Ενδεικτικά από

250,00 €

32

3.8 με βάση 32 κριτικές πελατών

11
12
3
2
4
Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

32 κριτικές πελατών

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 26/01/2022 από Mikey 42 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

2

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
28/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 25/01/2022 από Atcost (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

0

Son très décevant

HT-S20R 03/01/2022 από Jph95 (Γαλλία)

J’ai acheté ce home cinéma Sony afin d’améliorer le son de ma tv Sony. Je suis très très déçu et ceci malgré le temps énorme consacré à le paramétrer ! Pourtant, j’ai pris le soin d’opter pour le raccordement le plus efficace : HDMI de qualité, branché sur l’ARC de la tv. Le son sortant des hauts parleurs arrière est inexistant, le son sortant de la barre de son est étouffé et sonne comme issu d’une boîte en plastique… j’ai pourtant tout essayé : mode voix, cinéma, musique…, mode compressé ou non, réglage de la distance des hauts parleurs, réglage au max du son des hp arrières . Bref, je regrette grandement mon achat: ça encombre mon salon… pour rien !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

9

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
06/01/2022

Bonjour Jph95,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment désolés de vous lire.
Pour régler cela :
•Assurez-vous que les câbles des enceintes
surround sont correctement raccordés au
caisson de graves (consultez le Guide de
démarrage fourni).
• Assurez-vous que [SPEAKER] – [MULTI SPEAKER]
est réglé sur [ON]. Si [SPEAKER] – [MULTI
SPEAKER] est réglé sur [OFF], le son n’est pas
reproduit par les enceintes surround lors de la
lecture du son de la source à 2 canaux.
• Le son multi-canaux qui n’a pas été enregistré
comme son surround n’est pas reproduit par les
enceintes surround.
Si le souci subsiste, veuillez réinitialiser l'appareil comme indiqué dans le manuel :
https://bit.ly/3qXgRpT.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3zuBNZ9
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellente qualité de son

HT-S20R 03/01/2022 από Mayaje62 (Γαλλία)

C'est la troisième barre de son Sony achetée en 20 ans. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous et l'installation toujours aussi rapide. La mise en route est extrêmement rapide avec la liaison ARC. La qualité de restitution des voix est très précieuse quand on prend de l'âge.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

1

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 16/12/2021 από Jac67 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

11

1

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 12/12/2021 από elte (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

10

2

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 10/12/2021 από I a w (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
13/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can only recommend using the supplied cables, as we don't make extensions cables, and other/different cables might harm the unit on the long run.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 09/12/2021 από roders (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

3

Απόκριση από Customer Support
14/12/2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we recommend using high speed HDMI cable for optimum results, and you can follow this article for more information on how to troubleshoot lip sync: https://bit.ly/30u5wo0
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Efficace

HT-S20R 24/11/2021 από Navseba (Γαλλία)

Bonne alternative à un système 5.1 classique. Seul bémol sur la clarté des voix, quelquefois mal calibrée selon la source malgré les paramétrages dédiés proposés par défaut

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

8

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
26/11/2021

Bonjour Navseba,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Concernant la calibration, veuillez initialiser le système partiellement en débranchant tout et rebranchant après une minute.

Si possible d'essayer le système avec un autre périphérique que celui que vous utilisez.

Assurez-vous que les câbles sont bien branchés.

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 07/11/2021 από HolyJoeMuttley (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

13

2

0

Top

HT-S20R 04/11/2021 από Tyler Durden (Γαλλία)

Extra …!! bon son, bon prix, rien à dire …!! Bien sûr on ne compare pas ce produit à un véritable 5.1 ampli et compagnie …. Mais dans sa catégories rien a dire du Sony !!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

9

3

0

Teilweise Fehlfunktion

HT-S20R 12/09/2021 από TV Radio (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Klang kann nicht eingestellt werden (Kino/ Standard/Musik usw.) Habe den Kauf bereut.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

15

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
07/01/2022

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Anweisungen zum Einstellen des Klangmodus sind unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3zyvF25 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

HT-S20R 04/09/2021 από Eddi86 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Habe die HT-S20R vor paar Wochen gekauft und bin voll zufrieden damit, bietet einen guten Klang und gute Bässe, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Der Aufbau gestaltet sich sehr simpel da Stecker der Lautsprecher und die dazugehörigen Anschlüsse am Subwoofer/Verstärker farblich codiert sind. Mit HDMI OUT, Analogen 3,5 Klinke sowie Optischen AV IN sind ausreichend Anschlüsse zum Fernseher vorhanden, ein durchschleifen des Videosignals vom Zuspielgerät über die Anlage zum Fernseher ist leider nicht möglich, ist aber zu verschmerzen. Die Kabel der hinteren Lautsprecher könnten aber länger sein.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23/06/2021 από Srbin (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

17

2

Απόκριση από Customer Support
29/06/2021

Hi Srbin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Amazing deal for the price

HT-S20R 23/04/2021 από Xmen1995 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Im very satisfied with my purchased it is the best if not only 5.1 you can get for that money :) it is a perfect for smaller room, for bigger I would probably choose some more expensive and higher powered SONY product, but overall perfect for Gaming and Movies I mainly bought it to use with my PS5 :) it is also not bad for Music but not as amazing as in Games and Movies ;)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

23

3