1453

4.5 με βάση 1,453 κριτικές πελατών

1037
228
83
39
66
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11/02/2021 από GabiStancu (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

28

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Appalling sound quality from the microphone.

WH-1000XM4 17/06/2021 από Fred M (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought these headphones because of Sony’s claims about call quality. It turns out call quality is absolutely dreadful. The headphones are, literally, unusable for calls.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

9

0

1,458 κριτικές πελατών

0

Incroyable

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 από wawariors (Γαλλία)

Meilleur casque que j'ai acheté, très confortable, réduction de bruit impeccable et son WOW pareil pour l'application

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Performances attendues

WH-1000XM4 26/11/2021 από Chiron44 (Γαλλία)

Très bon casque qui peut s'améliorer au niveau d'une écoute plus neutre et dynamique. Mais Sony est capable. Je suis satisfait de ce produit réalisé par sony

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 από Lindor (Γαλλία)

J’ai acheté cet article il y a quelque semaine, j’en suis très contente, il marche très bien, je n’ai aucun problème avec.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sehr lange Akkulaufzeit

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 από Lizz797979 (Γερμανία)

Akku hält sehr lange, ich habe sie nicht dauernd auf, aber immer wieder mit Unterbrechungen. 100% Stille gibt es zwar nicht, aber annähernd und das war für mich der Kaufgrund.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

vraiment un tres bon casque

WH-1000XM4 25/11/2021 από s69c (Γαλλία)

depuis un mois j utilise ce casque c est un des meilleurs que j ai essayé rien a dire de négatif même le prix est très bon par rapport au qualités

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great features!

WH1000XM4/B 24/11/2021 από Kd17 (Η.Π.Α.)

Great features, happy with the sound and also the noise-canceling part!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/11/2021

Hi Kd17, Awesome! We're glad you're enjoying the overall features, excellent sound quality, and industry-leading noise canceling feature of your new headphones.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Great quality headphones

WH1000XM4/B 24/11/2021 από MalinPA (Η.Π.Α.)

These are some great quality headphones, totally top notch. They are comfortable to wear for long periods of time, and the sound quality is amazing. They connected perfectly to every device I tried them with, and they're now a mainstay of my audio equipment. Sony is a great brand so I expect nothing less.

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/11/2021

Hi MalinPA, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the comfortable fit, amazing sound quality, and seamless Bluetooth connection with all your devices.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

The best

WH-1000XM4 23/11/2021 από EliBah (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

These are the best headphones I've ever had, and I've had a lot of headphones. The only cons about this is 1. The price and 2. It's a bit too small so you can't put it around your neck comftably, however I have a large neck so it might me that. If you find these headphones on sale then just buy them, you won't regret it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WH-1000XM4 23/11/2021 από Zarco5 (Γαλλία)

J'ai acheté le casque wh-1000mx4 ce mois ci, excellent produit, très bon son.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great Sound!

WH1000XM4/B 23/11/2021 από Borykua (Η.Π.Α.)

Sony Industry Leading Noise Canceling Truly Wireless Earbuds are perfect! The design and features make them so easy to use and carry. I just downloaded the app to set up the earbuds and I love how they sound! Easy to use and convenient on the go. Includes a charging case and extra buds. Perfect sound and perfect brand!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
23/11/2021

Hi Borykua,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you like the sound quality and overall design of the headphones. Everything in the WF-1000XM4 headphones has been designed from the ground up. Like our new Integrated Processor V1. Specially developed by Sony, our new Integrated Processor V1 takes the noise-cancelling performance of our acclaimed QN1e chip and goes even further. Improved noise cancelling performance and Bluetooth “System on Chip” technology delivers the industry’s highest level of noise cancelling yet uses less power. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Work good

WH1000XM4/B 23/11/2021 από Jelotvk (Η.Π.Α.)

They noise canceling feature works great. I’m a little disappointed in the sound quality. I tried to adjust the setting some and still just sounds okay.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
23/11/2021

Hi Jelotvk, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your WH-1000XM4. We're glad you like the excellent noise canceling feature of the headphones. To ensure optimal listening experience, please download the Sony - Headphones Connect APP. This will give you the ability to fine tune your music using the built-in equalizer.
The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Super nice stuff

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 από Detroper (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

It blowed my mind especially the noise cancelling… helps me focus at work and i can’t hear all the annoying ppl way home!!! It’s pricey a bit and i would love more padding on the top. Also i would love to have replaceable ear pads. The app is not the best. And the gps location stuff drains your battery like nothing else. Changing between paired bluetooth devices should be more seamless.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Casque de trés bonne qualité

WH-1000XM4 22/11/2021 από AceLolo (Γαλλία)

Super casque ! la seule chose que je peut regretter cest le manque de musique en 360 Reality Audio ! Trés peut d'artistes international ou autres sont disponible ! En esperant que cela progresse a l'avenir !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellente écoute

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 από Trimingham (Γαλλία)

Excellent produit, j’ai hésité avec Bose et ne regrette pas ; possibilité de régler les tonalités avec l’application sur iPhone

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super Klang und tolle Tools

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 από Norbert D (Γερμανία)

Qualitativ sehr hochwertig und super Klang. Kann ich nur empfehlen !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Casque

WH-1000XM4 21/11/2021 από Den51 (Γαλλία)

Super produit ! A acheter les yeux fermés ! Comme tous les produits Sony

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-1000XM4 20/11/2021 από D Sch (Γαλλία)

Excellente bande passante. Beaucoup de finesse. très confortable. Anti bruit très efficace.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

CE PRODUIT EST L'APOTHEOSE POUR LES OREILLES

WH-1000XM4 20/11/2021 από bastien parisien (Γαλλία)

MERVEILLEUX PRODUIT A DECOUVRIR IMPERATIVEMENT MEME POUR LES INITIES

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

TOTALLY USELESS

WH1000XM4/B 20/11/2021 από Ned S (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I purchased these headphones to use while talking on the phone during meetings. So far no one can hear me clearly while I am wearing the headphones. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!! I did my research that these came very highly rated from a number of reputable tech websites. However, since I am not able to use them while talking on the phone they are TOTALLY USELESS AND A WASTE OF MONEY.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
21/11/2021

Hi Ned S, We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having. This is usually not the case for our headphones nor the experience we want you to have. For call quality concerns, we recommend performing the following steps:


Install the latest firmware update.
Initialize the headset.
Turn off the headset while the USB Type-C cable is disconnected and then press and hold the (power) button and the CUSTOM button simultaneously for 7 seconds or more. The indicator (blue) flashes 4 times, and the headset is initialized.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam



0

Big let down

WH-1000XM4 19/11/2021 από Robb1e1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Very disappointed poor connectivity to other devices such as smart TVs

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the Bluetooth connecting of your headphones.
We recommend making sure that the TV you're trying to connect it to supports the needed Bluetooth profile which is called ''A2DP'', then you can update the headphones software: https://bit.ly/3hd8B0y.
If the issue persists you can try and reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/3jhd180, then proceed by initializing it if it's the same: https://bit.ly/3jpIDYV.

If the issue is still the same, we recommend getting in touch with us so we can offer some assistance: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Tolles Produkt

WH-1000XM4 19/11/2021 από Discorolly (Γερμανία)

Nach einer gewissen Einarbeitung in die Kopfhörer in punkto App und darin befindliche Möglichkeiten zum Steuern bin ich sehr positiv angetan. Noch nie habe ich einen solch hervorragenden wwirklichkeitsgetreuen Klang gehört. Auch die Rauschunterdrückung läßt mich aus dem Alltag von Umgebungslärm und Geräuschen entfliehen. Hoffentlich funktioniert das Produkt noch lange so gut. Zur Verbesserung wäre es gut, wenn man den Akku über ein Einschubfach am Hörer auswechseln könnte. Denn dann gäbe es keine Unterbrechungen beim Hörgenuss, wenn man einen Zweitakku einschiebt und der Erstakku in der Zeit in einer Ladestation läd. Ansonsten, wie schon gesagt. Tolles Produkt!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Très beau produit toujours pas connecté

WH-1000XM4 18/11/2021 από Fanfan du 57 (Γαλλία)

Bonjour très joli matériel très haut-de-gamme pas encore connecté un peu compliqué à s’en servir cordialement à très bientôt

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Another great Sony product

WH1000XM4/B 18/11/2021 από LADeva (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I love my wireless buds. I have been a Sony person for over 30 years, and will stay Sony for life. At any price, Sony's products are the best there are

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
18/11/2021

Hi LADeva,
Thank you so much for the support and for being our valued customer. Its nice to know that once again we were able to satisfy you with your new Sony product. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Qualité du son et du réducteur de bruit au top

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 από Jeeper68 (Γαλλία)

J’ai acheté cet article le 29 août dernier. Après une prise en main aisée et la découverte des fonctionnalités : que du bonheur. Je voyage beaucoup en train. Cet appareil me permet de travailler ou lire dans un confort étonnant.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolles Teil

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 από Didi 54 (Γερμανία)

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit der Kopplung mit dem Fernseher Panasonic 65 JZW 2004 klappt die Verbindung mit Bluetooth jetzt aber prima. Sooo wollte ich es haben, ohne Kabelei Fernseher schauen.Auch im Badezimmer ist die Verbindung perfekt.Der Kopfhörer hat einen tollen Klang, ich kann ihn nur weiterempfehlen.Mit der dazugehörigen App kann man den Sound noch verfeinern und einige Einstellungen vornehmen.Und bei 3D Musik geht die Post ab.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Hört sich gut an, schwierige Installation.

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 από megabyte28 (Γερμανία)

Habe mich darauf gefreut, aber mit dem Smartphone eine installation durchzuführen war für mich als 70-jähriger eine Qual!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
23/11/2021

Hi megabyte,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir haben es gelesen und weitergeleitet.
Damit es berücksichtigt wird. Prüfe bitte die Anleitungen hier für Android und IOS Geräte: https://cutt.ly/wTGU1Yo
https://cutt.ly/dTGU5lC
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link:
http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @SonyDE

0

Meilleure casque sans fil à réduction de bruit

WH-1000XM4 17/11/2021 από SebBAngers (Γαλλία)

Sa réputation de meilleure casque n'est plus à prouver : confort, qualité du son, possibilité de réglages personnalisés... Bref ce casque est de loin le meilleur avec un prix en plus très attractif au vue de ses prestations. Je recommande vivement !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Amazing surrounding sound!

WH1000XM4/B 16/11/2021 από Jhinz8 (Η.Π.Α.)

These little ear buds are just the greatest little ear buds I have ever had the pleasure of owning. Just like the title states the surrounding sound is just amazing! It almost feels like I have my own personal surround sound in my ears. I just love that these work with Alexa also because all I have to do is say "Alexa what's the weather like" and she tells me before I even go outside so I know if I need a jacket or not for the day! Another thing I really love about these is the color indicator on the case when it's orange it means they need to be charged. I love that these buds are magnetic because it makes putting them away so much easier. Another feature I really love about these is my phone will tell me when they need to be charged. The app that you use with these is so easy to use! I would recommend these to anyone who loves ear buds because not only is the sound so awesome they also are noise canceling which makes for the best experience I have personally ever had from a pair of ear buds. I love that the case for these is so compact it will fit in your pocket so you can really take these with you anywhere you go! Truly the best ear buds I have personally ever owned. I love the volume also it's perfect and the pitch is not ear piercing like some other ear buds I have tried in the past. The sound is so smooth and even.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
17/11/2021

Hello Jhinz8,

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience!

You are probably referring to our newest Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones, WF-1000XM4.

We are extremely pleased to hear you are happy and satisfied with the exceptional sound quality- especially the surround sound quality, Alexa feature, charging case size & indicator and charging notifications, Sony Headphones Connect app, outstanding noise canceling function, and overall performance of these headphones.

We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging.

Thank you so much for your honest review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM4 16/11/2021 από Dasimo3 (Γαλλία)

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat produit haut de gamme raffiné Et d’une simplicité d’utilisation

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound and Microphone Quality! Love!!!

WH1000XM4/B 16/11/2021 από Dela (Η.Π.Α.)

This review is for Sony WF-1000XM4 earbuds. I am literally in awe of the sound quality, and all the features that these earbuds have. I did not realize it was possible to have such great noise-cancelling with earbuds, so I found myself amazed when I first tried them. I am even able to drown-out most sounds while at the gym. Additionally, the sound quality is amazing. Not only does music sound fantastic (I frequently listen to opera and musicals), but audiobooks are also clear, and I no-longer have any lost words (which is also thanks to the noise-cancelling). An important feature for me is the crystal-clear call quality. I have used them to take calls from clients, and I am able to hear and understand people leaps and bounds better than through my actual phone, while also keeping my hands free for computer use. The bone-conductor sensor detects when you are speaking, and it has a "beam" microphone that truly clearly picks-up my voice. I was initially skeptical of using earbuds for work calls without a microphone directly in front of my mouth, but clients have reported that they can clearly hear me, and I have not had a single complaint from anyone while using them. A feature that I absolutely love.... is the ability to access alexa. I have audiobooks, digital albums, play lists etc... all stored on that platform. I can now access all of that content verbally through the buds alone, without having to poke at a screen. It has been very helpful, especially while exercising, and doing chores (which is when I like to listen to books and music). I also love the long-battery life on these earbuds, and have not had any problems of losing charge while in calls, or while doing activities. On a personal note.... previously, I was not an earbud fan in general. Partially due to comfort, but also because I had better experiences with headphones. These Sony earbuds have changed that. They are comfortable to wear (even with my small ears), and the excellent sound (and call) quality, combined with all the amazing features, have made me very happy.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
16/11/2021

Hello Dela,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate the time you took to share so many details about your experience with the headphones. We're glad you love the sound quality and comfort of the headphones. Everything in the WF-1000XM4 headphones has been designed from the ground up. Like our new Integrated Processor V1. Specially developed by Sony, our new Integrated Processor V1 takes the noise-cancelling performance of our acclaimed QN1e chip and goes even further. Improved noise cancelling performance and Bluetooth “System on Chip” technology delivers the industry’s highest level of noise cancelling yet uses less power. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Serait très bien, mais............................

WH-1000XM4 15/11/2021 από jmich69 (Γαλλία)

J'ai acheté ce produit en février 2021. pendant 6 mois il m'a donné entière satisfaction, même si la réduction de bruit n'est pas absolue. Au bout de 6 mois un souffle bourdonnant est apparu (en général après une demi heure d'utilisation) dans l'écouteur gauche en mode réduction de bruit, altérant très nettement l'écoute en particulier dans les moderato. hors c'est bien pour ces séquences que la réduction de bruit serait pertinente. après consultation des forums, support sony, et avoir essayé toutes les configurations nécessaires, je dois maintenant passer en mode ambiant sans mise en avant des voix, autrement dit me passer de la réduction. je vais donc entamer une phase de retour pour faire jouer la garantie. je constate sur les forums que ce problème ne m'est pas propre, et pourtant aucune réaction de Sony. pas très commercial pour ne pas dire plus C'est évidemment tout particulièrement gênant

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
17/11/2021

Bonjour Jmich,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre les problèmes que vous rencontrez avec le casque.
Nous vous invitions à suivre ces manipulations pour régler le souci :
1- https://bit.ly/3qM4Qos
2- https://bit.ly/3oBt2rd
3- https://bit.ly/3npUIQl
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Si le souci persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Spitzen Kopfhörer, super Klang und Funktionen

WH-1000XM4 15/11/2021 από Jens H (Γερμανία)

Kleines Manko, mit älteren Geräten auch die von Sony nicht kompatibel

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bonne réduction de bruit

WH-1000XM4 14/11/2021 από AtyLantos42 (Γαλλία)

Bon maintient du casque enveloppe bien les oreilles ,fonctionnalité avance morceaux de musique et son moderne à voir dans le temps.Manque un peu de basse

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Get these now!!

WH1000XM4/B 14/11/2021 από NatashaT (Η.Π.Α.)

OMG there are no words to describe these headphones! Literally the best headphones I’ve ever owned. And I’ve owned a lot (frequent gym rat here) these headphones aren’t lying when they say noise canceling. You can’t hear anything putting them on! So soft and comfortable that my ears don’t hurt after a hour of working out. The ear part adjust and when you take them off to talk or do whatever it actually pauses the music until you put them back on! Crazy right! I can’t tell you enough to GET THESE!! I love love love them and would highly suggest anybody looking for a great pair of headphones to get these!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
15/11/2021

Hi NatashaT,

Thank you for giving the product a perfect rating! We're delighted to hear you like the superb features, especially the excellent noise canceling and incredible sound quality of these headphones. We're also thrilled to know you feel this is the best sounding headphones that you've owned. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Réduction de bruit impressionnant

WH-1000XM4 14/11/2021 από Redwolf8448 (Γαλλία)

J'ai acheté ce casque en raison de voisins qui ne connaissent pas le mot respect. Le casque sur les oreilles un fond de musique même au minimum et j'entends plus rien. Si je pouvais je le garderai h24 pour être tranquille dans ma bulle.. Super produit et en plus confortable sur les oreilles.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM4 14/11/2021 από Nitesh29 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Great sound, great noise cancelling, well built, no faults or flaws on xm4.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Exceptional technology .

WH-1000XM4 13/11/2021 από Alibali (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Just had them working for two Days, i am a technophobe, however the instructions and online app and instructions were simple. So far the headphones have been much more than i expected.. Will see how they go over the next few weeks. I have hearing aids, which have to much background noise, when i wear these headphones i can hear almost perfectly with no background noise. SONY design a product for hearing loss and you will make ££££££££££££££££

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Excellent

WH1000XM4/B 12/11/2021 από RayB (Η.Π.Α.)

I absolutely love these headphones I think these are the best headphones I've ever owned. They cancel out the noise so all you're hearing is whatever you listening to on the headphones. The sound and bass are amazing im impressed. They fit perfect on my head and are adjustable to fit. And the call quality is nice and crisp and loud. I can charge it all the way up and it lasts all day. The best thing is that its alexa compatible.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
13/11/2021

Hi RayB,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of these amazing headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Work Well

WH1000XM4/B 12/11/2021 από LAjt (Η.Π.Α.)

I frequently use smaller in ear headphones and people can’t see that I have them in. I love that these are a visual for leave me alone I’m working without me having to say oh I’m working. The sound quality is fantastic and they truly cancel out other outside noises.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
12/11/2021

Hi LAjt, we're glad you love the design and the sound quality of our product. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. For total convenience, WH-1000XM4 headphones can be paired with two Bluetooth devices at the same time. So when a call comes in, your headphones know which device is ringing and connect to the right one automatically. You'll also be able to quickly, smoothly switch your headphones to either of the two devices at the touch of a button. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Earl

0

Love these earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 12/11/2021 από Kirsty281 (Η.Π.Α.)

The Sony Noise Canceling ear buds are awesome! The fit so well and they last a long time as well. The sound is super clear and crisp and the overall quality is amazing. I wear these all the time for listening to music, books and podcasts. Thank you Sony for another amazing product!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
12/11/2021

Hi Kirsty281,

Awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for sharing your amazing experience with our WH-1000XM4! We're really happy to hear you're very satisfied with the industry-leading noise canceling function and excellent sound quality of these headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Great earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 11/11/2021 από klynn0808 (Η.Π.Α.)

I received the WH-1000XM4 earbuds instead of headphones but I'm okay with that. These earbuds are great and they actually stay in my ears better than my previous earbuds. The only thing is I have small ears and they start to hurt after a while. So it's a good thing I don't need to use them for long periods of time. Besides that, I love these. The noise cancellation feature works great. They're great quality and phone calls and music sound awesome through them. I've tried many earbuds, including airpods and these are way high up on the list of good quality earbuds with features that actually work.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi klynn0808,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and noise canceling function of the WF1000XM4 headphones. Your feedback about its comfort is greatly appreciated. For optimum fit and comfort, make sure that you are wearing the headphones properly. You may refer to this link for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000xm4/v1/en/contents/TP1000237901.html

You may also find this link helpful:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000xm4/articles/00015243

We hope this improves your experience. We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Good feeling

WH-1000XM4 11/11/2021 από Liolebon (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Liked it THE 1rst Times i Charged it THE design and features är amazing

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

fait du bruit pendant la musique!

WH-1000XM4 10/11/2021 από Nursultan (Γαλλία)

Pas même un mois ne s'est écoulé depuis que j'ai acheté votre produit dans une boutique officielle. Et récemment, j'ai commencé à faire du bruit pendant la musique et pendant la conversation. De plus, le système de suppression du bruit ne fonctionne pas bien. Je vous serais reconnaissant de le remplacer par un nouveau

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
12/11/2021

Bonjour Nursultan,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre les problèmes que vous rencontrez avec le casque.
Pour régler ces soucis, nous vous invitons à effectuer ces manipulations :
https://bit.ly/30kdnUo
https://bit.ly/3naFsH4
Ainsi, pour L’effet de l'antibruit, veuillez vérifier ces liens :
https://bit.ly/3n5z3Nc
https://bit.ly/3FduAOS
Si les soucis persistent, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Die bisher besten Noice Cancelling Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 10/11/2021  (Γερμανία)

Wirklich begeistert. Das kann man dazu einfach sagen. Sie sehen nicht nur gut aus. Nein, sie klingen wirklich sehr gut! Und wem das nicht reicht, der/die kann mit der Sony-App noch so viel nachjustieren, dass das Klangerlebnis einfach noch besser wird. Bedienung ist insgesamt intuitiv und gefällt mir sehr. Zudem kommt noch das Noice Cancelling, das wirklich erstklassig ist und einen die Welt um sich herum vergessen lässt. Und alles bei einer mega Akkulaufzeit! TOP!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Wonderful quality

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από luvmyboys27 (Η.Π.Α.)

I had been wanting to try a new pair of ear buds as my old ones were no longer working properly. I was so excited to try these noise cancelling that were also wireless. Very easy to connect to devices and no muffled sounds like others have. Offers crystal clear sound. My only issue was they seem to fall out of my ears easy(no matter the size of replaced rubber ear grips)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi luvmyboys27, we're glad you are enjoying our industry-leading noise canceling headphones. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may try using the slider to adjust the headband for comfort and grip. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. For total convenience, WH-1000XM4 headphones can be paired with two Bluetooth devices at the same time. So when a call comes in, your headphones know which device is ringing and connect to the right one automatically. You'll also be able to quickly, smoothly switch your headphones to either of the two devices at the touch of a button. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Earl

0

Great noise cancelling feature!

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Gymjam (Η.Π.Α.)

I am the type of person who loves to listen to music, I listen to it all day. It helps me get through the monotony of my daily chores. I am married to someone who does not like to listen to music, so having earbuds is a great compromise. I also move all around the house, so earbuds make it so the music moves with me. The Sony WH-1000XM4 earbuds make my life so much easier!!! I have an iPhone and setting up the Bluetooth was easy-peasy. It required no mental work and took less than ten min to sync (including downloading the app). Sound quality is great. I have to applaud the noise cancelling feature. My husband was speaking to me while unknowingly realizing I had my buds in. When I popped them out, he was shocked I couldn’t hear a thing he had said (and so was I!) these will come in handy for travel and gym so I can stay focused on myself and not what’s going on around me. They hold a great charge and I absolutely love that I can carry the super handy case with me to charge them some additional time.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hello Gymjam,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

This seems to be our WF-1000XM4.

It is really lovely to hear our WF-1000XM4 perfectly suits your needs and expectations. We are also thrilled to hear you are satisfied with its ease of setup & connection, incredible sound quality, industry-leading noise canceling feature, long-lasting battery life, charging case, and overall performance of these headphones.

We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great bass, clear quality.

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Jhmesico (Η.Π.Α.)

These wireless noise canceling ear phones are amazing. From the sleek case to the headphones them selves. They’re the perfect size and I love how I can use an app that can help me decide which custom size is for my ears to make listening with these headphones very comfortable. The headphones are actually magnetic when you put them both back to back they do attract to each other. I love that when you have them in you can just swipe the left of your phone and it will change from noise canceling to ambient mode vice versa. It’s very convenient to have an app that can turn on and off your headphones as well as you can see what percentage each your phone is as well as the case. When it comes down to charging it does not take a long time to charge to 100%. Unable to work without distractions and unable to listen to my podcast with a great base as well as very clear quality ear phones.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi Jhmesico,

Great! We're thrilled that you are enjoying these amazing headphones. We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great ear buds

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Jmma3227 (Η.Π.Α.)

I'm in love with my Sony noise canceling ear buds. They absolutely do cancel out all noise. They have so many features that connect with my phone. I have never had a pair like these. They are so clean and sharp looking. I would never stray from these again.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi Jmma3227,
Awesome! We're glad to know you love your new headphones particularly with its amazing noise canceling function and Bluetooth connectivity. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Most comfortable and best sound

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Christie0713 (Η.Π.Α.)

I got the Sony WF-1000XM4 True Wireless Noise-Canceling Earbuds instead of the Sony WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Canceling Headphones. At first I wasn’t sure how well I was going to like them because most earbuds hurt my ears or just don’t fit right and end up not staying in my ears but these were different. These are the most comfortable earbuds ever. They come with three different size ear pieces in small, medium and large so you can pick a size that fits and feels right for you and they actually stay in place. They pair easily with any device such as phone, laptop, desktop, bluetooth radio and more. The sound is fabulous, clear and easy to control from the earbuds or via voice commands using Alexa, Google or other voice assistants. They hold a charge all day and easily charge using Qi technology. I have an iPhone and these earbuds pair easily for me to listen to my music, watch movies and more while on the go. I also pair them with my car for hands free driving. I use them for meetings in teams for work and more. With the dual microphones my voice is as clear to others on the call as theirs is to me. There are so many features I could go on and on but I’ll just wrap it up by saying these earbuds are just simply amazing. I definitely recommend them, they would make great gift for Christmas or Birthday too.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi Christie0713,
Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your amazing experience with your new in-ear headphones. Nice to hear you like the fabulous sound, comfortable fit, voice assistance features, long battery life and phone function of the unit. This is definitely a great choice for a gift idea! The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for the recommendation and for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Love them

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Ang0425 (Η.Π.Α.)

I got these Sony WF-1000XM4 ear buds to try out and they are awesome! They are very easy to connect with your phone and the sound is really good. I tried them out with my husband with calling him, I can hear him perfectly and he can hear me perfectly as well, which is hard to come by with ear buds because usually it sounds like they are far away. My favorite feature is the ability to use Alexa! It's so nice to ask her questions or anything when your hands are full.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi Ang0425, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the easy Bluetooth pairing, great sound quality, audio clarity during phone calls, and the ability to use Alexa. Everything in the WF-1000XM4 headphones has been designed from the ground up.The new Integrated Processor V1 delivers unmatched performance while using even less power. Adding in drastically enhanced call and sound quality that reduces distortion and enables LDAC code processing and DSEE Extreme, IPX4 water resistance, and up to 24 hours of battery life with wireless charging, ergonomic surface design for a more stable fit, the WF-1000XM4 Truly Wireless Earbuds are unlike any other before them. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great headphones

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Mcredden (Η.Π.Α.)

The WF-1000XM4 is a fascinating headset. Compared to their previous versions, this one seems to be a good contender in the ANC wireless headsets in the market. 1st thing you’ll see is the size. It is small. They addressed the concerns of the size of the case from the last generation. Finally a more pocketable size. Next thing you’ll notice is the size of the headset itself. Made to be curved into your ear. The memory foam tips worked well to fit and keep it from sliding out. The only minor issue was the fit in the whole. If you have very small ear, you may have issues getting the whole headset in to stay comfy in your ear for extended periods. The ANC (Active Noise Canceling) did a good job of lowering the outside noise. Transparency mode will activate from just talking. Didn’t need to tap or go on your phone to activate it. The app was very easy to use. Allowing me to adjust settings between signal quality or connection strength quality, update headphones, setting up spacial audio, and activating its DSEE processing to elevate sound quality. Audio is very detailed and spacious. Bass is deep, but not overwhelming. You can use these all day. Whether inside or walking in the rain. The headphones is water resistant too. These headphones make a wonderful companion to every music lover out there.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi Mcredden, thank you for the detailed and amazing review of your new Sony WF-1000XM4! We're glad you like the compact size of both the earbuds and charging case, new ergonomic surface design for a more stable fit, incredible noise canceling feature, easy to use app, exceptional sound quality, and IPX4 water resistant feature of your new headphones. Everything in the WF-1000XM4 headphones has been designed from the ground up.The new Integrated Processor V1 delivers unmatched performance while using even less power. Adding in drastically enhanced call and sound quality that reduces distortion and enables LDAC code processing and DSEE Extreme and up to 24 hours of battery life with wireless charging. The WF-1000XM4 Truly Wireless Earbuds are unlike any other before them. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Easy to pair and use

WH1000XM4/B 10/11/2021 από Justus8065 (Η.Π.Α.)

These are very easy to pair and use. The app can be a little tricky at first (to adjust balance, etc. to your preference), but after doing a little research, it was easy to navigate. There are also assistance on the website (and other videos around the web) to help. They are very comfortable, especially for long periods (at least three hours in one sitting for me). They don't make my ears feel hot or sweaty. They sound great for music and for use during phone calls.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi Justus8065 we're glad that you like the ease of use and pairing, comfort, and sound quality. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από Desireeg87 (Η.Π.Α.)

These Sony ear buds are worth every single penny. They have an amazing noise canceling feature. They have 3 different size ear pieces so that you can find what fits you best. They do cause some pain when left in too long. I work as a gig worker so when I am shopping orders, I put them in my ears and listen to music and I am able to talk on the phone as needed too. I would recommend these for sure!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hello Desireeg87,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

You are probably referring to our WF-1000XM4.

We are extremely pleased to hear you are satisfied with the incredible noise canceling function, assortment of earbuds in various sizes- to ensure there is a great fit for all ear sizes, and overall performance of these headphones.

We appreciate your feedback. The link below explains on why do the ears hurt when putting on and wearing headphones:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000xm4/articles/00015243

We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging.

Thank you so much for recommending our WF-1000XM4 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Great product

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από Kari28 (Η.Π.Α.)

I am so happy to have this product. They were very easy to connect with my phone. They fit nicely in my ears and didn’t bother me at all. I was able to leave them in for hours at a time. The sound of these are amazing.. I love that they are noise cancelling. It helps when I’m studying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi Kari28,

Great! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of these amazing headphones. We designed these headphones to provide incredible audio performance and take noise cancellation to the next level. You can enjoy crystal clear call quality, even in noisy environments and our speak-to-chat technology automatically reduces volume during a conversation. Plus, you can get an 8-hour long battery with noise canceling, IPX4 water resistance, and easy wireless charging. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great headphones

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από TrudyMc77 (Η.Π.Α.)

I love these mouse canceling headphones. I like to listen to my church service and these made it so much easier. I was able to focus without hearing the surrounding noise. They are good fit for head.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi TrudyMc77, Wow! We're thrilled you love the industry-leading noise cancelation and secure fit of your new Sony headphones.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Work well!

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από addio14 (Η.Π.Α.)

I am loving these headphones. Good quality and battery lasts! Perfect for working out or wearing at work. Looking forward to lots of use.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
10/11/2021

Hi addio14, Awesome! we are glad that you are loving the battery life and quality of your new headphones. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Amazing!!

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από Ashley86 (Η.Π.Α.)

These are one of the best wireless noise canceling headphones I've ever owned. You literally can't hear anything but what's coming out of your headphones. Sound quality is amazing. Was pretty easy set up. I really like the fit. These headphones are so comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2021

Hi Ashley86,

Thank you for this amazing review of your WH-1000XM4. We're glad you love the comfort, excellent sound quality, and overall features of your headphones. We're also thrilled you feel this is one of the best headphones that you've owned. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. The headphones blend sophisticated style with exceptional comfort. Super-soft, pressure-relieving earpads in foamed urethane evenly distribute pressure and increase ear/pad contact for a stable fit. And with a lighter-weight design, you'll barely notice you're wearing them.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for the 5-star rating!

-Jess

0

Does Not Disappoint

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από CocoComet (Η.Π.Α.)

I am so happy with this Sony product. The sound quality is second to none. The comfort level is amazing. Once again Sony delivers an outstanding product. You will not be disappointed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2021

Hello CocoComet,

Fabulous!

We are extremely pleased to hear you are so happy with the exceptional sound quality, comfortable fit design, and overall performance of your new WH-1000XM4.

The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Nice sound and product finishes

WH-1000XM4 09/11/2021 από Dani18048 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The sound is very clear and provides high-resolution audio. I like the premium finish of the leather headband. I am just a little bit disappointment on the responsiveness of the pause gesture (two taps on the center of the right ear). It takes about 3 seconds to active stop/play., it doesn’t feel as “automatic” as it should. Apart from that, it is a great product!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
11/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking this link regarding the hand gestures: https://bit.ly/3HggIF2.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.
Also, feel free to reach us at anytime if you need assistance: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sound quality

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από Breanie (Η.Π.Α.)

Sony - WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones have great sound quality. We use them for online schooling and games, they are comfortable to wear for extended period of time and help reduce background noise.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2021

Hi Breanie,

Great! We're glad that these headphones are perfect for your lifestyle. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony WF-1000XM4 Truly Wireless Earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από MichelleW39 (Η.Π.Α.)

Sony WF-1000XM4 Truly Wireless Earbuds are amazing. I love how the look and they take about an hour to charge but last at least 24 hours. Sony has outdone themselves with these babies. They fit nicely in my ear and the noise cancelling is perfection. They are obviously bluetooth and very easy to pair with my phone. The sound quality is amazing and I love the case they came in. Since I got these I have used them daily and I love them. My son had begged for them on many occasions. Everyone asks what earbuds these are and want to know where I got them. These are the best quality earbuds I have ever used.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2021

Hello MichelleW39,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you love the battery performance and sound quality of the headphones. The WF-1000XM4 headphones feature intuitive touch control settings—for example, tap on the left earbud to change from Noise Cancelling to Ambient Sound and long tap for Quick Attention, or double tap on the right to skip to the next track. What’s more, you can assign your own functions to each earbud using the Headphones Connect app. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

They are perfect

WH1000XM4/B 09/11/2021 από Tisha (Η.Π.Α.)

Great quality and sound. They are the perfect size and really cancel out noise.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/11/2021

Hi Tisha, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear you like the overall quality, great sound, perfect size, and industry-leading noise cancelation of your new Sony Headphones.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Amazing sound

WH1000XM4/B 08/11/2021 από Momtoo5 (Η.Π.Α.)

If you're looking for something with top quality sound good range, then these are what you are looking for. The charging time and battery life on these are great. The quality is absolutely amazing. I'm absolutely ecstatic with this product. Definitely a must.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Momtoo5,

Great! You definitely made the right choice. We are extremely pleased you are enjoying the superb sound, long-lasting battery life, and overall quality of your WH-1000XM4. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music.

We're very grateful for this feedback! Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

New favorite earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 08/11/2021 από Sugar1802 (Η.Π.Α.)

I think these may be my new favorite earbuds. First off, it is hard for me to find a pair of ear buds that actually stay in my ears and comfortably at that. These do both! The noise canceling function is amazing and I'm impressed! They were easy to pair to my phone and set up. Good quality phone calls and pretty good bass abs sound quality. I can't think of anything I don't like about these. Highly recommend!

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Sugar1802, Great! we are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new WH1000XM4! The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Great sound!

WH1000XM4/B 07/11/2021 από MaHug (Η.Π.Α.)

They are first of all a very comfortable fit in my ears. It was easy to pair to my iPhone. The first few times I used it to make calls and the person on the call said I sounded muffled as if in a can. I believe I had them upside down so I turned them and sound was clearer for others. The sound in my ear is very clear. I am very happy with these WF-1000XM4 wireless earbuds. The design is also very nice.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi MaHug, Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you like the comfortable fit, easy Bluetooth pairing especially on your iPhone, audio clarity, and nice overall design of your new headphones.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Great for noise-cancelling, but...

WH-1000XM4 07/11/2021 από icenando (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

... it doesn't connect to the PS4. Also, Prioritise Voice ode introduces a high pitched noise to Ambient Control. I thought it was an issue and sent it to be fixed. It was confirmed and I got a replacement set. The same issue is present in the new set, which makes me assume that it's an issue with all headsets in this model. Other than that, the sound quality is really good. I wish there were more controls rather than the touch ones.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great product

WH1000XM4/B 07/11/2021 από Gunslinger45611 (Η.Π.Α.)

The Sony - WH-1000XM4 Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones are great. The sound clarity is crisp and clear. Outside noises don't interrupt my music. My son also uses them for gaming. I highly recommend this product.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
07/11/2021

Hi Gunslinger45611, Awesome! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying the crisp and clear sound quality, industry-leading noise cancelation, and good to know your son uses them for gaming.  Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. Meanwhile, the Equalizer lets you customize sound levels to suit your music. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Earbuds

WH1000XM4/B 07/11/2021 από Xxbubble (Η.Π.Α.)

I like these earbuds and it's easy to charge they stay inside my ears don't fall out. I also like that I can use google and alexa on them. The sound is amazing long lasting battery.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Xxbubble, Awesome! We are glad that you like the sound quality and battery life of your new headphones. The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

The best!!!

WH1000XM4/B 07/11/2021 από Vit76 (Η.Π.Α.)

I love these head phones. They are so comfortable, I can where them for hours. The noise cancelation works great but it does leave me with a headache. I leave it off and it still is a great noise damper. They have great sound and the buttons are really easy to find and use. I also didn't have any issues connecting them to all my devices. They hold charge for a lone time, I am so glad to have them.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
07/11/2021

Hi Vit76, We're glad that you are enjoying the noise canceling function, sound quality, ease of using the controls, and comfortable to use. We're also sorry to hear if it does leave a headache. You may need to limit your headphone usage.

The WH-1000XM4 is a new design, with intelligent and intuitive Ambient Sound Control features that include improvements to Multipoint connection and our industry-leading Noise Cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and Smart Listening that adjusts to your behavior and location. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best Earbuds Ever Tried

WH1000XM4/B 07/11/2021 από mroyo (Η.Π.Α.)

First, I'd like to start this review by letting you know that I'm an android user. I've tried a few other wireless earbuds before trying the WF-1000XM4's and let me start off by saying that this has been the most positive connectivity experience EVER. When I first took them out of the case, they were near my phone and Google Assistant *magically* prompted me to connect them. The recommended Sony app was painless to use and allowed for a lot of customization. Moving on to the comfort of the earbuds themselves, I have what I would call S-M ears and I used the S foam inserts, which were really comfortable. I was afraid the buds were going to feel too heavy but once you put them in exactly as the app shows you, there's no risk of them falling out. The other crazy thing the app does is walk you through a test to ensure there is no sound leakage - again absolute tech magic, not sure how they do it, but it works. Overall, these feel really comfortable and I could wear them for hours. Next, I'd like to talk about the sound quality. Sony really outdid themselves here, WOW. The sound fidelity is so spot on, every note is crisp, clear, pronounced. The active noise canceling is some of the best on the market, it's really something you have to experience for yourself. I usually listen to podcasts while cleaning up the kitchen after dinner and have to crank up the sound because it's hard to hear through the clinking of glasses and loading the dishwasher. NOT WITH THESE! The active noise canceling made the ambient sounds of me cleaning up a distant whisper. I can finally listen to my podcasts without having to crank up the sound so loud! Overall, these pack an incredible punch in a such a small size. I'll be gifting my husband a pair for Christmas!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
07/11/2021

Hi mroyo, we appreciate your detailed review on our product. We're glad you like the comfort, sound quality, and noise canceling feature of our industry-leading noise canceling headphones. Intelligent and intuitive, the WH-1000XM4 headphones offer further improvements to our industry-leading noise cancelation, exceptional sound quality, and smart listening that adjusts to your behavior and your location. Using the Sony Headphones Connect app, Ambient Sound Control lets you adjust the volume of background sound and gives you the option to allow voices alone to be heard. For total convenience, WH-1000XM4 headphones can be paired with two Bluetooth devices at the same time. So when a call comes in, your headphones know which device is ringing and connect to the right one automatically. You'll also be able to quickly, smoothly switch your headphones to either of the two devices at the touch of a button. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Earl