Ενδεικτικά από

73,00 €

122

2.7 με βάση 122 κριτικές πελατών

31
11
11
27
42
Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Excellent

WI-C400 28/03/2018 από Schamou (Η.Π.Α.)

I have bought these earbuds after a 3 years use of sbh50 headset. At the begining I thought they are lack of bass. Later I realized that all is about the quality of the music files you are listening to. I mostly was connected to Spotify. I have over come thelow bass problem by setting the equalizer. But lately I tried to listen mp3 files at 320kbits. When I activated the DSEE HX feature, I was shocked. Deep basses with delicious trebbles. Magnificient sound in compare to my old sbh50's. Well to be honest, the microphone qulality is fair. Battery life is unique. I charge them weekly as I am listening for 3 hours in average a day. Let's make a conclusion, excellent sound quality with high bitrate mp3 files, extreme battery life, very good connection with a fair micrphone for such a very low price. Great job Sony. PS: It would be awesome if it would support connection to two devices at the same time. I am not sure if it can be solved with a frimware upgrade.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

6

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29/10/2019  (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

122 κριτικές πελατών

0

Stopped working in less than a year.

WIC400/B 01/08/2022 από Kevin W (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Stopped working in less than a year with limited use. The LED is purple and there is nothing we can do to get rid of it. Saw online that this is a common issue.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Το μοναδικό με δόνηση

WI-C400 10/10/2021 από agassi 2802 (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Είναι το 5ο που έχω ,είναι πάρα πολύ καλό,θα το αγόραζα ξανά.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

0

0

8 weeks old and quit working

WIC400/B 23/05/2021 από tjallen1320 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this at the end of March and the quit working. Up until this weekend I used them only for online meetings and occasionally listening to music while working around the house. Used them while cutting the grass yesterday and with the humidity got a little sweaty. By the time I was finished the music was still playing in my ear but I could not turn them headphones off. I’ve tried charging them and resetting them with no luck. This is very frustrating. I realize they are an inexpensive model, but I am disappointed in Sony with these. Trevor Allen

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Repairs needed

WIC400/B 16/02/2021 από KathyB (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This were bought for me as a gift. I recently started using them and they're already not working.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΟ

WI-C400 27/12/2020  (Ελλάδα)

Η χειρότερη αγορά που έχω κάνει. Με ταλαιπωρεί καθημερινά. Ξεσυνδέεται συνεχώς! Όταν πάω σε άλλο χωρο και εχω το blue tooth χωρις το κινητό, μετά πρέπει να βάλω τον φορτιστή για να πατήσω επανεκκίνηση και να βαλω εργοστασιακές ρυθμισεις. Μεγαλη δυσφήμηση για τη Sony. Αυτο δεν συμβαίνει ούτε με το τελευταίο κινεζικο

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

0

0

0

Charging and reconnection

WI-C400 24/12/2020 από Alacran654 (Η.Π.Α.)

Awesome price however after two months they quit holding a charge and kept saying it was fully charged. Contacted Sony support after a month they got back to me and stated I didn't have proper purchase documentation. They wanted a copy of the receipt not the credit card purchase item show the sony headphones. I bought them online. Regardless they work fine if I don't turn them off and try to reconnect. They never come on. I have to recharge them and connect again. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Handy and convenient, light anrefined as to design

WI-C400 15/11/2020 από xxxoxxxoo (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

It was my favorite model of Sony headswet series. I do not buy else than Sony- no otherwise I did not recommend them, because I opt for keeping it for my own! Beauty is not to SHARE.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

2

0

Worst headphones

WI-C400 21/10/2020 από Jayme (Η.Π.Α.)

They fell apart after 2 months, they disconnect in the middle of talking on them, very poor quality!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

3

0

Fun fit

WI-C400 03/09/2020 από Layl1 (Η.Π.Α.)

The way these sit on your shoulder is unique to others and make them a great comfort fit. The sound is good overall and connectivity not bad.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

2 units both failed under warranty

WI-C400 28/08/2020 από Sony Products Fail (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought a pair of these in Dec 2019, the pair died completely without ability to charge 6 months later, still 6 months left under warranty. I arranged for an exchange with Sony. I received the new unit, which also failed, this time within 1 month of use. Sony denied a refund, of only fifty dollars. I won't buy another Sony product again, as they have been consistently unreliable and inevitably fail to function well within their warranty.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

1

0

Good bluetooth

WI-C400 25/08/2020 από Tom321 (Η.Π.Α.)

I have bought several Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones online that were supposed to be refurbished or store return. Knowing that the battery life is up to 20 hours per charge was the reason I made the purchases. About 3 hours was about the longest I could have playback on one of them, the rest, about half. Sony doesn’t sell replacement batteries and I couldn’t find the batteries even at battery places that claim to have them all. I have loved Sony since 1984 and choose Sony over LG and Samsung. Maybe one day I’ll be able to afford a Sony 75” smart tv. I’m still a Sony man. I just got burnt with the Sony WI-C400 Bluetooth headphones. Only buy that headphone new and you will probably get 20 hours playback

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

50/50

WI-C400 22/08/2020 από Upset Customer (Η.Π.Α.)

Headphones were working fine, but the wires got bent and there went the sound. Would not buy again.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Pure junk. Do not buy.

WI-C400 16/08/2020 από Virginia4 (Η.Π.Α.)

Bought a set for hubby, but it wouldn't charge after a few days (yes, less than a week). Then a new pair arrives (kudos to Sony for their customer support), but that pair charged only once and they won't work anymore. No charging light comes on, and unit appears completely dead--after one use. And that's the 2nd pair. Didn't get more than 2 or 3 days of use from both pairs combined. Ridiculous.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

Connecting through Bluetooth is frustrating

WI-C400 03/08/2020 από KKelley2311 (Η.Π.Α.)

I returned the first pair to the store and got a replacement because of the crackling within the first 2 weeks. I wrote it off as an anomaly that I didn't expect from Sony. However, my 2nd pair which I've had for only a few days sound great, but I can't connect to my phone now that I've connected them to my laptop . . . the workaround is to unpair from my laptop, phone and tablet, put headphones in pairing mode and try to connect again. I gotta say, if the sound goes out again, I certainly won't be exchanging for another pair of them.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

How to connect two mobile phone

WI-C400 29/07/2020 από Bharat123 (Η.Π.Α.)

If this Bluetooth is not used to connect two mobile phones, please share with me how to use two mobile phones in one neckbend

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Good one but it's very annoying using Bluetooth

WI-C400 28/07/2020 από Diya (Η.Π.Α.)

Good features and I loved it. Worst part is that it's very challenging to connect with Bluetooth. Once connected its the best but unfortunately I had to unpair and tried to connect to another mobile phone. That's it now i cannot connect to any of these two mobiles. It's very annoying to keep on trying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Worst for phones

WI-C400 26/06/2020 από AndrewC1 (Η.Π.Α.)

After using another brand for decades, I wanted a change. Thinking Sony would be good quality, this lacks it! If you need something for calls, stay away as I now supported Sony, and can not return it. Congrats Sony! You have $100 of my dollars for a paperweight. Every person I speak to, says it is horrible. Going to bite the bullet and go back to what I am used to.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
02/07/2020

Hi AndrewC1, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. We would like to turn your opinion around. We need more details to better assist you. SONY provides a 1-year limited warranty for this unit. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Don't buy

WI-C400 19/06/2020 από Bob the builder 12 (Η.Π.Α.)

These stopped working within a month and I got a replacement that also quit.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
28/06/2020

Hi Bob the builder 12,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with both of your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. We would love to provide assistance in regards to your headphones. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Hope to hear from you soon,
David

0

Had for 3 years with no problems

WI-C400 18/06/2020 από Amotta520 (Η.Π.Α.)

What is headphones three years ago and he was just looking at the Sonny website thinking about updating to a newer pair when I saw some of the reviews about this product and was stunned. Not only did I find these headphones work extremely well there extremely well constructed they’ve lasted for three years now without really any issue the sound quality is much better than I expected. I have a degree in audio engineering and have used tons of headphones Sony is the staple in every studio across the country maybe the world. I feel that the build quality of these lives up to that standard. Also, I found it’s really cool that they vibrate when your phone rings so that you don’t have a ringer in your ear. The battery lasts about 20 hours when you first get them but after a year or so maybe about 14 which is more than enough. I plan on buying the next pair up after having such good luck with these

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
21/06/2020

Hi Amotta520, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Great until its not

WI-C400 16/06/2020 από wyokoke (Η.Π.Α.)

The headphones worked great, until about 2 months in if they timed out and automatically shut off, they just wouldn't turn back on until I plugged them in, regardless of how full the battery was. Which, working outside, means I might as well have got one with a 4 hour battery instead of 20. I'll save money and get ones from a cheaper brand that might work as long as they're supposed to

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

AMAZING!

WI-C400 02/06/2020 από Barry66 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this wireless bluetooth headset on May 29, 2020. I have used them two days now on May 30th and 31st for work with my new HP laptop. Saturday they were on 12+ hours and Sunday 10+ hours. Used them with my iPhone 11 Pro Max yesterday 6/1/20 while driving(only used one earbud so I could hear sounds around me). Today 6/2/20 I got up at 7:00am(times are Eastern) and started using them to listen to Vinyl Classic Rock on iheart radio on my iPhone 11 Pro Max and still using them and I have to say they have the most amazing stereo sound I have ever heard! I would recommend this headset looking in the $50 price range. $49.88+TX at Walmart. This is where I purchased this headset.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/06/2020

Hi Barry66, thank you for the kind words and we’re glad you like the product! Thank you for choosing Sony! Regards, Erin

0

STOPS WORKING AFTER 6 MOS

WIC400/B 18/05/2020 από customer 12356788 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

IT worked great for all sorts of activity. used it for all forms of listening. then 6 mos later it stops charging. tried to reset it- nothing. stopped charging it because the manual mentioned something about overcharging. it turned on then lasted 5 mins. i did not expose to extreme weather. all the wires are secure and sounds is usually good. sooo be aware that there might be some sort of battery change needed. and in the time of COVID there is no one to answer phones or talk to. Walmart is not accepting returns either so im inclined to get my money back somehow and keep hunting for a perfect bluetooth device. this has been the most frustrating thing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Great sound!!!!!

WI-C400 14/05/2020 από Chernise (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought these headphones for my dad back in December 2019 but he ended up giving them back to me saying he prefer some other kind and I was wondering why until I used them.....let me just say first things first the quality of the sound is great but why does it not stay connected to my phone for a long period of time....every time I connect to listen to music I have to exit out the app to reconnect the headphones every few minutes into listening......why?

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
16/05/2020

Hi Chernise, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. If the headset does not function as expected, you may follow this link to resolve the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

We're glad you appreciate the sound quality of our product. If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

QUICK REVIEW

WIC400/B 12/04/2020 από Com Tech (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought these headphones due to the fact hat my Lg headphones finally have up after 5 years and did not make that model anymore. every time you move, the headphones pick up the rubbing noise. very very very annoying. due to the virus, i cant even take them back right now.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
14/04/2020

Hi Com Tech, We're sorry to hear about this. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve this issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/articles/00229666

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Worked well only 1 month

WIC400/W 30/03/2020 από Jesy (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought it about 3 months ago. Worked well the 1st month, I could hear and speak perfectly but then I started hearing crackling noises through the speaker then I couldn't hear the other person speaking back to me and they couldn't hear me. I can only listen to music but I cannot speak to anybody through the speaker.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
30/03/2020

Hi Jesy, We regret to hear about this. Please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below to resolve the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204483

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Faulty earpiece cables

WI-C400 12/03/2020 από Devynshyr (Η.Π.Α.)

This product performed well for a few months to be fair. I work outside on rooftop, and the earpiece cables do not react well to changes in temperature. Both earpiece cables have cracked, split and severed the sound. Actually, one earpiece is completely missing as the cable was not substantial enough to keep it connected once the "protective" sleeve around the wires cracked. Now I have a $60 paperweight.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
13/03/2020

Hello Devynshyr,

We're so sorry to hear about what happened. We do not recommend using these headphones to a place exposed to humidity, dust, soot or steam, or subject to direct sunlight as it may cause malfunction or damage the unit. In the future, you're looking for a replacement, we recommend you to check the upgraded version of this model, WI-SP600N, which has a lightweight design that makes you more comfortable, secure and discreet to wear.

- Romeo

0

Buy only Original items

WI-C400 09/03/2020 από Taranvir (Η.Π.Α.)

Its very good quality product and I'm happy with it, with the price range $$ Thanks Sony ! buy Only Original items for satisfaction ✌ Many copies are available in the market for cheap $$

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
09/03/2020

Hi Taranvir,

We're very happy to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase. Thanks for choosing Sony!

Regards,
Sam

0

Defective from Manufacturer

WI-C400 06/03/2020 από Mike8888 (Η.Π.Α.)

My question is why are these still on store shelves. I've bought 5 units just to prove they are defective straight from the manufacturer (of course I've returned them all). I kid you not, these have an issue straight from the production line. I've literally bought 5 units so far and most have died within a week. You, Sony, need to recall this model and figure out the issue, from the looks of it, customers who have bought this product have developed a bitter taste for the Sony brand. I myself love Sony and know that this is just manufacturer defect and that not all Sony products have this issue, but I'm not everyone. Heed the warning Sony. Oh and the microphone on these and the WI-C200 are probably the same exact mic, both are no good; the person on the other side always says it sounds muffled on both models. Constructive criticism that's all.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/03/2020

Hi Mike8888,

We are sorry if the headphones did not meet your expectations. Allow us to help you with the issues that you're having. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Biggest waste of time and money.

WI-C400 27/02/2020 από Tbobe (Η.Π.Α.)

Just bought these. Made a phone call. The microphone housing is such garbage that I can lightly rub my finger around the whole headeset and both myself and the person I'm talking to can hear it. If you are paralized from your neck down and can't move, these would be great for you! Sorry but hearing the mic rub against my shirt is beyond unacceptable. Called Sony and they said uhhh no you can't adjust the mic sensitivity. Anyways, besides that, I'm pretty sure the gi Joe's I played with when I was a kid were made out of better materials than this giant failure. Do you guys test your products before you ship?

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
28/02/2020

Hey Tbobe,

We're so sorry to hear these headphones did not meet your expectations. Don't worry, we will have your feedback forwarded to our design team for the improvements to our product. You may also consider checking the upgraded version of this model, WI-C600N, which is very good for hands-free calling.

- Romeo

0

This was shipped to me by retailer

WI-C400 22/02/2020 από LisaT89 (Η.Π.Α.)

I was told to call Sony directly to get a replacement, and I called. To my disappointment, I was told to press the useless button of play and hold onto the power button for at least 5 seconds. I did everything and nothing works. Yet, the person on the phone would not believe saying that I have to test it while she was on the phone with me. How can she tell if I do it or not? Also, what that is got to prove anyways? The headset won't even charge to begin with. I plugged in it and the red button showed up, then it turned off by itself and nothing was charged for hours. I pressed the power button many times, and I even charged it overnight for hours and still, not charging. It is basically a piece of junk that Sony manufactured. I am so disappointed in this product. I always thought Sony made good product, but this time, it is a piece of junk. No wonder you would not want to take it back or replace it because the result will still be the same.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
26/02/2020

Hi LisaT89,

This is definitely not the news that we would like to hear. We would like to make things right and turn your experience around. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Please include your case number so we can review your file.


Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

its not connected to loptops

WI-C400 19/02/2020 από anilknaani (Η.Π.Α.)

its not connected to my hp laptop and also not connected any other laptops

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
21/02/2020

Hello Anilknaani,

I'm so sorry to hear that you're having an issue connecting our headphones to your computers. Could you please try using other Bluetooth headphones for your computers to test? You may also try following the steps provided on the link below to isolate the issue.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00008539

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Amazon Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Speaker is dead

WI-C400 20/12/2019 από Jjjhh (Η.Π.Α.)

One speaker went down after 2 -3 years using.. pity..

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
23/12/2019

Hey Jjjhh,

We're sorry to hear what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting on the link below:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204551?model=WI-C400&category=wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Lasted 4 months

WI-C400 26/11/2019 από GLGJr (Η.Π.Α.)

Worked pretty well for 4 months then had trouble recharging and then sound in only one ear peice. Warrranty for a year but too much trouble even though I paid too much at Best Buy because I needed something right away. Last Sony TV I bought lasted only about two years. I'm seeing a trend here. Note to self, no more Sonys.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
06/12/2019

Hi, GLGJr!

I understand that your wi-c400 is having issues. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Earl
Sony Social Support

0

Phone calls bad sound, music sound is great!

WI-C400 25/11/2019 από Sonyllover (Η.Π.Α.)

When I connected it to my playlist I was so happy with the sound. Incredible. Then I received my first phone call using them and the caller could barely understand me. I called someone else and the same result. Disappointing! I need a similar style that is perfect for phone calls AND music. Is that asking too much. I'll return tomorrow.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/11/2019

Hi, There!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please try following the steps on the manual to troubleshoot the issue.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/index.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Regards,

Erin

0

good

WI-C400 10/11/2019  (Η.Π.Α.)

Very happy! Having them about 7 months and have no problem. Battery can stay even a week when I'm using them like 2 hours a day.. recommend this product.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Don't bother

WI-C400 29/10/2019  (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought these headphones about 7 months ago and I'm disappointed by how quickly they deteriorated. Since last month, whenever I try to play any media from my laptop with the headphones connected, it sounds like it's trying to play a badly scratched CD, which makes it impossible to watch/listen to anything using the headphones. I made sure my bluetooth driver on my laptop was up to date and double checked the headphones weren't connected to another device but I am still unable to use them with my laptop. More recently, I noticed issues while connected to my phone as well. Sometimes the audio comes though very choppy like my connection is going in and out. Sometimes the play/pause button doesn't work. And other times, if I pause something I'm listening to, when I press play again there's no sound at all, even though my bluetooth settings on my phone tell me I'm still connected to the headphones. I have a bluetooth radio and speaker that I use with my phone regularly and neither device has caused me problems like these headphones do. They're inexpensive but definitely not worth it if they start causing issues like this after only 6 months.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
01/11/2019

Hi, kiyajordan!

We do apologize for the inconvenience. Please try to factory reset the headphones to isolate the issue, After the factory reset, try to connect it again to your devices. Here's the link on how to.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
[Insert platform name] Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
 

Sincerely,
David

0

Χρήσιμο εργαλείο! Εύκολο στην χρήση!

WI-C400 17/10/2019 από steliostherock (Ελλάδα)

Δώρο από μία φίλη! Το χρησιμοποιώ όταν οδηγώ με αποτέλεσμα να μην αποσπάται η προσοχή μου στον δρόμο!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

0

0

0

Awful!

WI-C400 15/10/2019 από Jshank (Η.Π.Α.)

Just purchased yesterday. Keeps disconnecting and reconnecting during calls. SkullCandy less expensive and never an issue. SONY is a waste. Name too big, better brands less known.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
16/10/2019

Hi, Jshank!

We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. Please try following the steps below to isolate the problem.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/index.html


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Erin

0

Works great, easy to use

WI-C400 14/10/2019 από Donangus (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Happy with earphones, stopped working after 10 months, no sound. Currently in process of replacement.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

12

12

0

create a crackling sound, when i connected to Mac

WI-C400 14/10/2019 από esridhar126 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought C400, 6 months before, till the date it works perfectly. From last week, it starts creating noise disturbance when connected to my Mac book. But If i try other model headphones with my lap, it works perfectly with my mac. So i come to end, there is some problem with my wireless heaqphones. Can you please help me to reset the bluetooth driver.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
14/10/2019

Hi, esridhar126!

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,

Erin

0

Sehr Gute!!

WI-C400 13/10/2019  (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great product! I recommend these headphones! Comfortable great noise canceling!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

After 6 months give or take...

WI-C400 23/09/2019 από Nene8 (Η.Π.Α.)

After 6 months give or take my right earphone randomly loses sound. Left side works at all times. Right side works whenever it feels like it. I really like these earphones. Sound, bass, and battery life. Was hoping I would get at least 2yrs out of these. Specially cause I only use them for work. When I need to block any extra noise out.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/09/2019

Hi, Nene8!

We're sorry to hear about this. Let's isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps on this link:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-video-headphones/articles/00024605

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Don't last long

WI-C400 02/09/2019 από Jackie279999 (Η.Π.Α.)

After 2 weeks of use they simply don't turn on. One day they were fine next day took off charge and nothing

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
04/09/2019

Hello, Jackie279999!

We sincerely regret what happened. Let's try to isolate the issue by performing some troubleshooting steps on the link below:

Please select "No power" topic
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00204483

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Inconsistencies

WI-C400 21/08/2019 από ACM909 (Η.Π.Α.)

2nd pair. Not worth the money and wish I would have just returned them. Went thru warranty and still more issues. When working out they seem to get sweat inside and stop working makes static noise. Then cut out. Aggravating to say the least. I just contacted them for a 3rd time via email support email address. Let's see if they reply.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
26/08/2019

Hi, ACM909! We apologize for the inconvenience. You may find this link helpful:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wi-c400/articles/00015699

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Worst connection

WI-C400 20/08/2019 από aliriza (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought two months ago but cannot try for a week. I have problem with connection. I returning it two times to Sony service but they said they just format for the first and nothing for second returning as there is no issue. Sound corrupted and after a while it’s disconnected by itself, headset and phone buttons not effect each other. The real issue seems especially with iPhones podcasts. The real issue seems especially with iPhone’s podcasts.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
22/08/2019

Hi, aliriza! Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
~Ralph

0

Good battery life

WI-C400 01/08/2019 από Yasar (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Battery life good. But design feels not comfortable. Also little ear pain after use. I am using sbh.20 for long time. I feel that one more better and practical

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

18

21

0

Terrible

WI-C400 30/07/2019 από Cpt427 (Η.Π.Α.)

Worst product I ever purchased. Gonna be my third time returning them within a month. 1st time they were broke out the box only one ear worked 2 and 3rd time battery just stopped won't keep a charge. So disappointed in Sony in the product, absolutely terrible

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
31/07/2019

Hi, Cpt427!

We are sorry to hear what happened. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:



Erin

0

I love these

WI-C400 27/07/2019 από LLG67 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I have been using these since I purchased them in May for listening to podcasts and I cannot fault them. I am astonished at the battery life, considering I am probably switched onto my podcatcher for most of the day I am able to use these little beauty's for nearly two days straight before I hear 'please charge your headset' Mine take about 4 hours to fully charge for another stint of uninterrupted crisp, clear listening. The buds fit perfectly, I forget they are there sometimes. I highly recommend

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

10

10

0

Disappointing performance

WI-C400 11/07/2019 από DonnaB (Η.Π.Α.)

Callers say the sound is muffled and it is difficult to understand me.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
01/08/2019

Hi, DonnaB!

I understand that your wi-c400 is having issues with phone calls. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Earl

0

not worth your hard earned money

WI-C400 10/07/2019 από discoe15 (Η.Π.Α.)

Chose this item as a service anniversary gift from my job. I was waiting to cut the cord for earbuds, which I have only used Sony, but this product isn't real good. I couldn't get them to connect to my iPhone or iPad, only my iPod. Had to call customer service for help, their suggestion worked but now it doesn't work for my iPod now only the phone and iPad. When I do use it the sound is so choppy the its not even worth using it. I commute to work by train so I listen to the news and music every morning and afternoon. Back to the cord! I should have picked the Camelback as my gift, dang it!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

3

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
01/08/2019

Hi, discoe15!


We are sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:



Erin

0

NEVER BUY THIS

WI-C400 01/07/2019 από VPRASATH (Η.Π.Α.)

Hi, I have been using wic400 bluetooth headset and it stopped working after a while. when i visited sony service centre they said its water logged. where there is no way of water logging. i never put that in water and never used it in rain. i use only at gym. then i came to notice that there was a manufacturing defect in the product that it doesnt close the charging port properly. because of sweat that caused in gym it doesnt turn on. its totally a problem from sony side and now they are not ready to replace it. job number - j91220422

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

8

5

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
03/07/2019

Hi, VPRASATH!

We are sorry to hear what happened. For further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Case Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

The Perfect Earphones For Me

WI-C400 28/06/2019 από Ivanovsky (Η.Π.Α.)

I took a gamble on a salesman's recommendation. This is easily one of the best smartphone accessories for my usecase. 1) fast bluetooth connection to my Samsung S10e 2) the set easily switches from one audio source to another without any delays 3) I dont even feel headband when I happen to fall asleep on my long commutes to work 4) 20 hour battery life is perfect for an on-the-go guy like me 5) the headband adjusts to your preference It's perfect for me. Best 50 USD I spent on a smartphone accessory.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

1

0

Excellent battery life/Comfortable to wear

WI-C400 10/06/2019  (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought mine 2 months ago at Fred Meyer (Kroger) after having gone through horrible batter lives of 5 different earbuds from miscellaneous companies. I work anywhere from 8-10 hours a day and these will last me 2 full work days on a single charge! Fred Meyer had them for $60 (I paid an average of $45 for my other, previous headsets) and I couldnt be happier with my purchase. I'm not sure why the avg star review is 2.5 on here as these are the best I've had by far. Great quality in every possible metric.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Awful, use your money on something else

WI-C400 03/06/2019 από Benny123 (Η.Π.Α.)

Only positive is they are comfortable. Other then that they are trash. The phone call feature is not that great. The person on the other end of the call can barely hear you even with holding it closer to your mouth. When the Bluetooth is connected is all static and not a clear sound. I thought id treat myself to something a little nice but i was wrong. Like i said, use your money on something else.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
07/06/2019

Hello Benny123,

We're sorry to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. Let's try to isolate and fix the issue by following some troubleshooting steps provided on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Great sound long battery life

WI-C400 16/05/2019  (Η.Π.Α.)

Great sound long battery life, good for the price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

no BASS

WI-C400 13/05/2019 από DELTAA (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

no BASS vert flat, Im afraid, as I'm a big fan of Sony. If you can do something to enhance my sony experience, will be appreciated

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

25

25

0

Can't use for calls. Receivers can't hear my voice

WI-C400 08/05/2019 από Kobby526 (Η.Π.Α.)

When making calls, I can hear the receivers alright but they keep on saying hello and hello till they end the call which means they can't hear me. I have to disconnect the device before I can make a call. This is very bad!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/05/2019

Hi Kobby526,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.



Regards,
Erin

0

Shoddy audio quality, eventual and quick death

WI-C400 08/05/2019 από ChicagoBlues (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this headset only a few months ago and it is currently completely non-functional. All it does is show a purple colored LED, doesn’t shut off, doesn’t reset, doesn’t pair. I’ve not abuse it. I’ve not mishandled it. It just doesn’t work. Even before it’s pseudo-death spiral its call quality was questionable. I’m not sure what other competitor brand to go with to replace these, but I’m definitely not going back to Sony for this type of gear.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/05/2019

Hi ChicagoBlues,

I understand that your headphone is having issues with powering on. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/index.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Wont power on or connect to iPhone

WI-C400 29/04/2019 από SNicole (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this device about 2 months ago for the second time and the same thing has happened. It will not give the "power on" command but it says "Bluetooth pairee" but its not pairing to my phone and the light flash red/blue. I disconnect and reconnect to my device and charged overnight to ensure that the battery was fully charged, nothing. I had to take the first pair back to Best Buy after having them for about 5 months(for the same reason), and now I will have to take these back. Luckily, I purchased the warranty and have no hassle of returning.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
29/04/2019

Hi SNicole, we regret that the headphone failed to meet your expectation and our apologies for the inconvenience this caused you. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.


Regards,
Erin

0

Bang for the buck and 20 hours of battery life

WI-C400 24/04/2019 από Nelsonjr18 (Η.Π.Α.)

Because it’s has good quality in sound feels good around your neck not bothering you and it’s the bang for the buck and the battery last so long it’s basically the whole day I can go 3-4 days without charging them up I only used them 5-7 hours a day but 20 hours is where it’s at I was going to get the beats they costed 100$ but when I looked at the battery life I was like Sony is where it’s at beats was 10-12 hoursb

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

1 mois d'utilisation ecouteur HS

WI-C400 15/04/2019 από radhamanthes (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

trés déçu 1 mois aprés son achat ecouteur droit deja HS

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
18/04/2019

Bonjour radhamanthes,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good little headphones

WI-C400 07/04/2019 από Lindle (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Pleased with these. I bought them as a Which? best buy and they a great value for money. They are comfortable to wear and easy to control from the neck bar. The sound is pretty good for my usage, which is mostly audio books, and occasionally, a little music. If I had to be really picky- the flashing blue light, that indicates they are in use, can be a bit annoying, especially in a darkened room. It is a relatively minor issue though and not a deal breaker.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

13

6

0

SOund suddenly cut down on the left side

WI-C400 04/04/2019 από Gnlec (Η.Π.Α.)

I had it almost 6 months when I bought it earbud color was different but I said it s Oky cuz it fit my ear anyway but I was running 2 days ago and left side sound suddenly get lower And when I called the Best Buy they told me contact with Sony And I just saw most people are not satisfied about this product Can somebody help me??? Get it fixed?

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
05/04/2019

Hi Gnlec,

We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY product. If the headset does not function as expected, try the following steps to resolve the issue.

Find the symptoms of the issue in this Help Guide, and try any corrective actions listed.
Connect the headset to a computer to charge the battery or reset.
You may be able to resolve some issues by charging the battery. The headset is reset automatically when the charging starts.
Initialize the headset.

Please check the link below for more information:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html



Regards,
Earl

0

Love these.

WI-C400 31/03/2019 από 130heath (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Amazing fit and battery length. Really comfy also when using in the gym.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

4

0

Disappointed.....

WI-C400 31/03/2019 από Luigi0013 (Η.Π.Α.)

My husband surprised me with these headphones from the Best Buy website. He researched for awhile before purchasing them, he said. I love them, however randomly the Bluetooth signal goes out and the voice says” Bluetooth not connected!” I have to turn the headphones off, turn them back on and the Bluetooth reconnects. For example...if I use the headphones for about an hour, the Bluetooth disconnects 3 times. I have tried to get help, read all the support sections, I don’t want to return them but I wish they would stay connected to Bluetooth while I’m using my IPad. Very very disappointed!!! Shawna L

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
02/04/2019

Hi Luigi0013,

We regret to hear that you're having issues with your SONY product. Please try other devices with the headphones. Please check the link below to better isolate resolve the issue:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513191.html

Regards,
Earl

0

Absolute waste of $60

WI-C400 29/03/2019 από Train8686 (Η.Π.Α.)

Never been so disappointed with a purchase in my life. Just bought these brand new from Best Buy and the latency and sound skipping while watching videos such as Netflix and YouTube is so bad it’s not even worth watching. I expect more from Sony at a high price of $60. I have always been a promoter of Sony products but this flaw in these headphones is enough for me to never buy any Sony products ever again.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
02/04/2019

Hi Train8686,

We regret to hear that you're having issues with these Headphones. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

CUTS IN AND OUT

WI-C400 23/03/2019 από Jett777747 (Η.Π.Α.)

Using this with an iphone 6s. The sound constantly cuts in and out, and the sound also warbles. The headphone will randomly disconnect, when both the headphone and iphone are fully charged. I bought this because the earlier version C300 worked well with my phone, but this model does not. The size of this headphone is also too large. I'm female, and it is uncomfortable on my skinny neck.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
25/03/2019

Hi Jett777747,


We regret to hear that you're having issues with your SONY product, Let's try to isolate the issue to fix it. Let's start by following these steps. Have you tried to connect the headphones to a different phone? If it still happens on other phones, please try to check this link below for additional info.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513197.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513198.html

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support





0

Sounds excelent and loud

WI-C400 22/03/2019 από Odinwolf (Η.Π.Α.)

Picked these up at wal mart, i have always loved sony. The sound and volume is great, they are light in weight and the battry lasts a ridiculously long time. I love these headphones.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Very frustrated with it.

WI-C400 13/03/2019 από nc11356 (Η.Π.Α.)

Had it a few years. Will not pair with my iphone 6

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
14/03/2019

Hi nc11356,

We regret to hear that you're having issues with these Headphones. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513189.html

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great battery life

WI-C400 11/03/2019 από Dale89 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this about 5 months ago and loved them do to the fact that the battery would last me 2 days without needing a charge when most other headphones could barely make it 8 hours. The sound was good and the hands free worked well for the most part. But after only 5 months my left ear bud started cutting in and out. Would have gave it 5 stars if they had a longer life of use especially for the money spent on them.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Social Support
14/03/2019

Hi Dale89,

We regret to hear that you're having sound issues with these Headphones. Let's try to isolate the issue by following some troubleshooting steps included on this link:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wic400/v1/en/contents/TP0001513176.html

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Great Experience

WI-C400 10/03/2019 από babloo516 (Η.Π.Α.)

I Bought this a 2 weeks ago.. all i loved is, the battery performance. its extra ordinary and the quality of audio is quite brilliant. Loved it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0