Ενδεικτικά από

124,00 €

391

4.4 με βάση 391 κριτικές πελατών

255
85
20
10
21
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Awesome

SRS-XB21 05/03/2019 από Marvel man66

Excellent base speaker, so powerful, going to get another one

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Terrible battery

SRS-XB21 08/04/2020

Battery started degrading from the moment I started using it from brand new, straight out of the box and after a fresh charge it was only capable of at maximum 6 hours of pretty quiet playback, saying it could do 4 hours of close to max volume would probably be being very generous, the battery has only gotten worse with age, as has the charging port which is of poor quality and has gotten to the point where no matter which cable is used you have to bend it in the port to get the speaker to charge. I'd like to be able to give it a better review but you cant enjoy any of the good features if it is either dead flat, playing at 20% volume, or moaning at you to "pl-p-pl-p-p-please charge" everytime the subpar charging port fails.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

391 κριτικές πελατών

0

Déception

SRS-XB21 25/02/2021 από kb91

J'ai acheté cet article il y a un peu plus d'un an. Je n'en ai pas fait une gande utilisation. Malheureusement, il ne se charge plus. Le SAV du magasin où je l'ai acheté me dit qu'il doit s'agir d'un problème de connectique et que cela n'est pas pris en charge par la garantie. Si obsolescence programmée = monnaie gaspillée!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

beau son

SRS-XB21 17/02/2021 από ngchris67

c'est un bon baladeur avec un beau son mais manque un peu de grave. Solide et facile à transporter

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sweet dispersion

SRS-XB21 06/01/2021 από dimitralala

Iv always been in love with Sony's sound quality, ieven work for yous on the entertainment field (which also maintains this, even on my PS3) and must admit that this is reaaally nice! Great product, must be newer versions already, yet I lololove the sweet sound bass and dispersion of this baby. The NFC connection is great too! It could be louder possibly, or my Spotify needed calibration, I put it on loud mode and will retry. Fun features the party mode and clever choice to be able to link several together..makes me wanna buy the same for my kids and make this place a party spot ;p

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Won’t charge

SRSXB21/B 21/09/2020 από Citraveller

Bought this as a gift for my wife last year and now it does hold a charge. Downloaded the APP and charged it with 1.5 amp charger. The APP says it’s charged but then stops playing after two to three songs. The voice says ‘recharge’. Tried the same process many times and same result.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Decent Speaker

SRS-XB21 01/09/2020 από CamboCambo

I bought this speaker to go with my projector and firestick when streaming TV and movies. It's a decent little speaker with sound that fills my small back room. I've had no problems connecting it with bluetooth although it starts to cut out if you stretch the distance to the top end of its range. I've used it for music all over the house, down the garden, in a tent and in the car and found it to be reliable and good quality. The lights work, but aren't really of any interest to me and the drum feature is, frankly, bizarre, but overall this has been great for its primary function - TV and Films on a home movie screen. The app is really good, too.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

manque de puissance

SRS-XB21 31/08/2020 από claudegabillaud

qualité sonore honorable, facile d'utilisation, manque de puissance en extérieur

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Des basses, encore des basses, mais que des basses

SRS-XB21 23/08/2020 από p2r_

La fonctionnalité "Extra Basses" fait bien ressortir les basses, mais même en la désactivant, celles-ci sont déjà suramplifiées et on ne peut pas profiter d'un son pur sans cet effet supplémentaire. De plus, la stabilité de l'enceinte est très précaire, et elle roule très facilement si on la pose sur un support un peu penché ou mouvant

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

toller Klang ist ja schön kompakt

SRS-XB21 23/08/2020 από sandrana

eine tolle Box super Klang doch leider ging nach einem halben Jahr die ladebuchse kaputt und das mit dem Sony Service ist absolute Katastrophe am Telefon versteht man niemand bzw sprechen sie kaum Deutsch schlecht deutsch so ist eine Kommunikation kaum möglich mit dem Kundencenter. reparaturservice und sofort absolute Katastrophe

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

dem Verwendungszweck entsprechend sehr gut

SRS-XB21 19/08/2020 από Alex6969

Die Box ist keine Musikanlage, so viel ist klar. Beim Klang kommt es auf die Qualität der Internetverbindung, bzw. die Qualität der Musikdatei an. Bass ist ok, Höhen sind ok. 100% aufdrehen ist aber nicht zu empfehlen. Was ein wenig nervt ist, dass die Bassboost Funktion per draufklopfen nicht mehr richtig vom Klang ohne Bassboost- Funktion zu unterscheiden ist, wenn man die App verwendet. Dann muss man jedesmal in der App den Bass- Boost ausschalten, oder beide Lautstärketasten gleichzeitig drücken, damit der Bass- Boost ausgeschaltet ist, will man beispielsweise statt Musik ein Hörbuch hören. Wobei die Bassfunktion beim Betätigen der beiden Lautstärketasten dann noch immer nicht zu unterscheiden ist. Mit der Ausführung der Einstellung in der App kann man dann aber einen Unterschied hören. Diese xb 21 habe ich zu einem ermäßigten Preis bei amazon gekauft, daher bin ich sehr zu zufrieden. Vielleicht werde ich mir eine xb 72 holen, wenn die eine Anlage ersetzen kann, aber irgendwann auf alle Fälle eine xb43 (die finde ich sogar ein wenig besser als die jbl, wegen dem Sony- Bass und dem allgemein stabilerem Klang)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony SRS

SRS-XB21 05/08/2020 από Mandito

Sound Exellent Perfect Recomandation I Do Recomanded To All And Family

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03/08/2020 από Kay62

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

super enceinte sony

SRS-XB21 23/07/2020 από speed29

j'ai acheté l'enceinte sony SRS-XB21 elle a une super qualité de son et elle prend pas de place très pratique.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Wirklich gut

SRS-XB21 17/07/2020 από Hottegre

Jetzt 2 Wochen im Gebrauch und es gibt nichts zu meckern

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

top!!!

SRS-XB21 11/07/2020 από Evilk1llah

diese ist die top soundbar sehr starke sound und aku very gut

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sounds good

SRS-XB21 05/07/2020 από Vista

Bought 2 of the same speakers thinking the connect feature would be nice. The will not connect too each other. Dissatisfied

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Recommande

SRS-XB21 21/06/2020 από Yety

Bon produit, que j utilise tout les jours et que je recommande

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 17/06/2020 από Big G1

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Super Lautsprecher

SRS-XB21 16/06/2020 από Rolf Wiemer

Gekauft vor 14 Tagen im Media Markt Köln. Das Gerät ist angenehm kompakt und hat einen super Sound

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool

SRS-XB21 13/06/2020 από WJanjua

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool although it is white color only, good quality sound, high quality speaker

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolle Extras!

SRS-XB21 11/06/2020

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft, funktioniert gut, Design ist gut.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I love it

SRS-XB21 30/05/2020 από Deliightful

Ich bin vorerst mega zufrieden mit dem Produkt weiss zwar noch immer nicht wirklich wozu die ganzen Funktionen sein sollen wie unter anderem der Add Knopf oder der wpc knopf

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

top

SRS-XB21 27/05/2020 από ndanyboy

normal gutes Gerät für wenig Geld, bin sehr zufrieden

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

son de qualité et basses profondes

SRS-XB21 22/05/2020 από Daddy70

superbe enceinte la musicalité est parfaite et plusieurs colories au choix

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 21/05/2020 από Nanny Sha

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Super

SRS-XB21 09/05/2020 από Raf2810

J'ai acheter ce produit il ya une semaine et j'en suis content

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good value for money! Great bass!

SRS-XB21 23/04/2020 από Anonymous3725925768248492

I've had this speaker for over a year now and I'm very satisfied! Great sound quality, bass and party features and loud enough to use at a party! My only issue is that it takes some time to fully charge (although this can be fixed with a better charger). Good value for money!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Guter Ton, aber ...

SRS-XB21 22/04/2020 από Wolfgang Thomas

Das Gerät ist gleich vom Notebook erkannt worden und die Bedienung ist sehr sehr einfach. Ich habe die viel zu klein geschriebenen Anweisung nicht lesen müssen, Leider ist es mir in den leztzten Tagen nicht gelungen, das Gerät an ein zweites notebook zu koppeln. Auch mein Tablet erkennt Bluetooth nicht. Schsde!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Terrible battery

SRS-XB21 08/04/2020

Battery started degrading from the moment I started using it from brand new, straight out of the box and after a fresh charge it was only capable of at maximum 6 hours of pretty quiet playback, saying it could do 4 hours of close to max volume would probably be being very generous, the battery has only gotten worse with age, as has the charging port which is of poor quality and has gotten to the point where no matter which cable is used you have to bend it in the port to get the speaker to charge. I'd like to be able to give it a better review but you cant enjoy any of the good features if it is either dead flat, playing at 20% volume, or moaning at you to "pl-p-pl-p-p-please charge" everytime the subpar charging port fails.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 05/04/2020 από frootcakeuk

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

0

Je suis accroc

SRS-XB21 31/03/2020 από Tonio34

En confinement je l'utilise tout le temps et pour tous types de musique.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Really happy

SRS-XB21 22/03/2020 από NinoGam3rdude

Speaker is great, but the only thing that is bothering me is that over 90% volume on the speaker itself while no sound are bein player over the 3.5mm jack, there's a hihg pitch noise.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolle Box

SRS-XB21 21/03/2020 από Nicht da xxx

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Box. Ich habe schon viele ausprobiert. Diese gefällt mir sehr sehr gut. Ich bin mit dem Klang und der Lautstärke absolut zufrieden. Ein kleiner Nachteil ist, dass der Akku relativ schnell schlapp macht. Ansonsten volle Punktzahl.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound for it's size!

SRSXB21/LI 15/03/2020 από kcjones5

Had two of these for a weeks now and love them. It is a pain in the $#% to get them to play in the double speaker mode and even harder to to get them in the stereo mode (my only reason for 4 stars verses 5). Once your there they are super, unless you move them too far apart. The batteries are fine except I only got 5 1/2 to 6 horus out of them at about a loudness level of 2/3rds.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

decue

SRS-XB21 03/03/2020 από mayasabi

acheté en decembre et ne tiens pas la charge... je ne sais pas comment joindre le sav sony c est d un compliqué !!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

j'attendais plus de fonctionnalités et une meilleu

SRS-XB21 13/02/2020 από Bogue

Jai voulu le chaîner avec un appareil d'une autre marque et ça ne fonctionne qu'avec un autre Sony.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tres bon son

SRS-XB21 12/02/2020 από MarcoPolo67

Tres bon son, surtout en couplant 2 enceintes SRS-XB21

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 03/02/2020 από EST51

Given the size of this speaker, the sound it produces is amazing. It has replaced an I-Pod docking style speaker which was good for its day [probably 15 years old] but which is way surpassed by the new Sony. Love it

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

enceinte bluetooth

SRS-XB21 03/02/2020 από franeb91

super efficace et très bon son ,pratique à emporter

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I love it!

SRS-XB21 03/02/2020 από Taywalk12

I got this for Christmas after wanting a GOOD Bluetooth speaker. I was using a 10$ light up Sylvania bluetooth speaker for about 10 months hoping i would get a Sony one! I got this one and I LOVE IT! Sounds so much better! The bass and live sound options are Great! I love the app, you can change the EQ, the way the lights flash with the music. It sounds really amazing. I love it. I use it when I shower every night, and when I clean houses! I highly recommend y’all!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB21 22/01/2020 από Mattyb

Brilliant sound but battery is a bit poor very good for for the price if you listen quietly battery is brilliant

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Review by Derek

SRS-XB21 16/01/2020 από Derekg

This was a Christmas gift and I am delighted with the product

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 15/01/2020 από Easybaugh

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Battery life is a joke

SRS-XB21 14/01/2020 από Wayne26

No matter what I do, the battery life doesn't last more than 5 hours. That's not even the worst part. After two hours of use the speaker will notify me "please charge". Doing so about every 5 minutes interrupting whatever I'm listening to. Again, not even the worst part. After telling me to charge the battery the volume is cut down to about 20% of max volume. And if I try to turn it up, it will say "please charge" if I press the button 3 times it will say it three times. So, I have a speaker that claims 12 hours battery life but in reality only lasts 5 hours. And over half of that 5 hours I cant turn it up even to half volume. It's a joke. This product is more expensive than speakers that outclass it in every way. No where on the box or manual does it say it will cut your volume to almost nothing. I bought this speaker because of the sound quality but no matter how good it sounds, if it cant be played longer than a couple hours it isn't worth it. I suggest purchasing a JBL or really anything other than this tripe.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

0

Arbeitet sehr zuverlässig

SRS-XB21 12/01/2020 από Werner16356

Bin sehr zufrieden. Gute Bluetoothqualit. Satter Klang.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 11/01/2020 από Smutty

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 09/01/2020 από Lynne123

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 08/01/2020

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très pratique

SRS-XB21 03/01/2020

Acheté il y'a quelques jours, je suis très content pour la prise en main. Juste pas encore le temps de voir en détails, mais niveau Bass, je ne sais si c'est réglable !?!? Merci.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

enceinte de bonne qualité

SRS-XB21 30/12/2019 από mimichel

réglages difficiles il faut passer par l'application" sony music center"dans laquelle on se perd.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 26/12/2019 από B Good

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 21/12/2019 από Cookey66

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Hammer Sound!!!

SRS-XB21 17/12/2019 από Micha77

Habe die SRS-XB21 für einen Freund als Geburtstagsgeschenk gekauft. Er war so begeistert von der Optik, dass er sie sofort testen wollte. Mir gefiel sie auch direkt und beschloss mit ebenfalls eine zu kaufen. Inzwischen habe ich 2 Stück. Ich finde sie ersetzt fast eine feste Stereoanlage. Ich nutze sie im Haus sowie im Garten oder bei Ausflügen und Reisen. Über die Sony Music Center App kann man die Einstellung auf seine Bedürfnisse ändern. Mit dem integrierten NFC ist die Bluetooth-Verbindung sehr schnell fertigstellt. Man kann mehrere Boxen miteinander kabellos verbinden. Ich nutze meine kabellos im Stereo-Verbund. Zu Hause habe ich sie am Netzteil, da Musikhören über längeren Zeitraum der Akku leer ist. für Unterwegs reicht mir die Akkulaufzeit völlig aus. Ich kann sie sehr gut weiterempfehlen!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Preis/ Leistung Top

SRS-XB21 13/12/2019 από Angela Maria

Schade! Mit dem Tablet nicht kompatibel. SamsungTabE

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Top

SRS-XB21 13/12/2019 από Sai65

Vor 2 Monaten gekauft und echt praktisch und gut !!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Not impressed at all. Fake reviews?

SRS-XB21 08/12/2019 από SilentLamb

Bought this last month from Sony's eBay store. Gotta say not impressed by sound quality at all. It's okay if u keep the volume low. The moment it goes above 60%, the bass vanished. I asked the sony people if there was something wrong with my unit in particular and they said no it's the same for all and gave me some BS about vibrations. Also, if u focus on the language of reviews, they all seem to be written by sony employees! Mine would sound like im a jbl employee but seriously spend some more and get a flip 4 or 5. My sis has that and it's 10 times better sound quality than this!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 01/12/2019 από Kimmy94

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Sony XB 21

SRS-XB21 16/11/2019 από sagichnicht2019

Gekauft und sehr zufrieden, seit 3 Wochen täglich im Einsatz

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Son de qualité

SRS-XB21 09/11/2019 από Ckskhmer

J'ai acheter cette enceinte aujourd'hui et je trouve que le rapport qualité/prix est correct trés satisfait de mon achat

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB21 02/11/2019 από Comyancolin

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Gut

SRS-XB21 01/11/2019 από Glinigngfvk

Ich bin mit dem Produkt zufrieden nur ich kann die Musik Box irgendwie nicht umbenennen

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolles Teil super Sound

SRS-XB21 27/10/2019 από Peter2701

Gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut toller Klang gute Verarbeitung

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 24/10/2019 από Beccad03

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

By far the worst bluetooth speaker for the price

SRS-XB21 21/10/2019 από Suhahaus83heb

Buy another brand this speaker has terrinke battery life and the volume locks at like 20 percent when it gets low which is all the time. Even if its plugged in it will constantly die unkess left to charge for 20 minutes on its own. Not even that loud. I love Sony which is why I got this instead of the bose one for the same price and Im thouroughly disappointed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Allgemein gut

SRS-XB21 17/10/2019

Schön zu nutzen. Ob für unterwegs, beim Kickern im Verein oder auch unter der Dusche. Leider ein wenig zu leise. Auch die App lässt zu wünschen übrig. Eine Sperre, dass sich nicht jeder einfach per Bluetooth wäre auch schön. Aber ein allgemein ausgewogener Sound.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Loud Speaker with nice bass and great qualtiy

SRS-XB21 10/10/2019 από TJFLAMEZ

The speaker has come through when i needed something to play loud and has out performed many other speakers i've owned in the past. its battery is shaky on a very high volume but if its around 80% it will last around 5 hours and more if it is less im overall very happy with the speaker

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 09/10/2019 από Emma Ss

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Tolle extras

SRS-XB21 07/10/2019 από Rgflow

Leichte Handhabung. Verbinden mit iPhone problemlos. Guter Klang. Kein 360 grad Abstrahlung. Füße sehr klein dadurch keine Standstabilität.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sound quality superb

SRS-XB21 29/09/2019 από Barry6319

I bought this speaker a few months ago, the sound quality is great, definitely extra bass.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

13 BIRTHDAY GIFT

SRS-XB21 27/09/2019 από TJW31

A great small speaker, sounds fab and the lights are an added bonus

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Terrible battery

SRS-XB21 27/09/2019 από Sid427

I bought my first one about a year ago and hadn’t to take it back to be replaced because the battery dies after about an hour, thought the replacement would work better but still dies within two hours of playing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Does what it says

SRS-XB21 26/09/2019 από johnEwilk

I did struggle a little to set this up on my HP laptop but when I did find a web tip that solved the issue I was able to follow the on-line guide more easily. I like the quality of this simple, single but powerful little speaker.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1