1569

3.7 με βάση 1,569 κριτικές πελατών

779
270
130
88
302
Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Sony Wireless Lan/ Built-in Wifi Blu-Ray DVD Combo

BDPS3700 10/03/2021 από Hobby (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased the Sony Product in Jan this year, and couldn't be more happier with the performance. Has a few major apps built into the player, and can add more if need be. Very clear picture when tied into Wifi at home. Highly recommend for a family or person on tight budget that needs a Movie disc player with Built in apps without spending extra cash on any Fire stick or Roku device.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

GARBAGE

BDP-S3700 08/11/2020  (Η.Π.Α.)

I purchased this player strictly for streaming and it was the largest waste of money that I've ever spent. The player will NOT stay connected to the wifi. It is the ONLY device in my house that i have this issue with. The internal LAN adapter has to be the cheapest that Sony could've put in this thing. There are days that, once i FINALLY get it connected to the internet, that it will just randomly shut off. Then when you power it back on the internal memory utterly and LITERALLY FORGETS the LAN information you JUST put in. It will turn itself off multiple times and reset before it stays connected. At least until you turn it off and the thing has another brain fart and disconnects again. It was fine for the first 3 weeks or so of owning it before it started doing this. I will NEVER purchase anything sony EVER again. I'm an extremely disappointed in this. If i could give negative stars, i would. Anytime i see someone getting ready to purchase the player, i convince them otherwise.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

8

0

1,569 κριτικές πελατών

0

Value and Quality

BDP-S3700 19/01/2023 από zooma47 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Needed to replace my old DVD player and this is certainly a great upgrade. Certainly notice the difference when playing back DVDs - much sharper than on old system. Great to have access to wi-fi, etc. Great size too - 1/2 the size of the old player. This is a quality product at a great price. Easy to set up and use.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

EINFACH TOP

BDP-S3700 17/01/2023 από HERBERT AMBROSCH (Γερμανία)

PERFEKT IN ALLEN BELANGEN: LEIDER ERST VIEL ZU SPÄT BEMERKT:

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Blu-ray Disc Player.

BDP-S3700 16/01/2023 από Wowi54 (Γερμανία)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät und würde ihn wieder kaufen.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Works as advertised

BDPS3700 12/01/2023 από Larry from Ohio (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I like it because it works as advertised. I have owned many Sony items in the past.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Features

BDPS3700 12/01/2023 από Liz 13 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I love this article it is more than I had expected love the features for they are easy to use

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tut was er soll

BDP-S3700 09/01/2023  (Γερμανία)

Etwas langsam, um eingelegtes Medium zu lesen. Einstellung für (Standard-) DTS Ton war nur nach längerem Probieren auf einem SONY TV mit YAMAHA Soundbar erfolgreich einstellbar. Die TV Fernbedienung steuert nicht immer logisch z.B. das Hauptmenü der DVD an.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
13/01/2023

Hi Manfred,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass dein Gerät langsam ist. Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Gerätes behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel vom Gerät, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Does exactly what it says

BDP-S3700 28/12/2022 από Robert0461 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

A compact, user-friendly player for CDs, DVDs, Blu-Ray and USB flashdrive audio and video files, with built-in internet and streaming service access. Remarkable quality for the price.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony Blu-Ray/Wireless Lan DVD Player!

BDPS3700 25/12/2022 από Markspad2 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have never had any problems using this device or the applications that are preloaded on it! I think it was a good investment when I talked my brother into buying it back in December of 2014

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Another excellent Sony product

BDPS3700 24/12/2022 από joengineer (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this additional DVD player for the downstairs television. Already had an older Sony player for the upstairs television without WiFi. Really like the additional features of this newer unit.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

A good blu Ray player!!

BDP-S3700 23/11/2022 από Gerrybatman (Ιρλανδία)

I bought this a few days ago at my local Argos Ireland,the service was great and the price was nice aswell, I have a good few Sony products and their always top class but I still check other brands out but for some reason I keep going back to Sony,which is a good thing!! it's replacing my old dvd player of 15 years old and still going strong,will put into storage,worth money in a few years time haha!! I have one thing to say,it said that there's 300 or 30 apps on the blu Ray player but there's only a handful,not even ten and no way of downloading any more-?? Thank you.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
28/11/2022

Hi Gerry,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your BDP-S3700 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
The BDP-S3700 have many apps like Amazon video, BBC iPlayer, news and sports…etc, and it's not possible to download any apps as it doesn't have a Play Store on it.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Einfach aber gut

BDP-S3700 18/11/2022 από Vialli43 (Γερμανία)

Läuft gut. Leider kann man nur aus vorgegebenen Apps auswählen, aber ansonsten läuft der BDP super und ist sehr langlebig. Typisch SONY eben!

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bought two and had same isdues

BDPS3700 04/10/2022 από Trww (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have two dvd players and both shut off and clear back to factory settings. Min ten times a day. Horrible product. So sad because we always trusted Sony. Not anymore!!!

Απόδοση

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

simple but effective

BDP-S3700 23/09/2022 από Terry121 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Just have this 2 days but easy to operate and works quietly and effectively.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
26/09/2022

Hi Terry121,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your BDP-S3700.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great purchase!

BDPS3700 06/09/2022 από Lison (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Very happy with this Blu Ray product - should have done this sooner!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony Blu-Ray Disc layer

BDPS3700 02/09/2022 από DuchessDad (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this in March 2022. It frequently does not respond to the remote control. It also does not respond to the buttons on the box itself. Am considering returning it as defective.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Horrible

BDPS3700 06/08/2022 από Word33 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Worst BR DVD player ever..........................

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

So far so good

BDPS3700 02/08/2022 από Assessess (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I love it so far it does what it's suppose toohk. Pushing it

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent

BDP-S3700 01/08/2022 από Pete1966 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Nice and compact, easy to set up. Picture and sound perfect, Wifi worked as it should and only took a couple of minutes to set up

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Works Great

BDPS3700 30/07/2022 από bamabilly45 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Replaced an LG unit that quit working. Plays dvd great and nice to have wi-fi to get Internet tv since it is connected to a non smart tv.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

User friendly.

BDP-S3700 27/07/2022 από DREAM TOWN (Ιρλανδία)

Easy to install and use. It is fast and efficient. As I am elderly these points are important. I rely a lot on the entertainment it can provide. My disc library is comprised of PAL and NTSC about 50/50%.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

A great little player

BDP-S3700 17/07/2022 από jet 36 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this player with the sole purpose of being able to play American DVDs including Bluray It does that job without problems which is all i ask

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Awesome product

BDPS3700 09/07/2022 από Tim1213 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

this product is awesome Very easy to set up. I am a big fan

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Not so great

BDPS3700 06/07/2022 από Mozartsjoy (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

We bought this Sony Blu-ray Disc Player to replace a BDP- 1700 Blu-ray player because it kept coming up with “Cannot open this application, it is too large. The application has been terminated”. When trying to open YouTube, the only way to reset it is to get it to work is to unplug the unit wait a little then plug it back in, then it works just fine. Also, the quality of the remote is terrible! Both of the units that we purchased have the same issue BDP-3700 and the 1700, so we are sending the 3700 back!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Reliable performance

BDPS3700 20/06/2022 από Dadebot (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Same great quality I've grown to expect from all Sony products I've purchased.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

No good!

BDPS3700 04/06/2022 από Crap product (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought two in 3 months and both stopped working within weeks! Will not power up or open disk tray, nothing!!! $90 twice, wasted!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Nicht so wie erwartet

BDP-S3700 06/05/2022 από Zlobby (Γερμανία)

Das Gerät stürzt andauernd bei YouTube mit der Meldung die Dateien seien zu groß ab. Gut ist zumindest die Lesbarkeit der verschiedenen Formate und die Möglichkeit der Datenzufuhr über USB

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
09/05/2022

Hi Zlobby,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der YouTube-App hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/bG6OPlU
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Not So Good - Issues Sony BDP-S3700 Blu-ray

BDPS3700 04/05/2022 από jtws (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased 01/09/2022 My Sony blu-ray continues to freeze- up while streaming. The remote will no longer respond to any buttons that are pressed. Once my device is unplugged the blu-ray goes to the page that reflects which apps are downloaded. Once there, the blu-ray turns itself off. Once the power button is pressed, the blu-ray goes to the page to set-up all over again. This has been going on since 04/15/2022.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Lobe it!

BDPS3700 25/04/2022 από Lyssaloo (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought about 2 months ago and it's so helpful, clear and overall worth every cent I paid!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

3

0

Quit working after two months.

BDPS3700 22/04/2022 από Selenacoles (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this product two months ago and it has quit working. I don't have kids and I have not moved it since I set it up. It will not turn off and stays on the Blu-ray screen.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Super Blu-Ray-Player, but not enough Apps

BDP-S3700 13/04/2022 από Ole60 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this blu-ray player and it is quite delicious. But unfortunately it has very limited number of Apps, although it was stated in the ad, that one could: "Access over 300 online apps * including catch-up TV, VoD and more", as well as "Browse a variety of online channels, or watch the latest YouTube videos." Disappointing that Sony doesn't keep this up to date.

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
15/04/2022

Hi Ole60,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your Blu-ray player despite having an issue with the apps on it.
We recommend updating your device to the latest software version here:
https://bit.ly/36gD0ZV
We would like to highlight the following article in regards to the apps availability on Blu-ray players:
https://bit.ly/3KQMav5
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

Nice little player

BDPS3700 20/03/2022 από John Balsak (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought it. Plugged it in, turned it on. All good out of the box. Picture looks great.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Amazing

BDPS3700 22/02/2022 από Sarah loves Sony (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I was kind of concerned because it cost a little bit more than the competition but it was well worth it. You don't know what you're missing when you buy the cheaper versions of these products Sony is excellent. The interface and the picture quality is amazing it's absolutely funny I can't even describe how much better this product is than every other streaming device I've ever purchased and every other Blu-ray device I've ever purchased. I regret being cheap in the past...

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good buy

BDPS3700 12/02/2022 από Teske (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Love the product but it dint come with an HDMI cable!

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture, decent build quality.

BDPS3700 10/02/2022 από MarsAttacks28 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I've owned this player for 5+ years and have been very pleased with it's performance. The picture quality has been fantastic and the HDMI connection has never posed any problems. It makes for a great 3D Blu-ray player as well. At first I was disappointed that I didn't have a built-in display but I didn't miss it too much. The GUI isn't the best out there and the apps are all a bit clunky. I recommend another device for streaming. Unfortunately the disc drawer cover won't flip back up anymore.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nice Blu-ray DVD player

BDPS3700 08/02/2022 από Rhon21 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Nice player, easy to set up and use. Would rate a 5 if it made more apps of MY choice available. I bought it for an older (no Ethernet plug) tv in my bedroom. So I can only stream the available apps Sony has on the player. I would be willing to pay a fee even to use apps like: prime, HBO max, Disney, paramount plus, etc., which I cannot access through this player.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Worst Blu-Ray Player I've ever had!

BDPS3700 06/02/2022 από DennisKY (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great when it works, but often the unit will not power on and tray won't open (whether using remote or panel buttons on unit), and it sometimes also freezes during playback. Have to keep unplugging power adapter, plugging back in, and pressing and holding power button until eventually it will power on and tray might open. It will then work for a week or so before quitting again. Found some info on support page, this seems a common problem with tray not opening and unit not powering on, but the supposed fix does not solve the problem.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Einfach und gut

BDP-S3700 02/02/2022 από Andreas Enke (Γερμανία)

Das Gerät ist klein, leicht und einfach. Das Gerät anschließen, Batterien in die Fernbedienung, Hdmi am Fernseher eingeschaltet, CD, DVD oder Blu-ray Disc eingelegt und los geht es. Das Menü ist selbst erklärend. Macht was es soll. Ist unauffällig und fügt sich in die vorhandene Technik gut ein. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Good item for the price but instructions need help

BDPS3700 30/01/2022 από CeeBK (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The set up instructions tell you to set up a receiver (not as an optional step) with parts that are not included, but that is totally not necessary. Don't buy that extra cable.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Generally good

BDP-S3700 29/01/2022 από Anicknameusingonlyletters (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

It was bought to replace an ageing DVD player that we use to play concert and opera videos in a music appreciation group. It does this superbly well and I expect it to work equally well with Blu-rays. So 5 stars for that. The Wi-Fi facility was also very attractive as we also streamed internet performances via a laptop and I thought this would take its place. Unfortunately the Wi-Fi facility is limited to a very few apps, eg Youtube. It doesn’t give access to general internet content. It does offer access to a potentially useful site or two with its built-in apps, eg in our case the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, but this requires users to register and there’s no way that I have found that lets me do this. So a grudging 1 star for this facility.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
31/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your player, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Wi-Fi through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Very good product

BDPS3700 28/01/2022 από kak6 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Sony disc player functions well and is well made (dependable)

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great product

BDPS3700 26/01/2022 από Dboy56 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

My mom loves it and uses it daily. I just wish it had more apps

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great Blu-ray Disc Player

BDPS3700 26/01/2022 από TulsaWalker (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

We received this player as a Christmas gift and are very happy with it so far. We are senior adults and still learning to use the various features, but the disc player is what we needed most, and it is easy to use.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

disc player

BDPS3700 24/01/2022 από efwray (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

good product and design. lots of options easy to use

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Screen mirroring does not work

BDP-S3700 18/01/2022 από Foggy 1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Screen mirroring does not work with apple does not say in instructions. Does not work with later android phones

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
20/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to highlight that screen mirroring function is available only for android phones as apple devices requires another software (apple air play), we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Problems With Replacement Player

BDPS3700 18/01/2022 από SKIII (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This player is a replacement (supplied by Sony) for another of the same model. The first one began freezing at random times. This one worked fine for several months then it began freezing as well as turning off and on sporadically. There must be systemic problems with this model.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

perfekt sehr zufriden

BDP-S3700 14/01/2022 από vlaryc (Γερμανία)

Ich habe den Sony vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden, er entspricht in jeder Hinsicht meinen Bedürfnissen

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Für DVD und BD gut, Fuer APP's viel zu langsam

BDP-S3700 09/01/2022 από MiFu (Γερμανία)

Gut für DVD und BR, aber bei APP's zu langsam, sonst i.O.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
12/01/2022

Hi MiFu,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Bezüglich der Apps, teste bitte einen anderen Netzwerk Dann setze das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück, wie es unter dem Link auf Seite 31.DE : https://cutt.ly/xIiF42r
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE