390

4.7 με βάση 390 κριτικές πελατών

313
46
15
7
9
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Sony does it again!!!

WH-1000XM5 22/06/2022 από Daz101 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Amazing product, highly recommended. Love the build and sound quality.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

6

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Easy to use

WH-1000XM5 01/07/2022 από Pablo27 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I would give 6/10 sound quality not that impressed good controls Too big for my normal sized head on min setting and have tk move head slip to avoid moving them Battery life is good But expected more sound quality and lack of volume not good also

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

392 κριτικές πελατών

0

incredible headphones and sensory aids

WH-1000XM5 26/01/2023 από Emily Hutton (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I got gifted these for my 21st birthday after request due to the research I carried out to find headphones to provide sensory aid as I am autistic and have misophonia, leading me to these headphones. Not only do they have incredible sound quality, customisation and a beautiful aesthetic but they help reduce my anxiety daily on public transport and provide noise cancellation that improves my day to day life as someone who is autistic and requires this element in headphones. I always find myself tapping my foot to music or nodding my head because these headphones envelop my entire attention into the music i listen to without effort, it feels like an experience not just a listening session. Could not recommend these enough and are worth every single penny. Thank you sony!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bonne réduction du bruit extérieur

WH-1000XM5 26/01/2023 από Rebelle (Γαλλία)

Le casque correspond à mes attentes car j'étais dérangée par des survols d'hélicoptères très bruyants. la réduction de bruit me permet d'être plus sereine et quand je mets la musique en plus c'est top.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound and battery, until it broke

WH1000XM5/B 25/01/2023 από Rocco P (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

These headphones are outstanding for sound, noise cancelling, and battery life. Unlike all previous headphones I have owned, these cannot be used while charging. This can be a little annoying if the battery dies when I have 10 minutes left in a movie. Fortunately, they charge very quickly. It is disappointing that the app only works on a cell phone. I use these primarily with my computers and TV, so I cannot take advantage of all the features that might be available through a phone. The build quality is rather flimsy. The padding on the headband started peeling off at 2 months, and the right unit snapped off at 3 months (today), making them useless. As one of the most expensive headsets in this category, I expected something a little more sturdy. I will contact Sony about this tomorrow to see if they stand behind their products, and then I will revise my review as needed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/01/2023

Hi Rocco P,

While we are thrilled to know your satisfaction with the amazing sound quality, superb noise canceling feature, and long-lasting battery life of our WH-1000XM5, we are really sorry if you are having an issue with the right side of the headphones. This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. We truly appreciate your feedback with its operation when charging, compatibility of the Sony | Headphones Connect app, and build quality. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience. May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case number (If any):
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Issue:
Model Number:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent!

WH-1000XM5 24/01/2023 από Xorg (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The noise cancelling feature is excellent - it really works! Nice crisp and clear sound and the EQ presets/manual controls enable you to adjust it to exactly how you like it. Very comfortable to wear and the App provides an easy to use interface.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Best headphones yet

WH-1000XM5 24/01/2023 από Clifton79 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Performance is off the charts, I love them. I’ve had Bose, I’ve had Beats, I’ve had Sennheiser, these have been the best yet. I love the touch functionality although it takes a little getting used to where I’ve had previous headphones that have less, more simple functionality. The app takes a little getting used to as there is a lot to learn but it’s worth it if you give it some time. I use them everywhere but the noise cancellation is next level which I notice the most at the gym. It drowns out all the music playing through the speakers and I get perfect crystal clear clarity of my own music.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

love them!!

WH-1000XM5 23/01/2023 από Singer from Devon (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Best present ever. changed my life. I put them on when the world is just too noisy. Ideally I would like adjust them to make the band slightly shorter but otherwise amazing!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
26/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You may check these links on how to adjust the band and wear the headphones: http://bit.ly/3M6JFoi & http://bit.ly/3DEDPJB.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing Noise Canselling

WH-1000XM5 21/01/2023 από Hamilton82 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Excellent headphones. After months of re-search I went with the XM5s and they are the best. Just what I wanted

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

WH-1000XM5

WH-1000XM5 19/01/2023 από Bob the Bidder (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Purchased my WH-1000XM5 Wireless Headphones recently. Excellent product if a tad expensive!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

So far so good

WH-1000XM5 19/01/2023 από Mash1138 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Upgrade on XM4. Very light and comfortable, ear cushions feel much softer than XM4. Ban slightly narrower but no issues as so light. Noise Cancelling seems better at high frequency but yet to fully test. Sound excellent. Microphones better according to those I have called.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

good sound - amazing nose cancelation

WH-1000XM5 17/01/2023 από dzaina (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

purchased 2 weeks ago - best for me - soft, strong, good sound, nice mic

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

tolle extra

WH-1000XM5 16/01/2023 από rado 76 (Γερμανία)

vor 3 monate gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut,gute prais

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer, etwas zu schwer.

WH-1000XM5 16/01/2023 από AnaP23 (Γερμανία)

Die Kopfhörer sind super außer das sie etwas leichter sein könnten. Das letzte Modell konnte auch eingeklappt werden. Ansonsten ist der Sound super.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Customer Service
19/01/2023

Hi AnaP23,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Μοναδικά!

WH-1000XM5 16/01/2023 από Lydia Critter (Ελλάδα)

Είναι το κάτι άλλο! Τέλειος ήχος, τέλεια εφαρμογή στο κεφάλι, πολύ ελαφριά, κι εύκολα στη χρήση. Κάνουν το να ακούω μουσική ακόμα πιο ευχάριστο!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

0

0

Sent back for repair after a few months

WH-1000XM5 16/01/2023 από Andy2222 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The sound quality doesn't seem any different to the mark iv and I experienced fall out, bad sound, crackling and difficulties with pairing, mis-play stopping... Not impressed so far. But maybe this will improve after rain. Also, the redesign means the headphones no longer sit flat when you put them around your neck. Seems like an obvious thing to retain in the re-design.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
19/01/2023

Hi Andy2222,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing sound issues.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issues:
-Charge the headphones fully.
-Update the headphones: http://bit.ly/3WjnwIp
-Reset the headphones: http://bit.ly/3D1iRUC
-Initialize them: http://bit.ly/3IZyekb
-Follow the steps here: http://bit.ly/3WvjOf6
Regarding the design, we'll pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Noise cancelling level needs to be adjustable!

WH-1000XM5 16/01/2023 από michael1706 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Ok so I really like the headphones but I would only buy again if the noise cancelling level could be set by the user not by AI. This is a deal breaker for me and would purchase the xm4 instead. Take note Sony!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good product and I like it, but..

WH-1000XM5 15/01/2023 από Motello (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The Headphones are amazing, but I can't keep them for more than one or two hours max because of the heat that they produce around the ears, so if you are in summer or studying in the library in warm places, including your house, it will warm up your ears too much where you can't keep it any longer for a while, unlike the Airpodmax. However, they are lightweight, but you can't just put them in your bag. They can't be folded or put on the neck (very uncomfortable); the battery is not how they claim, but it lasts long enough for a few days depending on your use! The chat-to-speak is a very unuseful feature, does not work properly and the app is headiest. I don't know if there is something wrong with mine or if this is how it's functions regarding the speak-to-chat feature, but it is brand new however, regarding all other comments, this pretty much what you will find. The sound quality is amazing and responsive. The noise cancelling is amazing! For the price I paid, I believe they are a bit pricey as I think it is worth half of the price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
24/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones despite having some issues with them.

We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.

As an attempt of resolving the heating issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: http://bit.ly/3NFB4tZ?

You can also try resetting and initializing the headphones by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3j9AhHB & http://bit.ly/3zKP0PD

Moreover, you can adjust the Speak-to-chat function by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3wpiDD0

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

M5

WH-1000XM5 15/01/2023 από Darius 41 (Γαλλία)

Excellent produit j'en suis ravie le son est vraiment irréprochable

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Amazing!

WH-1000XM5 14/01/2023 από Dalech2 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

These are by far the best headphones I've ever had the pleasure of using. Clear, crisp and loud sound and the noise cancelling is incredible. They're so comfortable I forget that I'm wearing them sometimes

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Simply the best!

WH-1000XM5 14/01/2023 από Redtooth (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Sony have achieved a masterpiece in design. I don’t know how they could improve on these headphones.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love the sound quality.

WH-1000XM5 13/01/2023 από jess666 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Just as good as my bowers and wilkins headphones... for a third of the price! I love them best noise cancelling ive experienced!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Better than I had ever imagined

WH-1000XM5 13/01/2023 από Raybrand 88 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought these headphones in December for wife’s Xmas and usually use grado headphones myself but bought these noise cancelling headphones and the sound is excellent clear treble and deep bass well impressed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Efficace et fonctionnel

WH-1000XM5 13/01/2023 από Suz8256 (Γαλλία)

N’ayant pas les mêmes goûts, mon mari regarde la télé le soir, et moi ma série sur mon ordinateur. Sauf que, le son de la télé étant toujours un peu trop fort, j’entendais deux sons en même temps. Insupportable. J’ai donc acheté ce casque anti- bruit. C’est une merveille. Je n’entends plus rien et je suis dans ma bulle. Vraiment efficace. Ce casque est très simple d’utilisation. Un vrai bonheur. Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat et fini les tentions le soir.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Das ist schon abgefahren,machen Tierische Laune.

WH-1000XM5 13/01/2023 από Robert Vry (Γερμανία)

Habe sie erst kurze Zeit ,machen aber einfach Spass

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Superb Headphones that Excel

WH-1000XM5 13/01/2023 από Ron the Brit (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Quality, quality, quality, outstanding sound and background noise suppression - no need to say more!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Just fantastic headphones outright, sound and tec.

WH-1000XM5 12/01/2023 από Grahamfocal (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought from new from sevenoaks hifi in Yeovil somerset. These headphones exceeded my expectations. Having had many headphones from stax to audeze, grado, and sennheisers, these are just fantastic headphones outright, with warm but insightful sound. Very comfortable, and amazingly light. I bought them so I could listen to music in the living room when family in here watching TV, as my other headphones are open back and leak sound.. I use them alot more than I thought I would Good work sony! Oh the noise cancelling... Simply wow! And love the feature where you cup your hand over the right speaker and not only does it mute the music, it increases the clarity of your own voice so it doesnt even sound like you have headphones, very clever.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

XM5's

WH-1000XM5 12/01/2023 από BMKevs (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Good headphones, a little on the large side though. I have a fairly small head and on their smallest setting they're a little too big for me. Not a problem around the house but I'm always concerned about going outside with them on, they could easily fall off.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
23/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you fro your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM5 12/01/2023 από Jpms (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I've been using this product daily and it has been working great. The passive sound insolation is great and the ANC works great. The only issue I found was when I have two devices connected (mobile and laptop) sometimes the headphones don't make the playback switch between the devices but this easily fixed with a simple action on the app.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great headphones with great features

WH-1000XM5 11/01/2023 από Boudica62 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Great sound quality though I was disappointed that they are not even a little bit waterproof. I am going to have to limit them to being for indoor use only given the unpredictable winter weather. The intuitive controls are great. I have however noticed that the Bluetooth drops out sometimes with no discernible reason and I have to reconnect which is annoying. The range on them is great, much better than my WH-C510's. The material used for the headphones feels divine so I can only assume it is the reason they aren't waterproof, their shape is beautiful though the carry case is big and unweildly. I was disappointed that the music offer included with them was not valid in the UK and the replacement offer from Amazon music was beyond pitiful as it wasn't any discount on the usual subscription price. Overall the headphones are worth it and I won't be returning them. Sony I would appreciate it is you could come up with some kind of waterproofing so I can give them 5 stars!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
19/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to confirm that the headset is not waterproof. If water or foreign matter enters the headset, it may result in fire or electric shock. However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels to be taken into consideration

Regarding the Bluetooth dropping issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3NFB4tZ

-Test your headphones with different compatible devices.

-If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the headphones to its factory settings by following these links:http://bit.ly/3QyaBAM & http://bit.ly/3zKP0PD

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound quality, but some issues

WH-1000XM5 10/01/2023 από Limeyy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I brought these a month ago, the sound quality and noise cancellation are amazing. The problem is i mainly brought them for use with PC for calling. The issue id that the Bluetooth codec changes to an inferior one to save bandwidth and thus sound quality reduces dramatically therefore I'm an considering taking them back. To be fair i believe most if not all Bluetooth headsets do the same this is not unique to Sony. If you just want to listen to music then but, for voice application on the PC leave well alone.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
16/01/2023

Hi Limeyy,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Sony WH-1000XM5 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members, and we're sorry to hear that the sound quality declines when you connect them to your PC using Bluetooth.
We recommend making sure that the headset is running on the latest software version from this link: https://cutt.ly/u211mrJ
Furthermore, we recommend making sure that the Bluetooth driver on your PC is up-to-date as well as right-clicking the speaker icon on the taskbar and select Sounds.
In the playback tab, deselect Headset Hands-Free (low audio quality option), and select headset stereo (high audio quality option) as the default device.
If the stereo option is not available, you can add the Bluetooth device again.
If you need further assistance regarding changing the setting on your PC, we recommend contacting Microsoft support.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM5 09/01/2023 από Edders1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Thought hard about this purchase as I already own a pair of older noise cancelling headphones. However the WH-1000XM5 headphones are far superior. Great battery life, comfortable to wear and a nice Carry Case. Well pleased with purchase

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

so good

WH-1000XM5 09/01/2023 από afghanistan9 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this product a month ago and I'm very satisfied! The audio quality is on par with audiophile brands, but the noise cancelling and the sleek design give it an edge in my personal opinion. Very comfortable on the ears as well.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Premiumkopfhörer

WH-1000XM5 09/01/2023 από Hadi1958 (Γερμανία)

Kopfhörer sehen sehr gut aus, hervorragende Passform, sehr guter Tragekomfort, super Klang, genauso habe ich mir Kopfhörer vorgestellt

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Awesome headset

WH-1000XM5 08/01/2023 από dejinas (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I was looking to buy a premium headset and after trying my purchase I am not disappointed at all. It sounds great and clear

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Very good headset

WH-1000XM5 08/01/2023 από Bezbozny (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The headset is well made, the sound quality and ANC is amazing. Also I was pleasantly surprised from the mic performance. Even in busy streets and with wind I can be heard on the other end. Comparing to jabra elite e75 and jabra 85t which I also own there is no comparison. I removed one star because of the price. They are very expensive.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
24/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

LOVE THESE!

WH-1000XM5 08/01/2023 από Anonymoussssss (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I brought these shortly after christmas because there was a sale. The sound on these is soo good! You can truly hear everything within the music! Although, i don’t think i would have brought these for their original price just because i think it’s quite a big price point and you can definitely get good headphones for cheaper. I could recommend working out with these on if your doing anything which requires head movement. They did fall and slip when i was doing an ab workout so just bare that in mind. Overall, for the sound it’s incredible which is why I have given these a 5 star. Also, I have been conflicted whether these are better than the 4s. i’ve seen many many reviews and over all i picked these because of the aesthetic. ANC is also incredible on these! i wear them whilst studying in busy places and genuinely cannot hear anything!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 08/01/2023 από Cherib61 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The best headphone I bought for a long time . Great bass

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM5 07/01/2023 από Karenanne (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Received as a gift. I am very pleased with the headphones, love the colour Very stylish.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM5 06/01/2023 από Cedinou (Γαλλία)

Je découvre ce casque ce mois ci et j'en suis satisfait

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Comfort and amazing sound

WH-1000XM5 06/01/2023 από Beetleboy72 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I received these as a Christmas gist to replace aged NC headphones from another manufacturer that were falling apart after many years use. First impressions are a massive upgrade in sound and comfort. NC works well and they have been easy to sync with all my devices.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Love it!

WH-1000XM5 05/01/2023 από SanjayAmsterdam (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

This is my first Sony headphone and it's absolutely amazing. Great sound, perfect call quality

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 05/01/2023 από PSnow (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

These are very good headphones, bought to replace some Sennheiser Noise cancelling ones that were non-Bluetooth. The sound quality of these Sony headphones is excellent and the noise cancelling system works very effectively. Only minor complaint is that the instructions are pretty non-existent - I felt as if I was just randomly trying out the various options available through the headphones app. Had some initial problems with the app not connecting to the headphones reliably - through trial and error I worked out that the headphones had to be switched on and connected to iPad/iPhone before the headphones app could be started up! On reflection might have been a bit of a doh moment? Anyway I would not hesitate to recommend these headphones - they have excellent sound quality and battery life looks to be lengthy

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Génial

WH-1000XM5 05/01/2023 από Audri973 (Γαλλία)

Ce casque m'a été offert. Super ravie du son. Bravo sony

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Satisfait à 100%

WH-1000XM5 05/01/2023 από EmanDS38 (Γαλλία)

Je possède ce produit depuis un peu plus de deux semaines et j'en suis très satisfait. Je l'utilise principalement lors de mes déplacements en transport en commun et j'avous qu'il répond parfaitement à mes attentes en ce qui concerne la réduction des bruits extérieurs

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023 από Immy P (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Love the sound quality. Annoying you are limited to only 3 apps for spatial audio. Should be linked to Spotify or Apple Music as these are the most popular music streaming apps

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
06/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We also appreciate your valuable feedback about the spatial audio apps, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Best noise cancelling ever experienced

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023 από Seraphim99 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I had these as a Christmas present and have been delighted. They are incredibly comfortable and the noise cancellation is superb - up to now I'd had a cheaper pair made by another manufacturer and these outperform it by a mile. There are features I've not had chance to put to the test, such as the adaptive listening one which figures out where you are and reacts to it, but the touch sensitive panel control and the automatic switching to 'ambient' when you speak are brillaint.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Superb sound!

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023 από Zozo82 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

One of my friend suggested to get one of these bad boys as ha got recently the xm4 and he was very please with . I used to have another top brand head phone that the mic suddenly died after 5 years so I've decided to move to Sony this time. Didn't regret at all. Awesome sound quality, even can be a bit louder then my previous one. Voice cancellation is amazing, including the voice recognition.The bass is second to none that is pretty important for me if it's about listening music.Also very comfy, can wear it for hours.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Excellent !!!

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023 από dimfred06 (Γαλλία)

Pour moi c'est le meilleurs casque que je n'ai jamais eu !!! Dommage que l'application soit une usine à gaz... Il va falloir alléger et simplifier tout ça..

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Does what I wantDoes what I want - and is exactly

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023  (Ιρλανδία)

Does what I want - and is exactly what I wanted !!!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Best headphone i used ever

WH-1000XM5 04/01/2023  (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Clear sound and perfect and stable connecties. Comfort webring for hours.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Klackendes Geräusch in linker Ohrmuschel

WH-1000XM5 02/01/2023 από Mönch76 (Γερμανία)

Ich habe die Kopfhörer zu Weihnachten bekommen und sie haben mir gleich zu Beginn sehr gut gefallen. Das Design ist schön, die Tragetasche ist Hochwertig, der Sound ist hervorragend und das Microphone ist auch gut, jedoch habe ich feststellen müssen, dass beim leichten bewegen des Kopfhörers mit eingeschaltetem ANC die linke Ohrmuschel ein störendes klackendes Geräusch von sich gibt. Das heißt, dass ich den ANC-Modus beim Busfahrern oder beim Spazieren nicht verwenden kann. Bei einem derartig teuren Produkt könnte man mehr erwarten. Ich kann diesen Kopfhörer jedoch sehr empfehlen, da ich vermute, dass dieser Fehler selten vorkommt.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
05/01/2023

Hi Mönch76,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die mit diesen Kopfhörern kompatiblen Geräte: https://bit.ly/3XcDzc5
Stelle bitte ssicher, dass du eine von denen nutzt. Dann aktualisiere die Software-Version: https://bit.ly/3VIP89v
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Verglichen mit anderen und richtige Wahl getroffe!

WH-1000XM5 02/01/2023 από Selrider (Γερμανία)

Ich habe diesen Kopfhörer beim Saturn in Offenbach gekauft. Zur Verfügung standen alle Bluetooth wireless Spitzengeräte in der Preisklasse über 300 €. Mir ging es im wesentlichen um eine sehr gute noise-Reduktion. Der Sony hat alle übertroffen. Etwas bequemer fand ich ein anderes Modell einer ebenfalls Spitzenmarke in gleicher Preiskategorie, jedoch war dort die neues Reduktion nicht so extrem geil wie beim Sony. Zudem funktionieren die Bedienelemente wunderbar die Haptik ist top ich kann es nur empfehlen.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

True love

WH-1000XM5 02/01/2023 από THE Alys (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I got these WH-1000XM5 headphones last month and just want to say that I’m totally in love with them. The sound quality, looks and ease of use make them my essential bit of kit whether I’m out and about or indoors. They come in a protective case which flattens when you need to put it in your backpack and they’re so quick to charge and comfy to wear too, what’s not to love ❤️

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Brilliant Headphones

WH-1000XM5 01/01/2023 από henners0666 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

bought on sale for 299 very happy, amazing sound quality and noise cancelling is scarily good all in all happy bought this and not studio 3s

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound, great features.

WH-1000XM5 01/01/2023 από Mark Sz (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I had been tossing and turning about whether to invest in the wh-1000xm5 headphones, and I bought them in December. They're reaaaly good. The features using the ap is super. I use them virtually every day. I'm very happy with them. Fabulous.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

All cables missing

WH-1000XM5 30/12/2022 από Michael2022 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Technical Specification says the product should have been supplied with two cables: 1 USB-C (20 cm) and 1 Headphone cable (1.2m). Both missing. Sony requires that we use only the supplied cables with this product so what am I supposed to do? The product itself is excellent by the way.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

The best headphones you can buy

WH-1000XM5 30/12/2022 από Kiv2998 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this few months ago and it's incredible in terms of features, NC and sound quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Un son extraordinaire

WH-1000XM5 27/12/2022 από jftt (Γαλλία)

Cet article correspond à mes attentes point de vue audio

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Absolutely amazing!!!

WH-1000XM5 26/12/2022 από Doug12 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I just bought these about a week ago and they a very, very good! The sound quality is fantastic and the reality audio 360 too. I had been getting more noisy from my new neighbours recently which I had never had before and after reading lots of reviews about the xm5 s was swithering about getting them but decided to take the plunge and buy them. The noise cancelling is outstanding!!! I also work long hours in a fast paced, busy, noisy restaurant environment and sometimes at the end of my shift just want to cut off the outside world. These are perfect for that and a joy to wear!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Next generation- what an improvement

WH-1000XM5 26/12/2022 από TomP1 (Ιρλανδία)

Our 3rd set of WH-1000 head phones, 1000MX5 bought as an upgrade, and what an upgrade, lighter, better acoustically and improved noise cancellation. Strongly recommended

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Top top

WH-1000XM5 26/12/2022 από Minata (Γαλλία)

Mon tout premier casque et je regrette pas du tout j’aime beaucoup le design il est agréable sur les oreilles, il ne fait pas de bruit quand on règle le casque ! L’autonomie, le son et la réduction de bruit est parfaite ! Juste dommage que le cordon de recharge est tout petit.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Perfect accoustic sound

WH-1000XM5 25/12/2022 από Thepeet (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Vert good product, the sound is perfect, recommandés to every one

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Absolutely stunning

WH-1000XM5 24/12/2022 από Mikie Jackie (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Amazing headphones. The noise cancelling is so effective. The sound has lots of depth, punchy, very nuanced. Almost zero latency, and that’s very important for someone who can notice even the slightest sound delay. Highly satisfied with the purchase.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0