Ενδεικτικά από

150,00 €

298

4.8 με βάση 298 κριτικές πελατών

253
31
8
3
3
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

After Two Weeks I Cannot Live Without It!

SRS-XB33 26/08/2020 από TheJacksini (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I acquired this wireless speaker just over two weeks ago and I have not looked back since! First Impressions: After removing it from the stylish packaging and reading through all the simple to understand and straightforward user guides - taking a closer look at it while charging the battery, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it looks and feels Sleek, Durable, Compact & Modern and that it speaks of Quality. It also has a good balanced weight to it (not too heavy/ not too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Features: -USB Type C Port for fast charging/ USB Charging Port for Smartphone: The battery only took roughly three hours to charge, making use of the supplied cable and one of my home's USB wall sockets. I think it is a brilliant idea to design this speaker with the added functionality of serving as a power source enabling Smartphone charging by means of a secondary USB Port. This could in fact come in very handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. I was slightly disappointed by the fact that the Secondary USB Port (Smartphone charging) did not support USB Flash Drive MP3 playback but considering the product I understand why this was decided as part of the design. I needed reminding that this is a waterproof, dust proof & shockproof Bluetooth wireless speaker unit - having an exposed USB Port would defeat the purpose of making it waterproof & dust proof. The ports are located in an easily accessible compartment in the back panel tightly covered by a rubber lid. It is also very important to ensure this lid is always securely closed in place. -Up to 24 hours battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately almost daily over the course of the last two weeks and the battery had not yet needed recharging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. Not only was I able to make this speaker part of my daily life by enjoying my music while exercising and training indoors & outside in the garden; shaving, bathing & taking showers in the bathroom; cooking and cleaning in the kitchen; doing chores in the house; washing my car and working in the garage; doing various bits of garden work and relaxing outdoors around the BBQ, but it is all still on the same initial charge! I am really impressed by this. -Waterproof, dust proof & shockproof: Having the confidence to use this speaker and not feeling overly protective over it was such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless use and an active lifestyle in mind. Yes, of course I do take care of it according to the guidelines in the user guide and by applying common sense but it is good to know that this speaker was designed as being Waterproof, Dust Proof and Shockproof covering all the possible risks in the areas where I have used it to date. -Stand up/ On its side: This design feature (being able to stand it up on its side which I was unaware of before) is brilliant for situations where space is limited. The ends of the speaker unit have been designed with this in mind which still allows the bass to be effectively emitted from the active side radiators when standing on its side. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use in the future where circumstances call for the need of more sound power! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together in the future would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units throughout the house all playing the same music when connected together or different music when used individually. I can also see the benefit of connecting this speaker to my two other huge Sony EXTRA BASS Party Speakers and leave it in another room (let's say the kitchen or toilet) enabling guests to still feel part of the party while getting food, a drink or freshening up... Brilliant feature! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit for clear, powerful sound: Now, to get to the most important features and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality for its size. The sound clarity and available power is remarkable. I can only put this notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -EXTRA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching this speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - EXTRA BASS! The sound is deep and rich with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. I was struck at how good my music sounded when especially using the speaker unit in the bathroom and kitchen. I was smiling ear to ear! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three dimensional sound effect quality to music which fills the room. Something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all of this coming from a small wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and settings background music was required and I found that by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life as it is claimed that by using this mode the 24 hour battery life is attained. -Boost your party with flashing lights: I have not yet had the need to use the flashing lights feature but to try it out I activated it at night in a darker room setting and it looks really great especially as it flashes to the beat of the music. The colours are great and the lit-up speakers are visible through the mesh and it looks phenomenal. The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -Music Center app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: After a quick and simple download and installation to your Smartphone this Sony app also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. -Hands Free Calling: This was another feature I really enjoyed - making and receiving phone calls, making and receiving Watsapp calls and listening to Watsapp Voice Notes in between listening to my music. At the time the music playback is seamlessly and automatically paused and the audio of either the call or the voice note enabled. I really enjoyed this feature as it enhances the experience of your Smartphone. Imagine your Smartphone audio on steroids! This of course also opens up a whole new dimension and opportunity to Conference Calls from home or at work, Watsapp calls & Voice Notes as already mentioned, enhanced YouTube video and music playback, Spotify subscription etc. The application of this speaker unit is endless. So my verdict? After two week this wireless speaker unit has become so entwined with my daily life that I would not be able to live without it or in other words if it was taken away I would definitely miss it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

11

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12/06/2021 από davidonis (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

298 κριτικές πελατών

0

Great quality speaker

SRSXB33/B 23/11/2021 από LisaS (Η.Π.Α.)

This sony portable wireless speaker is of excellent quality. It is the perfect size to basically put anywhere wanted. It is small but powerful. The bass and sound from this speaker is very good. This speaker also lights up and moves to the beat of the music which is really cool. This speaker lasts for a good amount of time before needing a charge and doesnt take long at all when it does. I would recommend this speaker to anyone. Very much worth getting.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/11/2021

Hi LisaS, That's great to hear. We are glad that you are enjoying your new speaker. We're also glad that you like the audio quality. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB33/B 23/11/2021 από Pete119 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is the best speaker for listening to your favorite music! Comes in clear and the bass is awesome. Has cool lights and is portable to take with you. I prefer a lot of bass and this is the only speaker I found that delivers the bass I like. Last a long time on one charge which is great! I use it all the time.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
23/11/2021

Hi Pete119,

We appreciate the 5-star rating and we're glad you like the clear sound quality and bass of the speaker. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof, the SRS-XB33 combines tough design with a long-lasting battery, so there are no more limits to enjoying music festival sound. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Nice look good sound ans easy to use

SRS-XB33 19/11/2021 από Johst (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Nice look good sound ans easy to use not more test use yet

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sound and battery-life is unmatched

SRSXB33/B 18/11/2021 από Tiffanyh (Η.Π.Α.)

The XB33 portable speakers are nothing short of amazing. The sound is crystal clear and are a thousand times better than my car speakers. The bass is very robust and resonates well without simply thumping for the sake of being a deep, hard bass. My coworkers often request songs to add to my playlist because they prefer my speakers over their personal ones. Live mode is something I’ve never experienced before. It was hearing music in a whole new way- I felt like I was at a festival and the sound was projected in all directions. The battery is most impressive- I’ve used it continuously for 7 hours with only a 10 percent battery drop. I love how the device is waterproof and dust-proof- no more worries bring it along for the beach, by the shower, or poolside. I do wish the device was a little smaller to easily store for an toting or trip. It’s about a foot long and is quite heavy- but that’s the price of high quality sound. The light show of fairy impressive and gives an extra umph to any party. I absolutely LOVE this speaker—- highly recommend!!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
18/11/2021

Hi Tiffanyh, we're glad you like the sound quality, battery, and lighting function of of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

The BEST speaker of all time

SRSXB33/B 11/11/2021 από TrishM (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker has now easily became my favorite speaker ever! After being on a search for a good portable speaker, I came across this one and it absolutely did not disappoint. The sound quality is absolutely amazing and the light up features make you feel like you’re having a mini party. This is my new baby and I will cherish this speaker for sure, no one gets to borrow it (sorry dad, you’ll have to use your own) lol.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
12/11/2021

Hi TrishM, We are thrilled to know that your new Sony portable speaker is the best speaker for you. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Fabulous water proof speaker with extra bass

SRSXB33/B 10/11/2021 από r649 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is by far one of the most versatile wireless speaker i ever experienced. Sony XB33 Extra bass has all the qualities which you are looking for in any wireless speaker. Last week we went to beach with our friends and the XB33 was all covered in sand and yet it sounds so amazing with extra bass. Next we took the speaker into the waves just to try it and we were all amazed to see that it works pretty good along with sand and beach water, with extra bass even the sand could dance on top of speaker. It was so amazing. Next, i am very particular of how the tech gadget looks and XB33 with RGB color lights is fabulous, this speaker is far ahead in its own race compare to its peer. I am enjoying my new speaker a lot. Its versatile impresses me the most, this is my go to speaker to camping, pool party, beach party, backyard. It comes with 24 hours of battery and mic to answer any phone call. I have charged it once and it is going on. The only thing which i can think of could be improved in coming model is weight, it is not that light weight but compare to other qualities i think it is totally worth it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi r649,

Thanks for sharing your 5-star review and experience with the SRSXB33. We're glad that it has been performing well in your gatherings. Your feedback about its weight is greatly appreciated. We hope this speaker continues to give life to your parties.

The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony XB33 Extra Bass Wireless Portable Speaker

SRSXB33/B 09/11/2021 από zeri (Η.Π.Α.)

This is very user friendly portable speaker that sounds great even on the loudest setting. I can hook with my phone or computer and take my music with me in the RV and have great volume. Easy set up to Bluetooth and using the Dj effect on the app is fun for the grand kids to have fun with the cool light effects and sound effects. Holds a charge for about 24 hours and it recharges fast. I really am having a blast with the speaker and find it very convenient and extra useful for my needs and I love the design.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
11/11/2021

Hi zeri,

Great! We're glad that the speaker is perfect for your lifestyle. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Product

SRSXB33/B 08/11/2021 από Poseyedon (Η.Π.Α.)

Sony always makes great products. This sound bar is no exception. It puts out high quality sound from such a small wireless device. The battery lasts decently long as well. Would definitely recommend

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Poseyedon,
Thank you for your patronage! We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products and we truly appreciate your satisfaction with the great sound quality and long battery life of the unit. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Sounds amazing

SRSXB33/B 08/11/2021 από Heypat (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker is so clear you won't believe it. It's so much fun to take out by the fire in the evening and listen to tunes and also watch the pretty lights changing on it. I would definitely recommend this as a quality speaker.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Heypat,

Awesome! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. The layout of the side passive radiators has been optimized to reproduce clear bass sound. Developed by Sony, the X-Balanced Speaker Unit achieves high sound quality and powerful sound pressure for a richer, deeper, more rewarding listening experience.

Thank you for the recommendation!

0

Portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 07/11/2021 από Xaire14 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is such a great portable speaker. The speaker is great and works great too. I love that it has lights that I can turn off and on by using the app. I also like that is so easy to use and I connect anytime of the day without any issues.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
08/11/2021

Hi Xaire14, Awesome! We're pleased to hear that you like the sound quality, ease of use, and features of your new speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

It's bigger then it looks

SRSXB33/B 07/11/2021 από Mummyof3 (Η.Π.Α.)

My Sony speaker looks great! It was bigger then I was expecting which was awesome. It was/is super easy to connect to any Bluetooth devices. It lights up and follows the beats of your music or whatever your hearing on it, everyone loves that feature.It holds a pretty decent amount of battery life considering it's playing audio and lighting up at the same time.I rated it three stars because i expected it to be louder for it's size,price and brand name. Also i didn't like that it doesn't have a skip/rewind button on it. Yes, you can still do that with your connected device, but it's a little inconvenient when your near the speaker and not the device. Other then that it's great!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
07/11/2021

Hi Mummyof3,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are glad you like the size, Bluetooth connection, lighting function and decent battery life of the SRSXB33, we're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your full expectation with the unit. The overall volume of the speaker depends on the signal and content of the connected device. If you haven't yet, please install the Sony | Music Center app from your favorite smartphone.There you will find all sorts of tools to fine tune your XB33 and maximize the volume to your liking. Your feedback with the skip/rewind button on the unit itself is greatly appreciated.

Should you need further assistance, feel free to contact us by sending an email to socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following information:
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony! - Kris

0

Great sound

SRSXB33/B 06/11/2021 από Mustangsally (Η.Π.Α.)

I recently used this at a family party and people were impressed. Very nice loud sound through Bluetooth and your music source (I iPhone ,IPad, IPod or android. It has 24 hour battery life and has a AC adapter included. Lights flash in sync to music and change colors. (Lights can be turned off if desired. It is considered waterproof, dust proof and shock proof. I’ve had many Sony products before and this did not disappoint. My only problem with it is keeping track of where it is because my grand kids keep borrowing it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
06/11/2021

Hi Mustangsally,

You made the right choice with the Sony SRSXB33! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles Gerät

SRS-XB33 05/11/2021 από Maximin Cirederf (Γερμανία)

super Klang tolles Bass und sieht so geil aus und natürlich die mega tolles Lichtspiel.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

OMG it's LOUD

SRSXB33/B 05/11/2021 από Lookingwithin (Η.Π.Α.)

You wont find a better Bluetooth speaker than this Sony XB33 Extra Bass! It has a 24 hour battery life, it's shock, water, rust, and dirt proof. Hook it up to any bluetooth and crank it up. It's very loud and the bass is amazing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
05/11/2021

Hello Lookingwithin,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are really thrilled to hear you are happy and satisfied with the long-lasting battery life, IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof and shockproof design, and overall sound quality- especially the loud sound and BASS sound quality of our XB33.

If you haven't yet, downloading the Music Center app allows you to select your favorite playlists, cue the next song, or change lighting patterns and sound modes of the unit- this will surely enhance your experience!

Thank you so much for purchasing our XB33 and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Love it

SRSXB33/B 05/11/2021 από Trixiesue (Η.Π.Α.)

This is the best Bluetooth speaker I have used yet. It’s easy to set up and to use. The sound is awesome and clear. I used it on the tv and it sounds better than the tv. I like the changing colors too.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
05/11/2021

Hello Trixiesue,

That's awesome to hear! We are glad you like the sound quality and lights of the speaker. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof, the SRS-XB33 combines tough design with a long-lasting battery, so there are no more limits to enjoying music festival sound. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Excellente sono

SRS-XB33 05/11/2021 από Pharon (Γαλλία)

Recu en cadeau cette enceinte sonorise parfaitement la bibliothèque.Avec l'aide de mon Walkman je diffuse toute la musique que j'aime sans encombrement inutile.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB33/B 03/11/2021 από bigv (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this speaker to replace a different brand speaker that my kids took to college. My friend suggested that I try this one out. I am glad I did. Wow, big things do come in small packages. Easy to use, easy to charge, and easy to enjoy. The sound quality is clear and powerful. The bass is strong, but not overpowering. I am curious to see how it would sound if I connect multiple speakers. Great job.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
04/11/2021

Hi bigv,

You made the right choice! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great Wireless Speaker!!!

SRSXB33/B 02/11/2021 από Andy55 (Η.Π.Α.)

I just love this Sony Extra Bass wireless speaker. First of all, this speaker is waterproof and shockproof, rustproof, and dust proof. It’s salt water resistant so you can take this unit with you to the beach. It has a live sound mode and a party connect. It has a long battery life and is fully Bluetooth compatible. It plays my music very clearly and even has a lighting mode which is really neat. i have been using this every day!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
03/11/2021

Hi Andy55,

Great! We're glad that the speaker is perfect for your lifestyle. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB33/B 02/11/2021 από Xmaggot4lifex (Η.Π.Α.)

It takes awhile to charge but it will last for a good while. I wish the charging cable was a bit longer if you don't have a good place to charge it at. The colors and lights on it are fun and not too bright or dim. The sound quality is great. It is easy to connect and turn off. It is very easy to carry, very durable, and can set it down anywhere.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
02/11/2021

Hi Xmaggot4lifex, we are glad that you like the sound quality, ease of pairing and features of your new speaker. We'll also make sure to take note of your feedback on the charging cable. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Incredible sound quality!

SRSXB33/B 02/11/2021 από Lindsayy (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker is the perfect size to be portable, and take anywhere. I recently took it on a beach vacation and this speaker surpassed my expectations. The sound quality is unmatched. The bass definitely adds to the music experience. The lights are incredible at night, and I got so many questions about my speaker. It’s very easy to pair, and has a long lasting charge.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
02/11/2021

Hi Lindsayy,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are having a great time with the SRS-XB33 speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great features!

SRSXB33/B 01/11/2021 από bob27 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this a month ago and I am so happy that I did! It is the perfect speaker if you are looking for something portable and wireless and small enough to carry around. The sound quality is top notch.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
01/11/2021

Hi Bob27,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience so far with your new XB33 speaker. We're delighted to hear you are satisfied with your purchase and you're enjoying the portability, incredible sound quality, and overall features of the speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app.

Thank you for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Awesome sound! Cool lights!

SRSXB33/B 31/10/2021 από Kendrabug28 (Η.Π.Α.)

I have had MANY Bluetooth speakers over the years and this is one of the BEST by far I’ve ever used, it has amazing sound quality even on the highest volume setting, inside or outside, and is easily portable for everyday use! I would recommend this speaking over JBL brand even which used to be my go to. My nephews also love the cool color changing lights! I would recommend this speaker to anyone looking for a awesome quality Bluetooth speaker at a fair price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
31/10/2021

Hi Kendrabug28, Amazing! We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the sound quality of your speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Awesome bass!

SRSXB33/B 31/10/2021 από RIgirl25 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is my first bluetooth speaker with a bass function, and I'm loving it! Bought this to use by our pool due to the waterproof design, but I'm also using it inside the house. My husband even pairs it with the TV sometimes. The lights flash along with whatever music you are listening to, change color, and are super cool. They can also be turned off if desired. Sound quality is excellent, and the bass is very strong. I can't speak to battery life yet- I am hoping it is as good as advertised. Can't really go wrong with Sony products- we have a Bravia TV and love it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
31/10/2021

Hi RIgirl25, You've made an excellent choice! We're very happy to hear you love the IP67 water resistant design, easy Bluetooth pairing, lighting effects that goes along with the music, deep bass, and amazing sound quality of your new Sony Bluetooth speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

sounds great and easy to

SRSXB33/B 29/10/2021 από shanj (Η.Π.Α.)

Sony - XB33 extra bass Portable Wireless Speaker is awesome. It sounds soo good. it has a great range from the low bass to the highest notes. The sound is nice and clear with a deep bass sound. It is a high quality product like you would expect from Sony. It is waterproof, dustproof, shockproof and rustproof which are great features to have. We use it all the time for outdoor parties and using it at the beach you dont have to worry about it getting wreck. It has a live sound mode too. You can connect more speakers to it but we love it just as it is. It is rechargeable using a UCB C and has a very long battery life. It pairs with all Bluetooth enable devices and super easy to do. My phone and my sons phone picked it up right away. It has a party mode with colored lights that changed. It is 9 1/2 inches long and 4 inches wide .I recommend this .I took pictures of it playing. see below

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
30/10/2021

Hi shanj, we're glad you like the sound quality of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Lovely Portable Speaker!!!

SRSXB33/B 29/10/2021 από SR05 (Η.Π.Α.)

This Sony XB33 Extra Bass Portable Wireless Speaker is outstanding. Very light in weight and comes with amazing features. It has great sound quality and voice is heard clearly. The quality of the product is excellent. The speaker comes with various different features like its waterproof, dustproof and also comes with multi color lights which be turned on and off as needed! The battery life is fantastic as well. They claim it to be 24hours. I am pretty sure it will last. I am totally loving the speaker!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2021

Hi SR05,

We're glad to hear that you love this XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker.The SRS-XB33 is seriously tough, giving you the freedom to party wherever and whenever you like. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever.Up to 24 hours of battery life means the SRS-XB33 can party even longer than you can. Even with the lighting on in EXTRA BASS™ mode, you can party for up to 14 hours.

Thank you for choosing Sony!

0

Fantastic speakers

SRSXB33/B 29/10/2021 από Alicia (Η.Π.Α.)

The bass on this is great, and I love the colors. They add a fun visual element to the music. Using these speakers is so enjoyable and my music sounds so good on them. They're great.

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2021

Hi Alicia, Glad to hear that you are happy with the sound quality and bass of your new SRSXB33! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Carl

0

Cool

SRSXB33/B 28/10/2021 από Honda422 (Η.Π.Α.)

Definitely a nice compact speaker. I use it for work all the time

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2021

Hi Honda422,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we are glad you like the speaker. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof, the SRS-XB33 combines tough design with a long-lasting battery, so there are no more limits to enjoying music festival sound. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

I absolutely love this

SRSXB33/B 27/10/2021 από Cass (Η.Π.Α.)

I am so excited to review this! First off, I didn't have high hopes. I have purchased many wireless speakers and none have ever met my expectations. That all changed the moment I first used this one! The sound is so incredibly clear. The volume is impressive and the bass is seriously mind blowing. This by far is the best wireless speaker I have ever owned or used.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
27/10/2021

Hi Cass,
Amazing! We're glad to know you found the best wireless speaker that suits your needs and expectations. As always, you can be assured of our product's quality and functionality. Nice to know you are enjoying the great sound with this unit. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

So Loud

SRSXB33/B 27/10/2021 από Krisco32 (Η.Π.Α.)

I got this XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker for when we have get togethers or when I just want to listen to music. It is the best speak r IV ever heard. The volume is loud the bass is perfected. I didn't think that much noise could come out of such medium size speaker. What's really neat about the XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker is that you can party pair them to were if someone has a party pair able speaker you can pair them up to the exact same song and the bass. The XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker also has lights that flash to the beat of the music. Not just one color many different colors makes the party even more exciting when using the speaker you are able to turn the lights off to where they don't flash which makes it nice also. It also comes with a port so you can plug your phone in or anything else you might need to charge. It will drain the battery faster when your charging something on the speaker. The battery does last up to 7 hrs I can have it on all day and it will last. It's very durable and a very nice speaker.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
27/10/2021

Hi Krisco32,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Awesome sound

SRSXB33/B 27/10/2021 από Tamara333 (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker is super cute and portable. I love the light show and the sound. Charges fast and holds for a long time. I love to take it on the boat.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
27/10/2021

Hi Tamara333, Great! We're thrilled to hear you love the cute and portable design, lighting effects, amazing sound quality, quick charging, and long-lasting battery life of the unit. The XB33's IP67 rating combines a tough and durable design so you can take it on a boat ride or any outdoor activities. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great sound!!

SRSXB33/B 26/10/2021 από Aara (Η.Π.Α.)

The size is perfect to carry anywhere. It will easily fit in a backpack. Took this for camping and it was a hit. Not too heavy. The sound is great. Waterproof and rustproof, so great for beach or pool. Also the lights can be controlled adding great effects while partying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
26/10/2021

Hi Aara,
Awesome! We're glad that your new Sony speaker suits your needs and expectations. Nice to know you are enjoying the great sound, portability, waterproof/rustproof features and lighting function of the unit. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Excellent

SRS-XB33 26/10/2021 από pharon83 (Γαλλία)

reçu en cadeau cet article me convient parfaitement. Employe en complement de mon walkman sony transforme mon bureau en auditorium pour une musique de qualite. je recommande vivement cet appareil.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Best speaker for size

SRSXB33/B 26/10/2021 από Georgiaboy86 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is absolutely the best speaker it’s size out now. I would definitely purchase this brand again. He subwoofers built in are incredible. Hands down my favorite speaker right now. It’s very loud. I’m definitely recommending this to family and friends

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
26/10/2021

Hi Georgiaboy86,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for the recommendation and for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

INSANE sound

SRSXB33/B 26/10/2021 από Coreen (Η.Π.Α.)

This is an insane Wireless speaker. The charge lasts forever, it's easy to connect. The sound is the best I have heard from wireless speaker. It's not a speaker you can throw in your pocket and take with you, it's a little bigger than most portable speakers, but it is a high quality speaker. I already have added this to my Christmas list for 3 people I am shopping for. MUST HAVE!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
26/10/2021

Hi Coreen, Amazing! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the long-lasting battery life, easy Bluetooth pairing, incredible sound, and excellent built quality of your new Sony speaker. And we appreciate to know you added this to your Christmas list. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021  (Η.Π.Α.)

This is the best speaker I’ve ever gotten. It’s so durable and the sound is great! The bass is loud and it was very easy to pair. The color options also!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2021

Hi saramaer, we're glad you like the sound quality, color option, and easy pairing of our product. Compact, lightweight, and easy to carry, the SRS-XB23 combines punchy bass sound with a tough, durable, go-anywhere design. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl


0

Sounds soooo clear..

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από Jmaksel (Η.Π.Α.)

We picked this speaker up for the backyard this past summer. Its sounds so clear and loud. It is also waterproof so we can keep it near the pool and it also floats. Wilp be picking up some for xmas presents.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
29/10/2021

Hi Jmaksel, Awesome! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the sound and built quality of your new SRSXB33! The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. -Carl

0

Love This Speaker...small but mighty

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από Gracieq22 (Η.Π.Α.)

There isnt enough I can say about this Sony Speaker. It is high quality sound from a small portable device. Right out of the box it is so easy to use, easy to charge, and easy to hook up to your phone or other wifi device. It is not big and bulky, it is perfect for taking traveling or anywhere around the house.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2021

Hi Gracieq22,
Awesome! We're glad to know you are enjoying the great sound, ease of use, portability, easy charging and connection to your devices using the XB33 speaker. We always strive to deliver the best quality with our products. These device combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Awesome speaker!!

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από Sarahthehippie (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker is amazing!! I took it to the beach this weekend and it worked like a charm! It was a perfect crisp clear sound and I love how easy it was to carry around and travel with! It makes dancing on the beach with the family so much fun! We even had others joining in ! Awesome gift for anyone who’s a music lover ! Best speaker ever !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2021

Hi Sarahthehippie,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We're glad to hear your whole family enjoyed the amazing sound of the speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Your review would surely help others in the future. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Awesome External Speaker

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από SpeakerGuy (Η.Π.Α.)

Received the unit in the mail about 2 weeks ago. I charged it up and have been using it everyday. Appears to be great indoors and outdoors. Battery has never run out on any of my usages. Using the app extends features that are fun such as lighting.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2021

Hi SpeakerGuy, Awesome! We're very pleased to hear you like the overall performance and features of your SRSXB33. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Sounds good

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από Aheath0807 (Η.Π.Α.)

I love that this is a portable speaker. I can slide it in our beach bag and take it wherever we need to go. Simple to use and the battery lasts a while. I love that it has extra bass but then also a live sound mode so you can switch between the two. Connects easily to my phone and the kids like that it changed colors.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2021

Hi Aheath0807, Great! We're very pleased to hear you like the overall features of your SRSXB33. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Excellent battery life!

SRSXB33/B 25/10/2021 από Mommyboo (Η.Π.Α.)

I have used this speaker for a few days, and I like it a lot. The battery life is AMAZING; it is the best speaker I've owned so far. It was easy to connect to Bluetooth, and the sound is good for what I am using it for. The colored lights are pretty, and I like that it is portable. I can play this speaker very loudly if I want to and that is very impressive. Overall I am very happy with it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/10/2021

Hi Mommyboo, Fantastic! We're very pleased to hear you like the amazing battery life, easy Bluetooth pairing, great and powerful sound quality, lighting effects, and compact size of your new Sony speaker. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 24/10/2021 από Saratina (Η.Π.Α.)

I absolutely love this speaker! It's wireless, can be charged, and is Bluetooth capable. This speaker has great sound quality. The optional ights add a festive touch when you want it. Basically I can have great sounding music anywhere I go, anytime I want!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
04/11/2021

Hello Saratina, That's awesome! We are happy to hear that you absolutely love your new Sony portable speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Portable Speaker

SRSXB33/B 24/10/2021 από Britt458 (Η.Π.Α.)

My husband and I LOVE this portable wireless speaker. It has Bluetooth capabilities and it is easy to connect to. We take the speaker camping and it provides perfect volume for our campsite. It is compact but large enough to provide clear sound. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi Britt458, Awesome! we're glad tat you and your husband is enjoying your newest portable speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great for the beach or pool

SRSXB33/B 24/10/2021 από axm3000 (Η.Π.Α.)

This Sony speaker is great for a wide variety of uses, especially when traveling around to places like the beach or outside at a pool. Despite its portable size, the sound is remarkably strong and the "EXTRA BASS" branding lives up to its name. The design is clean and not too flashy, which is also a pro.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi axm3000, Awesome! We're very pleased to hear you like the audio quality and overall features of your SRSXB33. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great sound

SRSXB33/B 24/10/2021 από Kt8886 (Η.Π.Α.)

I got this speaker about a week ago and I absolutely love it. The lights are very pretty and sync right up to the bass in the music. It sounds great indoor and outdoors and is easy to carry around with you.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi Kt8886, Congratulations on your new XB33! We're glad you like the lighting effects that perfectly syncs with your music, excellent sound quality, and portability of your new speaker. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sony XB33 ROCKS

SRSXB33/B 23/10/2021 από Dawnbing (Η.Π.Α.)

I work outside all day and can not function without music. I paint houses so I needed something that loud enough to hear when I'm up on the ladder. Let me tell you.... The sony XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker is the best speaker I have ever owned. Not only is it loud, the sound quality is top notch. And for the kicker, the battery lasts me 2 to 3 days before I even need to charge it. Hands down the best speaker on the market.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi Dawnbing,

That is very nice to hear and we are glad you like the sound quality of the speaker. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof, the SRS-XB33 combines tough design with a long-lasting battery, so there are no more limits to enjoying music festival sound. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Works awesome

SRSXB33/B 23/10/2021 από FreakyC4U (Η.Π.Α.)

So I bought this speaker to try and it works absolutely amazingly. I can not believe how loud it is and it even has bass which I was absolutely amazed by considering it’s size and how small it is.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi FreakyC4U, Great! We're glad that you are enjoying your mew speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 22/10/2021 από Beachgrl23 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is the best portable Bluetooth speaker. We are having so much fun with it. Compact enough to take with anywhere. Stays charged a long time. It has great sound and goes really loud. We have been having dance parties in our living room and the changing lights just add to the fun! Waterproof and sandproof make it the only speaker I’ll take to the beach and around our pool. Easy to sync to any of your Bluetooth capable devices.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
24/10/2021

Hi Beachgrl23, that's awesome! We're very happy to hear you're enjoying the compact design, long-lasting battery life, powerful sound, lighting effects, water and dust resistant feature, and easy Bluetooth pairing of your new speaker. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great quality sound

SRSXB33/B 22/10/2021 από Mrsrfinch (Η.Π.Α.)

This extra bass portable speaker was a good size. Wasn’t super big and a really good size to be able to carry along with you wherever you go. The sound quality was crisp and the little lights that light up gives it that little something extra.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2021

Hi Mrsrfinch,

Great! We're glad that you like the size, sound quality, and lighting function of the speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

High Quality Speaker

SRSXB33/B 22/10/2021 από MamaFrog (Η.Π.Α.)

I am so happy about this speaker! Being a product of Sony, I knew it would be really great quality, and I was not disappointed. The sound is rich, and has great bass, you can feel the outer ends of the unit vibrate to the music. We turned the volume up, and absolutely no distortion. It has a color changing option and strobe lights that can be changed with an app available to download for free, right to your phone. It's a fun speaker with great quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2021

Hi MamaFrog,

Amazing! We're very happy to hear you appreciate the outstanding sound quality, especially the EXTRA BASS and lighting feature of your SRS-XB33. Glad to know you're utilizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights function on the Fiestable app. The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Enjoy the same song, multiplied, with Party Connect. Connect up to 100 compatible wireless speakers with BLUETOOTH® technology and the music and lights sync up so everyone dances to the same beat.

Thanks for offering a fantastic rating on the product and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Sounds amazing

SRSXB33/B 22/10/2021 από Mrsdunlap17 (Η.Π.Α.)

This is the best Bluetooth speaker we have owned!!! We use them all the time for camping and working in the yard! This one is so smooth and clear it’s amazing and it’s nice and load but still sounds amazing! I definitely recommend this to anyone!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2021

Hi Mrsdunlap17,

Awesome! You can enjoy the same song, multiplied, with Party Connect. Connect up to 100 compatible wireless speakers with BLUETOOTH® technology and the music and lights sync-up so everyone dances to the same beat. Set a random pattern or set the lights to blink in a circle. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with a long battery life, deep bass sound and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever.


Thank you for the recommendation!

0

Great sound, weird app

SRSXB33/B 21/10/2021 από awigwig (Η.Π.Α.)

We have been using this for the last week or so. The speaker itself is pretty solid and it has a great sound. There are buttons to control it from the speaker, or of course you could control from the app you are listening on. The app is where it is weird to me. You can download two different sony apps to use with it. One of them, Sony Music app, was completely useless. THe other one, Fiestable, required the useless one to be able to operate. On Fiestable, you can control the lights and do DJ functions. That's not really anything I need to do. However, I do like the sound of the speaker and the lights. I just wouldn't recommend buying it solely for the apps.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
22/10/2021

Hello awigwig,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our XB33.

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the outstanding sound quality, build, and party light function of this speaker.

We are sorry if the compatible applications did not live up to your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we will surely take note of it as we always strive for the best customer experience.

You may find the following articles for information on what you can do with the Fiestable app and Sony | Music Center app:
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb33/v1/en/contents/TP0002741525.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb33/v1/en/contents/TP0002741527.html

The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever.

Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo


0

Tolles Gesamtprodukt

SRS-XB33 16/10/2021 από Uwe Hanusa (Γερμανία)

Kauf ohne jegliche Kaufreue. An dem Gerät stimmt einfach alles

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great for a pub garden table

SRS-XB33 11/10/2021 από Kiwi Steve (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this to put on an out door pub table with 6-8 of us sitting round drinking. Really does kick out a good volume and sound quality is great, hell, I'm usually being asked to turn it down by those that like to yap lol A carry handle / strap would have been nice but the fact you can plug mobile phone in to it and use it as a power bank is great I find about 4 hours as full volume and at least one phone charge 2 days on the trot is fine before it needs charging up. Ps click power on, then the Bluetooth button to connect ph..down side is it can be over ridden by anyone else connecting to it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XB33 07/10/2021 από Hilarycl (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought for my husband’s birthday, he loves the sound quality and the lighting. It fits in well in black with other appliances and is not too big. We have the occasional issue with stuttering, but believe that has more to do with the iPhone it is playing from.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

EXTRA BASS XB33 Εξαιρετικό! Δεν έχω λόγια να πω!

SRS-XB33 05/10/2021 από Β5000 (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Χαίρομαι πολύ για την επιλογή μου! Δεν βλέπω προβλημα!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

0

0

Efficace !

SRS-XB33 02/10/2021 από Tito42 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

D'une conception toujours aussi robuste, elle offre un son qui peut être agréablement neutre grace à l'utilisation de l'application après mise à jour du microgiciel! Pour une première c'est pour moi une réussite de facilité d'utilisation

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

super son

SRS-XB33 28/09/2021 από bekapinou (Γαλλία)

acheté ce mois-ci et déjà impossible de s'en passer

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRSXB33/B 23/09/2021 από Pris28 (Η.Π.Α.)

The XB33 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker is amazing I love how it is portable you can bring it anywhere it’s perfect size great quality

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
23/09/2021

Hi Pris28,

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are really thrilled to hear you are happy and you love the outstanding sound & quality, size, and overall performance of our XB33.

Bring powerful sound to any space with the XB33 Wireless Speaker. EXTRA BASS™ performance creates clear, full sound with up to 24 hours of battery life. The IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof, and shockproof design is equipped for anywhere life takes you. Take further control over your favorite music with the Sony | Music Center app.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Excellent compromis

SRS-XB33 23/09/2021 από Zee1699 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

J’ai acheté cette enceinte pour mes vacances, déplacements, etc. car je dispose d’une enceinte haut de gamme de marque française pour la maison. Elle n’est pas ultra légère mais le son est top ( j’écoute tous les genres de musique) et l’autonomie excellente. La possibilité d’un jeu de lumière plaira aux plus jeunes ! Excellent achat.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22/09/2021  (Ιρλανδία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great sound, easy to use. I love the bass boost mode. Would definitely recommend

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Home and Outdoor Speaker

SRS-XB33 21/09/2021 από Fan56 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Had this one week and carry it around as it is indispensable! My little friend!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Works great

SRSXB33/B 19/09/2021 από Angelak194 (Η.Π.Α.)

This speaker is easy to use and is very loud. It also has lights that are different colors

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
19/09/2021

Hi Angelak194, Good to know that you like the ease of use, sound, and different colors. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

du bon son

SRS-XB33 16/09/2021 από chepa (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

un son qui respect les enregistrement sans rajouter des basses surréalistes super autonomie

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love it!

SRSXB33/B 16/09/2021 από lannabarajas (Η.Π.Α.)

Our family was super excited to recieve the Sony - XB33 Extra Bass portable wireless speaker. We used a Jambox previously and found that it lost it's charging ability over time and was not very durable in a household with children. The Sony speaker is amazing!! It is super durable, has a very long battery life and is great for use at tailgates, the beach or just hanging out on the patio.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
16/09/2021

Hi lannabarajas,

We're glad that you are enjoying the durability, battery life, and portability of this amazing speaker. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great sound!

SRSXB33/B 16/09/2021 από Hannah (Η.Π.Α.)

It has great sound and bass and perfect for cleaning around the house or really just doing anything. It also works great when watching movies and has GREAT quality sound. This is the perfect take along speaker with really great sound quality. Super loud and clear sounds.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
16/09/2021

Hi Hannah, we're glad you like the sound quality of our product. The SRS-XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

Great speaker

SRSXB33/B 15/09/2021 από Pfd116 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago. I love it it works very well . I also love how you can control some of the functions with the app. I wish you could turn the lights off

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
15/09/2021

Hi Pfd116, Glad to hear that you are happy with the amazing features of your new speaker! The XB33 combines a tough, durable design with long battery life, deep bass sound, and flashing lights. Giving you the freedom to party wherever, whenever. You can also enhance your party by customizing the lighting and flashing strobe lights with the Fiestable app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Carl