Ενδεικτικά από

130,00 €

501

4.6 με βάση 501 κριτικές πελατών

331
147
12
6
5
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

BETTER THAN THE PRICE WOULD SUGGEST

SRS-X2 01/04/2016 από wernid (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

It is always difficult to recommend something like a speaker or headphones as 2 major issues are involved - the first is price, and the second is personal taste or being subjective if you like. PRICE - Yes, you can find better speakers out there, but the first decision is how much is ones budget. O.K. so this and 50 other speakers come under this price range, and some are very good, and most are not. I have tried about 7 or 8, including the Bose Soundlink Mini, (considerably more expensive), and the Bolse 12W, (yes I know it sounds the same, but it is definitely not the same). SOUND - If you put this Sony next to the Bose, I promise you would choose the Sony - why? because they sound virtually the same, in fact if it was a blind testing, then you would likely choose the Sony because of the natural sound. It is better than the other 6 I have listened to. Yes you can get ones with more bass, but this Sony has enough and it is a natural balance. OVERALL - Simply put: go for it. It is neat, solid, well made and the sound is brilliant for most types of music, and I like Beethoven, and this copes brilliantly with his major symphonic/concerto's.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Super quand cela fonctionne

SRS-X2 11/09/2016 από Patemma (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je viens d'acheter ce produit. Super design et qualité son. Au début cela fonctionne bien . Malheureusement il semble que le pairage soit un peu capricieux. Du coup en ayant pairé 2 appareils il arrive que je sois obligé de recommencer car même à proximité l'enceinte ne reconnait plus le signal qui avait pourtant été reconnu auparavant. Nous manquons d'indication lorsque cela ne fonctionne pas sur la notice.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

501 κριτικές πελατών

0

Good sound quality

SRS-X2 26/11/2020 από Carocchio (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this mainly for listening to podcasts although it's great for music too. Can be easily transported from room to room, which is very useful.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound in an attractive portable device

SRS-X2 24/11/2019 από PercySonyally (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The speaker is a solid piece of kit, pleasing to both the eye and the ear. I was disappointed at first that my older generation iPod Touch and old iPad wouldn't work via Bluetooth. However, using the line in socket now means that I can have connectivity with all my devices, new and old.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bonne enceinte nomade

SRS-X2 16/08/2019 από Flo2409 (Γαλλία)

Une petite enceinte que je possède depuis maintenant quatre années et qui ne m'a jamais fait défaut. Très bonne pour les petits espaces et les cours trajets. Egalement, elle dispose d'une bonne autonomie, mais un peu limite concernant la qualité sonore, surtout lors d'un fort volume.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good sound and battery

SRS-X2 19/06/2019 από Mullit82 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Saw this at another person's house and decided to get myself. Very pleased with it. Very portable with good battery life and sound

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

super bien legere meme si je possede la xb20 /xb2

SRS-X2 09/10/2018 από gilou72120 (Γαλλία)

acheté suite a l écoute que j avais eu chez mon gendre ce qui m as fais ensuite racheté deux de ses grandes sœurs xb20/xb2 par contre le seul regret est le connecteur d alimentation un peu léger mini USB doit jouer avec le fil d alim pour la charger par contre elle prends facilement la poussière et pour ce qui est de l autonomie + de 4h30

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

small but powerful

SRS-X2 27/06/2018 από lledford (Η.Π.Α.)

perfect for a desk or it will fill an entire room with great sound. The music is full range and lacks distortion.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Just charge it, and play well worth the money.

SRS-X2 29/05/2018 από Maxy maxwell (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this for when I am in the garden,sound quality is excellent,longer battery life could be better.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Très fonctionnel et très peu encombrant

SRS-X2 05/02/2018 από Maru33 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

j'ai fait l'achat de cette enceinte pour un relais avec le mobile et le PC. De petite taille, l'enceinte est particulièrement fonctionnelle.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

One Powerful Speaker .

SRS-X2 21/12/2017 από RP1799_ (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought 2 of these speakers from Best Buy close to 2 years ago. Still working, still sound darn good. I see why this actually cost more than the newer versions. These speakers, and I'm talking about 1 (one) light up the whole house. I give these 5 stars because they truly deserve them. Sony made these so good, that I see no reason to get any other speakers as long as my 2 speakers work. One problem I had was that 1 of them stopped charging. But after contacting Sony and being dorected to their support website. Guess what ? Problem solved. Just follow the troubleshooting guide. That's why I did not take a star away. Sony's newer speakers rock too. But I love, love, love my SRS-X2 Speakers. I don't need lights, just that trademark sound. Thanks Sony.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

brilliant products - A MUST BUY FOR THE HOME

SRS-X2 06/10/2017 από natasha 108 (Η.Π.Α.)

I am so pleased with my SRS-X2 speaker, the sound is amazing and family /friends have complemented on the quality of sound from such a small device. Unfortunetly the charger no longer works, I have it a while now and cannot return it. Wondered if Sony has any solutions or guidance to get a new one. Dont hesitate to buy one, you wont be disppointed. I have all sony products in my home and always buy new TV every year for the world cup.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I'd give 5 stars but charger doesn't work

SRS-X2 24/09/2017 από Allbiz (Η.Π.Α.)

I LOVE this speaker. However, Sony needs to fix its charger. After a while (conveniently well after I cant return it) the charger no longer works. It's connection gets loose and it wont hold a charge anymore due to its inferior connection ability. I wish it also included a way to see how full it is or if it needs a charge soon.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

1

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/09/2017

Hi Allbiz, thank you for sharing your feedback about the unit. I will have your feedback forwarded to the relevant department as we always looking to make Sony better. Regarding your concern, kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com and include all information such as model, serial no, address and phone number so that we can assist you. Thank you.

0

Perfect Speaker

SRS-X2 05/07/2017  (Η.Π.Α.)

I've had this speaker for years, and it has never failed me. It has the best sound, and the size allows me to take it anywhere without it being a pain. It has endured many beach trips, car rides, parties, and dorm life and still has perfect sound. My friends always rely on me for the music, and they find this speaker essential to anything we do.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Vraiment un bon produit

SRS-X2 22/05/2017 από olivier6622 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je cherchais une enceint e de qualité et un bon son étant équipé de matériel Sony et bien je ne suis pas deçu !!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nice an neat

SRS-X2 08/03/2017 από Woo58 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I love it sounds great,can now hear my tunes all over the house ,it looks very neat an u opulent no it's for music ,

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X2 03/03/2017 από Bootes (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Won this a few weeks ago in a raffle at Tesco. Works great with my iPad Air and iPhone. BT connects really quickly, quit loud, sounds really great. Full charge lasts about six hours. About two hours to charge, but can be used while charging.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Que du plaisir!

SRS-X2 27/02/2017 από papillon_087 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

La connexion Bluetooth se fait très facilement, le maniement facile. Le son est de bonne qualité, avec cependant un petit faible sur les basses. Je m'y attendais, car il est très léger. Mais j'en suis très satisfait.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

très bien

SRS-X2 06/01/2017 από totophe911 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

rien a redire produire de bonnes qualités d'écoute et de fabrication

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

superes performances sous un si petit volume

SRS-X2 30/12/2016 από myrddin13 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Son fin et délié digne d'une petite chaine HI-FI comme Sony sait les faire. Amateur de musique classique, jazz ou variétés , je peux enfin écouter (à partir de ma tablette) mes morceaux préférés dans toute la maison. Seuls regrets, la limitation de la portée du signal bluetooth (pas dû à Sony) et une puissance un peu faible de l'enceinte (corrigé avec la Sony SRS X3). Par contre, cerise sur le gâteau j'ai découvert l'existence de transmetteurs Bluetooth adaptables sur des appareils anciens (chaine HIFI,Téléviseurs) qui autorisent l'emploi de cette enceinte en améliorant ou actualisant leurs usages ! cordialement

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Frickin' AWESOME sound!!!

SRSX2/BLK 29/12/2016 από writeman (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Got this as a Christmas gift. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I usually listen to my tunes on my phone [1,000+ songs] and place it in a bowl to "amplify" the sound. Not anymore! This baby is loud enough I can hear it over the sound of the shower, and what not! Also doubles as a speaker phone. ONLY PROBLEM: it won't play my callers' personal ring tones I've given them, but some quirky ring tone created by Sony :( No matter!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Great range and strength, decent audio quality

SRS-X2 20/12/2016 από serzhile (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I had this device for over a year now and I had been using it mainly in the mornings (preparing for work) and evenings (occasionally during the day in the kitchen while I cook). Battery life isn't the best on the market, but it serves me over a month with my usage. Sound quality is decent, but base is definitely not as strong as some of the other units on the market (which cost significantly more money). Mid and high ranges are quite good and are not distorted even at highest volume

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Great Buy

SRSX2/BLK 17/12/2016 από Deeluv2shop (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this product 16 days ago and I was able to hook it up myself. It is a great speaker at a reasonable price and I can buy another speaker to combine with this speaker if I so choose. And is waterproof.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

it is a good product

SRSX2/BLK 28/11/2016 από zapsal0183 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

it works great as it is intended to do it also is very portable

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Impressive

SRS-X2 20/11/2016 από Chris4 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Stylish, effective - I'm very impressed with this speaker. I am concerned that I'll have a job keeping it clean, so I'm looking after it carefully

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

génial

SRS-X2 17/11/2016 από donnemoitonavis (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Cet enceinte portable est parfait pour avoir un meilleur son. Que ce soit en volume qu'en qualité.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Best Speaker for its Size

SRSX2/BLK 10/11/2016 από SolsticeAeroStar (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This speaker puts out great sound for the size. It is very portable, easy to use and I like the carrying bag it comes with. The NFC pairing option is very handy as well. The sound balance is very good, the bass and treble are given equal weight most times and drum snares a particularly crisp sounding.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

SUPERB DEVICE

SRS-X2 27/10/2016 από Eddieafynn (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I received it as a gift from a friend who lives in London. I'm a proud man now, because it stands out, and has a good sound quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Simple d'utilisation

SRS-X2 10/10/2016 από cfbe (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Très satisfait de mon achat je n'ai aucun reproche à faire

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-X2 29/09/2016 από Damousm (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Had speaker for 2 weeks still can't put it down great value for money Quality Sound.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Does the job

SRS-X2 21/09/2016 από LunasMum (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this couple of weeks ago to replace old iPod and speakers to listen to the radio. Very pleased, linked easily with iPad and mobile can use plugged in or cordless (no batteries), took it around the house while cleaning and outside to enjoy the sun.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Stylish portable speaker

SRS-X2 16/09/2016 από merlin777 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Small but stylish speaker with great sound. Good design. Very easy to use..

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Value for money

SRS-X2 14/09/2016 από BEERBOSS (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Εξαιρετική απόδοση για τα χρήματα που ξόδεψα.Θα το πρότεινα ανεπιφύλακτα σε κάποιον

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

2

0

Super quand cela fonctionne

SRS-X2 11/09/2016 από Patemma (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je viens d'acheter ce produit. Super design et qualité son. Au début cela fonctionne bien . Malheureusement il semble que le pairage soit un peu capricieux. Du coup en ayant pairé 2 appareils il arrive que je sois obligé de recommencer car même à proximité l'enceinte ne reconnait plus le signal qui avait pourtant été reconnu auparavant. Nous manquons d'indication lorsque cela ne fonctionne pas sur la notice.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Bon design

SRS-X2 06/09/2016 από loupingpong (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Le produit est tout à fait conforme à mon attente.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great sound for small speaker

SRS-X2 30/08/2016 από Paulfd (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Small, elegant and great sound. Connected easily to computer 2 rooms away!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great

SRS-X2 29/08/2016 από AllanT (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Still early days but so far everything seems usual Sony quality

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-X2 28/08/2016 από Bunty55 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this speaker a few weeks ago after searching for quality speaker. I absolutely love it. The sound is amazing for such a small speaker that you would only expect from Sony. I demonstrated it to friends and they were surprised by the quality of the sound. Crystal clear, nice Base. Excellent range via Bluetooth, I play it at the bottom of my garden and the sound quality does not falter at all. I cannot recommend this speaker enough.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Neat

SRS-X2 20/08/2016 από Martymoose (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This was given to me as a birthday present from my sons. What great taste they have! It looks stylish and sounds brilliant. Easy to operate once this old dinosaur worked out how to link it to my PC. Dancing all over the house now.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-X2 19/08/2016 από Jnd52 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am very pleased with the purchase. I was looking for a reasonably priced Bluetooth speaker that was easy to use with a good sound. After using review sites I settled on the Sony SRS X2 and am really pleased that I did. The sound is even better than I expected and it is simple to use, and I got a good price too. Would recommend it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Parfait

SRS-X2 18/08/2016 από Explille (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Très contente du produit. Petit, mais bon son. Bonne connexion Bluetooth. Seul bemol, je m'attendais à une batterie un peu plus performante.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Excellent Design, Ease of use and Sound for size

SRS-X2 14/08/2016 από Padge (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought Speaker in middle of June 2016 . Very pleased with purchase. Speaker just right for portability and quality of sound

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Gut und günstig

SRS-X2 07/08/2016 από Fabi02 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

+Guter Sound +Schnelle Verbindung mit NFC und Bluetooth +Schönes und Schlankes Design +Lange Akkulaufzeit -Leider geht der Staub sehr schlecht von dem Gummi-Design ab

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

A must-have!

SRS-X2 25/07/2016 από Peetzy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

A friend of mine came back from England some time ago with this portable speaker, and since then he keeps amazing us with its wonderful sound, long-life battery, connectivity and ease-of-use. Well, now my friend is not alone, amazing is my middle name as well now with my new SRSX2, a product which I highly recommend ! Good job, Sony !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bonne puissance

SRS-X2 10/07/2016 από JP Nanterre (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Acheté il y a quelques semaines, je suis totalement satisfait de cette enceinte nomade. Facile d'utilisation et suffisamment puissant. Très bon rapport qualité prix

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Unglaublich handlich und so funktionsfähig!

SRS-X2 06/07/2016 από MadameRose (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ich dusche gerne mit Musik und ich hatte vorher schlechte Erfahrungen mit Lautsprechern, daher bin ich einer Empfehlung eines Freundes gefolgt und bereue den Kauf definitiv nicht, denn er hat die Hitze standgehalten und läuft seitdem immer. Ich hoffe, dass ich lange mit dem Lautsprecher auskommen werde und kann es definitiv jedem an Herz legen, egal was für einen Preis dieser hat.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Compact portable speaker with Bluetooth

SRS-X2 06/07/2016 από Janj (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Really enjoying the last couple of weeks since purchase, it was a birthday gift from my daughters and it's very good. The sound is excellent for its size and the carry case makes it easy to transport.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

très satisfait

SRS-X2 04/07/2016 από ludo29 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Quelques mois après cet achat, je ne peux que le recommander.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Nice and Compact, Good Sound

SRS-X2 04/07/2016 από ICEGRIPPER (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Needed a blue tooth speaker for my home office. The SRS-X2 is a nice size (about as long as a mans hand and a couple of inches high) and it's got a nice solid feel. The curved design makes it nice to look at and the controls on the top are clear and simple to use. It detected my iphone bluetooth immediately and paired straight away. I'm now happily listening to radio via RadioPlayer, the tunes on my phone hard drive and via my music services like Deezer and Spotify, all day long, whilst I am working. Great bit of kit for the price, along with nice crisp sound quality, which I'd expect from a top brand like Sony.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-X2 17/06/2016 από djbr (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is a compact speaker with great sound and good volume

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Really good speaker, great sound,value for money

SRS-X2 16/06/2016 από Alan01112008 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Only have this for about 2 weeks, was not on my radar but when I found it , was rated as v good so bought on impulse and well pleased love the design, easy to use , good charge life so far. Would highly recommend.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Bien en général

SRS-X2 15/06/2016 από Police62 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Article offert, assez bon son, bonne batterie, satisfait en général grâce au pairage sans besoin de recommencer a chaque fois

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-X2 15/06/2016 από AlexG548 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

So loud for a bluetooth soeaker and sound quality is amazing!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Amazing sound, light weight, worth the price!

SRS-X2 13/06/2016 από EJD89 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this to listen to my music around the house and to take on holiday with. It's compact, lightweight and comes with a secure, protective bag, perfect for travelling. It looks attractive and it easy to carry from place to place. I had my speaker in my kitchen and my iPod in my bedroom and it picked up the signal perfectly.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

I like it!

SRS-X2 13/06/2016 από Szamo (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought the product 2 weeks ago and I am happy with it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent clarity

SRS-X2 11/06/2016 από Livo (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased this solely for outdoor use but find myself using indoors more often than my stereo! So easy to operate and the sound....Wow!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

exceptional sound for such a postable device

SRS-X2 09/06/2016 από Johanna b (Ιρλανδία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

i bough this online and am well impressed, the sound is great, can be used at a garden party yet fits into a pocket (a large pocket of baggy shorts but still it fits). con are that the material is a little dust catching and it is a little complicated to attache new phones to as it needs to be plugged in to receive a new bluetooth device but they small in comparison to the depth of bass that this little fella throws out. recommend it ++++

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Portable Speaker

SRS-X2 09/06/2016 από Rowe (Ιρλανδία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great little piece of equipment at a reasonable price that produces a great sound out of it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-X2 08/06/2016 από Burnleygirl (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The sound is really great quality, the size and shape is ace. It responds quickly and is easy to use. The dual connectivity (bluetooth or AUX) is brilliant and it's good value compared to something like Beats By Dre. The only fault is the design - the rubber on the top seems to attract every single bit of dust and always looks messy. But worth suffering a messy looking device for the quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0