65

4.6 με βάση 65 κριτικές πελατών

51
6
7
1
0
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

An EXCELLENT TV - highly recomended

139 cm (55") 04/01/2023 από LancashireFastestRabbit (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this just before Christmas to replace our 8 year old Sony - although we were very happy with the performance over the years of our old one this is simply superb and extremely happy - picture quality brilliant - need to spend a bit of time going through all the new features though. The only negative comment though only small is the feet are at each side rather than in the middle as our old one was so had to get a larger piece of glass made for the table it sits on.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Good looking and so refined

139 cm (55") 20/10/2022 από Wiley25 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this a few months ago now and quickly got used to it. The tv is ok, I’m not quite blown away with the picture quality, it’s ok don’t get me wrong but for the price I payed for the tv……

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

67 κριτικές πελατών

Μοντέλα

0

Super Gerät, Bildqualität TOP

164 cm (65") 30/01/2023 από WOOKI (Γερμανία)

Sehr schönes Gerät mit einer TOP Bildqualität, der Funktionsumfang ist hervorragend, Montage und Installation problemlos und selbsterklärend.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound for the price

164 cm (65") 29/01/2023 από DD99990 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought a couple of weeks ago and cannot fault it. Awesome

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Slow

139 cm (55") 27/01/2023 από Abcf (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Google TV which is inbuilt and cannot be Google TV detracts from the efficiency of the TV and cannot be removed. It is a nightmare. and takes ages to load on startup. If I had known I wouldn't have bought the TV. Apart from that everything else is OK.

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
30/01/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, please follow the below troubleshooting steps:

-Ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: http://bit.ly/3HGverT

-Clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - System - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Pres OK.

We'd also like to highlight that it's normal for the TV to take a few minutes to turn on after being off from the mains.

-If the issue remains, try resetting the TV by following the steps here: http://bit.ly/3bcVj4u

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Quality OLED TV

139 cm (55") 25/01/2023 από danie12 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The only criticism I have is that unlike last years model the stand is not really adjustable which could be an issue when it comes to finding a stand for this. Other manufacturers offer slightly more features such as slightly better screen tech and other features such as 4 HDMI 2 ports as opposed to just 2, but generally I am very happy with the overall Sony package and user experience here. Remote control is nice and slim, and also well spaced out. The sound quality seems to be very good. You get a real depth of sound just form the TV and the low frequencies are very clear. I did have to restart a couple of times after some sort of lag when using ps4 with hdmi cable, but that issue seems to have corrected itself, perhaps due to Android update? I like the the fact the screen is a speaker and it sounds impressive, but it still sounds better if connecting to a surround sound system, which I also have. I also like the fact that I can share a screen on my laptop, and eve stream movies there. However there seems to be some restrictions to prevent this when using some sites, in which case I was able to easily install the required app and watch it that way.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
27/01/2023

Hi danie12,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55A75K and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. The XR-55A75K has 4 HDMI ports, and you can find them at the side of the TV. Also, make sure that your TV is always up-to-date for a stable performance.
Furthermore, we highly appreciate your feedback and, we've raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 18/01/2023 από Mexico40 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Purchased 2 weeks ago to replace a smaller Sony Bravia. Easy set up great sound & picture quality

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Son écouteur

139 cm (55") 17/01/2023 από Jp4861 (Γαλλία)

Pb avec le son les écouteurs limités Par exemple mon casque aiaiai ne fonctionne pas

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
19/01/2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Guter TV mit Luft nach oben

164 cm (65") 17/01/2023 από Stövi (Γερμανία)

Vor ca 2Monaten den XR-65A75K gekauft gutes Bild und guter Ton das man auch ohne extra Soundbar klarkommt.negativ finde Ich das man bei Anschluss eines Kopfhörers kein TV Ton parallel dazu möglich ist und bei vielen Eingängen (Straem)kein Bild angepasst (Zoom)werden kann .Beim TV Empfang kommt es trotz Signalstärke und Qualität beim Test im grünen Bereich doch Recht häufig zu kurzeitigen teilweise örtlich begrenzten Verpixelungen (Kabel mit 130db Abschirmung und voll Kupfer)über Kabel Deutschland Vodafone Empfang und als letztes das es nicht möglich ist über Bluetooth 2 Fernbedienungen gleichzeitig anzumelden.Positv die Bedienung und die Menüführung und das auch Aufnahmen mit einem Stick möglich sind .Auch das Design vorn und hinten ist gut gelungen.Insgesamt guter TV mit einigen kleinen Schwächen

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Service
24/01/2023

Hi Stövi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht positiv findest. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

auf der Höhe des aktuellen technischen Standes

139 cm (55") 16/01/2023 από JeStru51 (Γερμανία)

Es ist keine Sekunde Kaufreue eingetreten. Ich vermisse jedoch ein wenig die Möglichkeit, mit einem separaten Tuner eine Bild-in Bild- bzw. Bild-an-Bild-Wiedergabe zu tätigen.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Viele Optionen und Extras

139 cm (55") 12/01/2023 από Marcus197 (Γερμανία)

Sehr zufrieden mit dem eleganten Design und Verbindungsmöglichkeiten.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture and Sound

139 cm (55") 09/01/2023 από Rab Bee (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this just before Christmas, too late to arrive in time but here for the New Year. So glad we purchased it, old Sony TV starting to show its age and although a HD TV picture quality not as sharp. Picture and Sound quality on this new TV is unbelievable, so worth the price.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

XR 75K

139 cm (55") 08/01/2023 από GARGOYLE23 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

VERY EASY TO SET UP.EXCELLENT PICTURE QUALITY. VERY SATISFIED

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony oled TV

139 cm (55") 05/01/2023 από Sash1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Really pleased with the telly. Great picture quality.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

An EXCELLENT TV - highly recomended

139 cm (55") 04/01/2023 από LancashireFastestRabbit (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this just before Christmas to replace our 8 year old Sony - although we were very happy with the performance over the years of our old one this is simply superb and extremely happy - picture quality brilliant - need to spend a bit of time going through all the new features though. The only negative comment though only small is the feet are at each side rather than in the middle as our old one was so had to get a larger piece of glass made for the table it sits on.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

A75K

139 cm (55") 31/12/2022 από Foz88 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Really happy with the A75K everything I expected and more the difference with the PS5 is next level

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

4K TV

139 cm (55") 31/12/2022 από Geisterbob (Γερμανία)

Der TV hält was er verspricht. Ein gutes Stück Technik.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolles Spielerlebnis

139 cm (55") 29/12/2022 από Ulle79 (Γερμανία)

Seit ein paar Wochen im Einsatz bin sehr zufrieden

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Meilleur, jamais vue !

164 cm (65") 28/12/2022 από Bg75 (Γαλλία)

J’ai acheté cette article avant Noël, jamais vu de technologie comme ça, vraiment haut gamme. Images et le son merci Sony top

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Toller TV mit überzeugender Bild- und Tonqualität

164 cm (65") 27/12/2022 από Manfred Zollner (Γερμανία)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Anfangs war ich wegen des etwas höheren Preises gegenüber normalen LED-TVs etwas skeptisch, ob's das wert ist, aber ja das ist es

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Crystal clear picture

139 cm (55") 27/12/2022 από joyjay (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

We treated ourselves to this larger screen TV and really pleased with it and so many different features.Would have liked the legs to be adjustable as it only just fits our new stand.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

New Sony A75K Smart OLED television

139 cm (55") 18/12/2022 από Nonei (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Told by dealer that this television did not need a sound bar yet first email from Sony was to sell me a sound bar!!! Instruction manual poor with reference to connecting DVD player/DVD player/ wii difficult

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
23/12/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to confirm that the TV doesn't require a soundbar. You can also adjust the sound quality to suit your preferences by following this link: https://bit.ly/3hYYhwy.

Also, the following link clarifies how to connect your TV to Blu-ray and DVD players:
https://bit.ly/3Wj6gDT

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Gutes äuseres Aussehen

164 cm (65") 16/12/2022 από Axel5014 (Γερμανία)

Von LG oled auf Sony umgestiegen- leider .Ton nicht besser/ keine 2. Fernbedienung Bluetooth koppelbar/ausser bei TV kein Zoom möglich Wide Modus/und beim TV Bild hat LG es auch besser hinbekommen -Kabel-besonders ältere Filme sind hier sehr körnig /sind aber Probleme auf hohen Niveau aber von Sony hätte ich mehr erwartet.

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Service
19/12/2022

Hi Axel5014,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Für besseres Sound-Erlebnis kannst du verschiedene Einstellungen für den Ton des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Tonqualität und Tonmodus im folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/y0O88TL. Die Fernbedienung, die mit dem Gerät geliefert wird, verfügt über Sprachtaste, die mit dem Fernseher über Bluetooth verbunden wird. Dieses Fernsehgerät bietet unter [Bedienungshilfen] Funktionen wie Zoom-Funktionen zum einfacheren Lesen von Text sowie Untertitel. Mehr Information dazu findest du im folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/v0O4N8o. Wide-Modus kann man wie folgt im Fernseher anpassen: https://cutt.ly/00O44xi. Solltest du nach diesen Hinweisen Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Tolle Extras

139 cm (55") 16/12/2022 από Rosalinda (Γερμανία)

vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Durchschnittlich

164 cm (65") 13/12/2022 από Aleksandar84 (Γερμανία)

Der Fernseher hat ein schlechtes, sehr dunkles Bild. Alles andere in Ordnung.

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
22/12/2022

Hi Aleksandar84,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Du kannst erschiedene Einstellungen für die Anzeige des Fernsehgeräts konfigurieren, wie Farbe und Helligkeit für die Bildqualität oder die Bildschirmgröße. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3HK6tvp
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great picture so happy with it

164 cm (65") 12/12/2022 από Stokiedad (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I brought this a bout 3 weeks ago so happy it looks lovely on my wall

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Das beste Gerät aller Zeiten

139 cm (55") 12/12/2022 από Schwiesau Andreas (Γερμανία)

nach jahrelangem TV-Genuss mit dem Vorgänger Sony (Baujahr 2005) haben wir jetzt eine ganz neue Farbenpracht und Tiefenschärfe vor der Nase

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I chose the Sony Brarvo as it had £100 cash back

139 cm (55") 12/12/2022 από Edmollie (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I have had my Sony tv since October and was told I would get £100 cash back . But so far no money back even though I sent all the details they wanted. No sure if I have been done

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Great picture but …

139 cm (55") 10/12/2022 από Ros68 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Great picture, I’ve had lots of Sony TVs over the years. Speedier to respond than some of our smaller/cheaper Bravia sets. Biggest disadvantage, no headphone socket so can’t use existing surround sound. Can connect it okay but isn’t recognised by the remote. Also Sony customer care dreadful. But back to the set… great quality picture, good contrast, easy setup. Really pleased with it. If your buying a new stand be aware that the feet for the set are only around 5” in from each end of the screen size so the stand needs to be able to accommodate this.Also the remote is dreadful. Take. Over by shortcut buttons for Netflix etc, but back button is minute.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
12/12/2022

Hi Ros,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony XR-75A75K and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connecting the sound system as well as the back button on the remote control being small.
We recommend checking this link that will guide you through how to connect your sound system to the TV: https://cutt.ly/w0fQKpq, Furthermore, we recommend checking this link for how to enable and use Bravia sync which is the control for HDMI devices: https://cutt.ly/y0fQBJs.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Unbelievable TV

139 cm (55") 09/12/2022 από APP8864 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I ended up swapping from Samsung to the TV and I can’t believe I didn’t do it sooner. The OLED picture is phenomenal and the sound, unlike a lot of TVs had a lot of punch and depth. More expensive than most TVs due to the OLED - but if you’re debating whether or not too I’d spend the extra money and get one. The only fault I could list is there is a LIGHT whistling sound on menus etc. but that’s apparently the sound the pixels make as they display the picture. You can’t hear anything when audio is playing though.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent quality for the price

164 cm (65") 07/12/2022 από Val12390 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this one as a replacement for my 7 years old led panel Bravia. The quality of the image is amazing. The sound quality is not great bu I'm using a home cinema so not a big deal.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Wow

139 cm (55") 07/12/2022 από AJE76 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this TV a few weeks ago. Just wow! The picture is crisp and clean. Ideal combination for my PS5 that I bought a few weeks ago too!

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Le top comme à chaques avec le matériel SONY

164 cm (65") 05/12/2022 από MUB666 (Γαλλία)

Après 2 semaines d'utilisation je suis totalement satisfait par la qualité de cette TV. Je possédais une kd55x8505c que je garderai car elle dispose de la 3D que les nouveaux téléviseurs ne font plus.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tv bravia

139 cm (55") 05/12/2022 από Alan and Joan (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this tv couple of weeks ago very pleased with it met all expectations

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Startling appearance

139 cm (55") 28/11/2022 από MrVAG (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this and it was delivered c 4 weeks ago. So far I’ve been very impressed with the

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
01/12/2022

Hi MrVAG,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Super

139 cm (55") 23/11/2022 από Nima afjari (Γερμανία)

Das ist echt Qualität, Man kann sehr einfach setup alles

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55") 23/11/2022 από Will4212 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Easy to set up and wonderful sound and picture once set up. Early days yet and finding my way through everything, but all looking good so far. Delighted with my purchase.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound and picture

164 cm (65") 15/11/2022 από Fishman123 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this tv because of the advice about the sound system. It didn’t disappoint. Picture also very good.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Clear and great features

164 cm (65") 14/11/2022 από Teddy bear123 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I am satisfied with the features it’s pricey! But give you more options .

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony Review

164 cm (65") 11/11/2022 από ifarfar (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

We bought this product a week ago , great picture and sound, easy to set up.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
14/11/2022

Hi ifarfar,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-65A75K and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 05/11/2022 από Guido AVERHAGE (Γερμανία)

Wiedermal ein tolles Gerät von Sony!!! Tolles Bild, überraschend guter Ton.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

What a TV 55 inch Oled.

139 cm (55") 02/11/2022 από TRacy W (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I will start by saying I’m a Sony fan. I buy this brand because quite simply they are amazing products and reliable. This TV literally blew me away from the 2nd it powered up. The sound makes me feel like I’m in the cinema the quality is that good. The picture sharpness, colours are just wow. It really allows you to see the details like never before. So happy I paid the extra. The TV is so simple to use, you don’t even need a degree to know how to set it up, does it all itself. Outstanding!

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Not worth the money

164 cm (65") 24/10/2022 από Aperture 63 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

General picture quality not very good for the money. Impossible to get life like colours and unless you had it set to vivid (when the picture becomes garish), the picture on screen is dark (even with brightness on max) and colours are muddy. HD quality far below expectations. $k videos on You Tube not bad, but even some of them lack clarity.

Απόδοση

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
26/10/2022

Hi Aperture 63,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you didn't like the TV picture quality.

To get the best out of your TV picture quality, we recommend following these guides: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3g6RtvU.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65") 24/10/2022 από Tina63 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Brought this product last week it’s brilliant the sound comes out the screen no need for extra equipment and the picture quality is amazing would defo recommend

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Impressed with my Sony XR55A80K 55” 4K OLED TV

139 cm (55") 20/10/2022 από Steven Conroy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Sony expertise shines through in this top notch TV. The OLED provides for an excellent contrast and the TV's ability to produce blacks is fantastic and I felt that it enhances overall picture quality. The image appears to have more depth and is more lifelike. In short, the TV produces a sharp, hyper-detailed image that's about as true-to-life as a TV can get, certainly when compared to my previous 1080p TV. The A80K also supports the Dolby Vision HDR format which adjusts brightness and colour levels by scene for even better contrast and detail with Dolby Vision encoded programs. One of the biggest surprises was with the sound. Its an Impressive 3D sound which uses the with Acoustic Surface of the panel. Wow. You get pretty immersive sound, even without a sound bar. In fact I returned the sound bar unopened as it seemed unnecessary. Apparently, the TV "upscales" the audio also. It sounds much better than you would expect. I am an audiophile and I was impressed. The Google TV Operating System is a real plus. Sony have taken the brave step in moving away from their usual proprietary format to co-habit with an already familiar format. This is a big plus and will help to ensure the continued wide appeal of Sony Tv's in the future. The built-in app Google platform takes a wide range of streaming services and consolidates their search results into a single user interface. Hey presto! This saves you time by letting you search for content through multiple services at once. If you're looking for Interstellar (one of my favourites), Google TV will quickly point you in the right direction. No need to individually search through each service you're signed up for. I cant honestly find any flaws. I will have to keep trying. Nice one Sony!

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

2

0

Easy to setup TV

164 cm (65") 20/10/2022 από Copper1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this TV to replace my 5 year old 60 inch LG TV, disappointingly my Sony Bravia does not support 3D movies.

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
24/10/2022

Hi Copper,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, unfortunately, this TV doesn't support displaying 3D movies. However, we appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to suit your needs.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good looking and so refined

139 cm (55") 20/10/2022 από Wiley25 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this a few months ago now and quickly got used to it. The tv is ok, I’m not quite blown away with the picture quality, it’s ok don’t get me wrong but for the price I payed for the tv……

Απόδοση

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
24/10/2022

Hi Wiley,
Thank you for your review.
In order to get the most out of your TV, check if your TV is running on the latest software version from here: http://bit.do/fVuni
We'd like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound great picture great overall

139 cm (55") 15/10/2022 από Dod 85 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Very impressed would highly recommend easy to use and setup

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

My tv

139 cm (55") 07/10/2022 από Leigh12345 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Brilliant had loads of specs that I love and helps my PlayStation 5 when I’m gaming

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Always buy Sony

139 cm (55") 20/09/2022 από Bruawoo (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this tv for my man pad after splitting from my wife. Always bought sony but this is by far the best yet. Gone from 65" lcd to 55" oled the picture is out of this world. Outstanding with my Ps5 as well

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Very good quality

139 cm (55") 16/09/2022 από doz17 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

amazing quality of picture and sound! great looking design

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 29/08/2022 από Jafferolli (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I've had this TV for three weeks now, and what can I say except.. WOW ! Everything about this TV is exceptional, the build quality, picture, sound and features. It may have an LG Oled screen but it is with Sony electronics. It is a very bright display with fantastic life like colours and very smooth. The speakers are behind the screen so that the sound comes straight at you. The sound quality is perfect for me... with great tones and punchy bass. There are plenty of connections, hdmi's etc. It has a twin tuner for satellite and freeview via Youview so plenty of programs to watch. Cannot fault it upto now. Highly recommended.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Its not a trick, it`s a Sony.

139 cm (55") 26/08/2022 από Markus Herongen (Γερμανία)

Wie oft hab ich Laden davor gestanden, nun ist er da. Es ist unglaublich welche Farben und tiefes Schwarz und gleichzeitig blendendes Hell mit hoher Farbnatürlich darstellen kann. Er ist zum normalen TV schauen eigentlich schon zu schade, er braucht die besten Quellen um zu zeigen was er kann. Für den vollen Kinogenuss sollte man aber ein Sound Set hinzufügen. Schön, das man dann die eingebauten Lautsprecher als Center Speaker verwenden kann. ( Je nach Audiosystem). Dann kommen Dialoge wirklich aus dem Bild.Top.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Picture quality

139 cm (55") 21/08/2022 από Mac46 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought for the upgrade to picture enjoyment. Really happy.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Fantastic picture quality and customisation

139 cm (55") 14/08/2022 από Rupert365 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I was in the market for a new TV about 6 months ago and went for a budget LED 50 inch 4k TV from LG for £400. I was interested how this Sony "budget" TV stacked up against it and would there be a noticeable difference. Short answer, yes the Sony TV is far better in almost every aspect. Picture quality - This is an OLED display, the addition of one letter may not sound like much but that 'O' is one of the reasons for the Sony's price tag. The quality compared to my current LED TV is like night and day. Colours are more vibrant, blacks are darker, movement is smoother, everything is improved. Every aspect of the picture can be tailored to your preference in the settings although Sony have done a great job of getting the settings pretty much perfect right out of the box. I've tried to show the difference between my current TV and the Sony in the pics but it still doesn't do it justice. Sound quality - Sony have made quite a bit of noise (pun intended) about how their latest panels use the screen as the speaker itself. When setting up, the TV will calibrate via the microphone contained in the remote control to provide the best sound for your room. In all honesty the sound is fine and adequate for the living room but if you want a proper surround sound experience then you're going to have to hook up external speakers. Personally I find the inbuilt speakers absolutely fine for my needs with the sound clear and easy to hear. Connectivity - Around the back it has 4x HDMI ports with one eARC supported and another 4k 120hz supported, 2x USB ports, aerial in, 2x satellite in, ethernet port, composite video in (3.5mm mini jack) and optical out. All the ports are located on the left hand side when looking at the screen with the power cable on the right hand side. The power cable is quite short at 1.5 meters so if you dont have a power socket very close you will likely need an extension cable. The power cable isn't hard wired so you could pick up a 2.5A 250v figure of 8 cable at a longer length if needed. My power socket is on the left hand side and once the cable stretched from right to left it only gave about half a metre of cable to spare. If you're wall mounting, the VESA holes are 300 x 300 which is larger than the typical 200 x 200 you find on most LED TVs of this size. If you're replacing your current TV make sure your bracket fits as mine didn't so I had to buy extention plates which cost around £7. Another thing to note is this TV is heavy! It was about twice the weight of my current LED TV. If you're wall mounting you will absolutely need 2 people and ideally 3. Connectivity via WiFi is straightforward which can be done by putting your WiFi password in via the remote or through your android phone. Bluetooth pairs and connects quickly and playback via a Bluetooth speaker or headphones is clear with no delay between sound and picture. Adding the Sony skill to Alexa was also straightforward and I didn't have any issues using my echo dot for basic commands such as turning the TV on and off, pausing and playing and setting the volume. Software - It has Google TV built in which is a fantastic feature. Setup is really straightforward and took about 10 minutes to get set up. It's incredibly easy to scroll through the menus and settings and installing apps takes seconds. All the major video streaming, music and games apps are available. You can also search the Google play store for more and directly install APKs if you're more tech savvy. With Google TV you can use this TV anywhere you get WiFi. I don't bother with an aerial or satellite as I can stream Netflix, iplayer, itv hub etc. so I don't need one. You can plug it in, connect it to WiFi and you're good to go. If you do have an aerial or satalite dish connected, the TV guide is handled by youview and works well. What struck me was how quick menus and apps loaded up, it's almost instant. It's one of those things you don't really notice until you start using it. Now my current TV feels like it takes forever to load Netflix. In reality it only takes a few extra seconds but it's surprisingly annoying after getting used to the Sony. Misc.- The remote is quite large. It has voice search built in but other than that it's your typical point and click remote which connects via Bluetooth. There's dedicated buttons for Netflix, Disney plus etc. One tip is to install the app 'button mapper' from the Google play store which allows you to use any key as a shortcut. I use buttons 1 for iplayer, 3 for itv hub etc. One quirk which annoys me is you can't seem to press and hold the volume buttons up or down, you have to keep pressing until you get the level you want. Hopefully it will be solved with a future update. Another little quirk is the USB ports continuously supply power after the TV has been turned off. I assume this is to allow the recording of channels onto a USB stick when the TV is off however it means if you want to connect LED strip lights to the back of the TV and power them via one of the USB ports they will stay on after the TV has been turned off until you unplug them which is really annoying. Quirks aside this is a fantastic TV. Whilst it may be considered one of Sony's current budget/mid-range TVs it's head and shoulders above similar non-OLED TVs and in my opinion worth the additional cost.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Sony A75K... An excellent Tv

139 cm (55") 11/08/2022 από Jaffomatic (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I have just taken delivery of this new A75K tv and what can I say but WOW ! The build quality is astounding with its ultra slim black metal surround and slim feet. The screen is an OLED panel which is bright and the colours are so realistic you wouldn't believe, its like looking out of the window. I can stand in our kitchen and veiw the tv sideways on and still see the picture.The speaker's are actually behind the screen, so the sound comes straight at you. I think the sound quality is perfect for me, no need for a sound bar as it is punchy and with a good bass sound. I like watching YouTube videos in 4K and I can tell you the picures are that clear and colours are so life like that they look real. I have it connected just through a tv ariel, but I believe you can also couple up a satellite dish too as it has built in Freesat which I may do too. The tv runs on Youview which works just fine and has improved over the years as it used to slow down my previous Sony tv so I removed it but I don't think that option is available now. There are plenty of apps to download from Play Store as it is a Google tv too. Internet connection was painless and quick to set up, I just scanned the bar code on the screen, put in a few details and away you go. It has all the necessary catch up tv chanels via Youview, but you have to set them up. Overall a lovely looking modern Tv with excellent build, picture and sound quality with lots of apps.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Endlich OLED zum Einstiegspreis !

139 cm (55") 08/08/2022 από NicoNic (Γερμανία)

Der neue Einsteiger OLED von Sony mit Namen A75k hat nun endlich den Weg zu mir gefunden. In einem schlichten Karton kam er an. Schnell ausgepackt. Standfüsse montiert, Kabel angesteckt und los ging es. Zum Einrichtungsprozess. Wer auf SmartTV und Google Features verzichten kann, der sollte bei der Einrichtung das Gerät als TV only wählen, wer den normalen Einrichtungsprozess anwählt (wie ich) der muss je nach Internetverbindung etwas Wartezeit im Kauf nehmen. Das Einrichten geht intuitiv und wird erklärt. Einzig allein beim Kanalsuchlauf hatte ich Probleme, weil ich den falschen Kabelanbieter ausgewählt hatte. Erst nach mehreren Optionen anschauen gelang mir der vollständige Suchdurchlauf, dieser klappte allerdings dann einwandfrei. Die Kanalliste zu sortieren ist mit der Fernbedienung sehr leicht, könnte softwaremässig könnte man aber auch hier etwas nachbessern. Zur Bildqualität .. dank OLED Schwarzwerten und 120Hz Bildwiederholfrequenz .. ein Traum sowohl beim TV als auch beim PS4 Gaming. Das Schwarz ist schwarz und Bewegungen sehr flüssig. Auch das generelle Feeling in 4K ist cinemässig. Auch das Upscaling auf 4K ist sehr detailreich. Das Umschalten von Sender geht sehr schnell und auch Apps wie YouTube oder Netflix/Amazon/etc. laufen tadellos. Dank W-Lan benötigt man auch kein Extra Netzwerkkabel im Raum. Der Sound kann sich auch hören lassen. Satte Tiefen, schöne Höhen. Klar mit einer Surround Anlage kommt man immer noch besser, aber für den Alltagsgebrauch eine sehr gute Umsetzung. Zur Fernbedienung sei gesagt das sie haptisch gut umgesetzt wurde und man per Sprachbefehlen den TV auch steuern kann. An eine Magic Remote kommt sie aber nicht ran, da würde ich mir ein ähnlichen Feature wünschen. Alles in Allem ein Top Gerät zu einem noch erträglichen Preis. Wer mehr will muss eben tiefer in die Tasche greifen. Für alle die aber einen OLED zu einem vernünftigen Preis mit SmartTV Featuren und Google Betriebssystem suchen … hier wird man fündig!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

1

0

XR-Prozessor setzt neue Maßstäbe

139 cm (55") 07/08/2022 από Eechione (Γερμανία)

Als der Paketdienst den neuen Sony A75K Bravia XR 4K OLED TV brachte, konnte ich es kaum erwarten ihn auszupacken. Dank ausführlicher Anleitung auf dem Karton und Standfüßen zum Anstecken, klappte das sogar ohne Hilfe einer zweiten Person problemlos. Also den AV-Receiver, die Spielkonsole und das leider etwas kurze Stromkabel angeschlossen und ich konnte mit der Einrichtung des TV beginnen. Dies kann man wahlweise über die Google Home App oder über die Fernbedienung machen und verlief bei mir relativ schnell und problemlos. Ich empfehle jeden, nach der Verbindung mit dem Internet nach Updates zu suchen, dass garantiert die neuste Soft- und Firmware auf dem Gerät, wo eventuelle Fehler behoben worden. Ich konnte z.B. das Bild der Konsole erst nach dem Softwareupdate richtig kalibrieren. Bei der Anmeldung über sein Google-Konto hat man alle Favoriten vom PC oder Handy auch am TV bis hin zu YouTube. Das finde ich Klasse. Die Benutzeroberfläche von Google TV wirkt aufgeräumt und reagiert schnell und zuverlässig! Nachdem man bei der Einrichtung seine Streamingdienste auswählen konnte, zeigt der TV dann auch die meisten Vorschläge aus den eingestellten Favoriten. Natürlich die üblichen Fernsehprogramme, die ja heute auch über Internet empfangbar sind und Bravia Core, ein hauseigener Streamingdienst von Sony. Bei diesen können dank Bravia XR und Pure Stream mit einer Geschwindigkeit bis 80 MBit/s, Filme in IMAX® Enhanced mit atemberaubenden Bildern und Sound wiedergegeben werden! Da ich über eine 250 MBit Internetverbindung verfüge, habe ich das natürlich ausprobiert und kann dies bestätigen! Super Bild und Sound! In 4K, Dolby Vision oder HDR ist dieser TV mit den OLED-typischen Schwarzwerten und einem Super Kontrast momentan das Beste, was ich gesehen habe. Aber auch bei älteren Inhalten funktioniert das Upscaling in 4K dank XR Clarity hervorragend. Dazu habe ich meine erste DVD, die ich 1996 erworben habe, in meinen Sony Blu-ray Player eingelegt und war begeistert. Ich sitze ja nur 2 Meter vor den Bildschirm und keine Pixel waren zu sehen, ein wirklich klares und scharfes Bild. Klasse, so stelle ich mir Upscaling vor! Meine Konsole hängt am 2.1 /4K 120 HDMI-Eingang, auch wenn sie nicht Spiele in 4K 120 Bps darstellen kann. Da es keine Konsole von Sony ist, muss man selber einstellen, dass eine Spielkonsole an dem Eingang sich befindet. Der TV erkennt das nicht automatisch. Überhaupt muss man bei den einzelnen Eingängen einstellen, was die daran befindlichen Geräte an Bildformaten darstellen können, also Dolby Vision oder Variable Bildwiederholrate. Letzteres können nur die neuen Konsolen. Wenn das aber einmal eingestellt ist, stellt der TV im Automatikmodus das Bild immer optimal ein und erkennt die unterschiedlichen Inhalte und passt das Bild danach an. Dank des Cognitive Processor XR funktioniert das mit einem hervorragenden Ergebnis! Habe verschiedene Spiele getestet und war begeistert. Alles lief flüssig und reaktionsschnell, also auch zum Spielen ist der TV bestens geeignet. Den Ton gebe ich normalerweise über den AV-Receiver aus, aber der TV verfügt über Acustic Surface Audio, wo der Bildschirm zu einem Mehrkanal-Lautsprecher wird. Dieser kann sogar 3D Surround bzw. Dolby Atmos erzeugen, man kann das einfach über das Mikrofon in der Fernbedienung kalibrieren. Eine echte Alternative für die Leute, die über keinen entsprechenden AV-Receiver und den dazugehörigen Lautsprechern verfügen. Mit einer entsprechenden Soundbar von Sony kann man sogar die eingebauten Lautsprecher im Bildschirm als Center-Lautsprecher verwenden. Kopfhörer kann man nur per Bluetooth verbinden, ein Klinkenanschluss fehlt. Ich bin wirklich begeistert vom Sony A75K Bravia XR 4K OLED TV und kann jeden empfehlen, bei einer geplanten Neuanschaffung eines OLED TV, diesen unbedingt mit in seine Auswahl einzubeziehen!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

1

0

Das ultimative Bild.

139 cm (55") 07/08/2022 από Markus OS (Γερμανία)

Wie oft habe ich schon in Sony Stores weltweit davorgestanden und das Bild bewundert. Es ist das schwärzeste Schwarz und gleichzeitig sind die Farben so unglaublich hell und echt. Das Design ist sehr hochwertig und ich mag es noch von meinem Monolith Bravia.Die Bedienung ist intuitiv und dank Google Sprachsteuerung macht YouTube richtig Spass.Zum einfach TV schauen sind diese Geräte aber zu teuer. Der Filmliebhaber kommt aber genau auf seine kosten. Auch wenn der Ton gut ist sollte man für den Filmabend einen Subwoofer hinzufügen.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

1

0

Sony Bravia XR 55 A75K

139 cm (55") 04/08/2022 από Wombel (Γερμανία)

Da ist er der neue Sony Bravia XR OLED 55 A75K mit 55, Zoll (139,7 cm) Diagonale. Das Gerät wurde in einem gut verpackten Karton versendet, nach dem Öffnen kamen die 2 Standfüße, die Fernbedienung, Batterien, Abstandshalter für die Wandmontage,2 Halter für die Kabel, ein Deckel für die Abdeckung der Rückwand [Anschlüsse}sowie Setup Guide und auch 2 Handbücher. Als alle Verpackungen entfernt waren, wurden die 2 Füße angebaut {werden nur eingerastet}. Dann ging es los mit den Anschlüssen, in meinen Fall wurde ein Kabel für Sat-Schüssel angeschraubt. Das Stromkabel anschließen und den Fernseher starten. Jetzt geht es mit dem Einrichtungsassistenten los und der arbeitet sehr gut und schnell und wie ich finde, geht es sehr leicht. Jetzt musste ich noch einen Kanal Suche starten und meine gefundenen Programme in meiner Reihenfolge sortieren. Auch hier ging alles fast von alleine. Jetzt konnte ich mir schon ein Bild vom Sound und Bildqualität machen. Ich war schon sehr beeindruckt von diesem tollen Bild machen. Ich habe bis jetzt noch nie ein so klares und scharfes Bild gesehen, es gibt ja die Möglichkeit des Bild so anzupassen wie jeder es gerne möchte. Dasselbe gilt auch für den klasse Ton, der kommt auch durch den Bildschirm. Sehr beeindruckend. Auch hier Einstellung für jedes Gehör. Dank OLED 4K und XR Prozessor ist ein Fernsehen auch möglich, wenn die Sonne scheint ganz klares Bild auch die tief schwarzen Bilder. Der Sony hat auch viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten. 2x USB 4xHDMI 1Optical 1xKöpfhörer 3,5 Klinke 1xAV in 3,5 Klinke 1xLan 2x Sat 1xAnalog Fernseher. Ich habe eine 500 GB Festplatte angeschlossen und die ersten Aufnahmen gestartet, auch hier null Problem bei ein Richten auch über Timer klappt gut. Man kann sie nur nicht an einen Computer anschließen, da sie vom Fernseher eingerichtet wird, ein großer USB-Stick wird auch gehen. Auch die Funktionen der Fernbedienung, das Umschaltens geht recht flott. Was mir besonders gut gefällt ist die Hilfe-Taste, hier wird alles sehr gut erklärt. Bei OLED Fernseher ist das Einbrennen wieder ein Thema da es hier keine Hintergrundbeleuchtung mehr gibt. Hier leuchtet jedes Pixel, aber auch hier gibt es Abhilfe. Wird von Sony gut beschrieben. Das einzige, was ich mir gewünscht hätte, dass die Fernbedienung eine Beleuchtung hat. Ich kann den Fernseher nur Empfehlen, ich bin sehr beeindruckt von diesem Gerät.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

1

0

My Lord does this TV get close to flawless!

139 cm (55") 04/08/2022 από jpjg_86 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I have really struggled to write my thoughts on this TV, not because I don’t know what to say, but rather how to say it. The word that keeps springing to my mind is flawless; but I know this isn’t true and so I can’t use it. But my lord, does it get close to flawless!? The panel, as you would expect, is brilliant and when you add Sony’s signal processing and heritage in the TV market (not to mention the camera and video camera market) honestly the quality of image is the best I have personally had the privilege to view. Contrast is, as with all OLEDs, remarkable. This contrast ratio together with Sony’s Triluminous Technology makes the image quality immaculate and the colours punchy, vivid or muted depending on the intention of the director, and it works beautifully. The only slight draw back also applies to all OLED TVs: peak brightness, when compared to LED TVs. Don’t get me wrong, if you’re watching at night or a dark room it will get bright enough to make you close your eyes and turn away if it goes full white-screen at peak brightness, but if you’re watching in the day it is less impactful. I’m not one for sports truth be told, but I know a lot of people are and I know the fast action when tracking fast moving objects can be an issue for many TV sets. To try out Sonys MotionFlow I watched a football (soccer) match of the Women’s Euros on BBC One HD and this TV kept the ball in perfect focus (along with everything else on-screen) even as both the ball was travelling across the screen and the camera was panning to track it. To make sure it wasn’t just a trick of my eye or a content disinterest bias, I asked several people to come and view it, and tell me their impressions. Suffice to say, they were all amazed at how clear everything is on this TV. At one point, we moved the TV to do a side-by-side comparison with another TV and the difference was night and day. This leads me nicely into its Gaming Features. This TV delivers for gamers. Not only do you get the impeccably clear image and punchy colours, but you also get auto low latency mode (ALL) whenever it detects a games console connected to it; additionally if you plug your PS5 (or other gaming console) into HDMI Port 4 you can get up-to 120 frames per second and this makes the movement on-screen a little ‘hyper-real’, as it is so smooth. Add to that support for Variable Refresh Rate (VRR) and screen tearing becomes a concern you no longer have. I tested a range of games across the PS5, X-Box Series X and Nintendo Switch and all of them performed as I imagine the game director had always envisioned their games running. Almost as if they’re a different media form, an interactive movie of sorts. At least that’s how I felt re-playing Ghost of Tsushima on it. For those who don’t know, nearly all streaming services who offer ‘4K’ streaming are technically offering it as the resolution is actually 4K, but its bit-rate is not. If resolution is how sharp and large the image can be, then bit rate is how detailed the image can be. Sony offers a full years access to their streaming service Bravia Core, and 5 free movies to redeem and keep with this TV. Bravia Core does indeed give you 4K (or iMAX) resolution, but crucially, they also give you the full bit-rate of a 4K HDR movie and they look stunning! You do need a fast internet connection, preferably over 150 mbps to have them load near instantaneously, but it is worth it. I did notice there was a slight improvement watching a 4K Blu-ray Disc (BD) locally than even streaming through Bravia Core. I’m assuming this is due to the significant difference in signal noise, with the local source having significantly less due to the shorter distance, and thus less chance of any background noise interference in the signal, but that is a guess. That is on both a dedicated 4K Blu-ray player and the PS5’s BD drive. So it seems, for now anyway, local playback remains the best for quality. But I must stress this, the difference is minuscule and only the most ardent of ‘cinemaphiles’ will notice the difference. Speaking of a point of difference, this TV doesn’t actually have a set of speakers, instead it uses Sony’s Acoustic Surface Audio - which is a fancy way of saying they use the actual screen to produce the sound, plus a couple of subwoofers built into the rear. Now I’ll be 100% up-front about this, I thought this sounded impressive and cool and futuristic, but I was also very worried that either the sound would be tinny, hollow or lacking depth OR that the vibrations of the screen would be noticeable, and distort the image. Well, I was utterly wrong. The sound is great, especially for a smaller room. It does get very loud and the bass is very punchy (please bear in mind I have a hyper-sensitivity to vibrations due to a medical condition, so what is punchy bass for me, may be mediocre bass for you) and the image is not affected at all. I don’t know how they’ve achieved this, but it is all of my initial thoughts without any of the concerns: impressive, cool and futuristic. Of course if you’re after a cinematic experience, or you’re an audiophile or prefer feel-it-in-the-chest bass, then a surround sound system with dedicated sub-woofer will always be superior to the built in sound. However if you’re short on space, are sensitive to vibrations like me or don’t want the added expense, this built-in acoustic setup is brilliant! Curiously one feature is still missing here in the U.K. but it is available on other YouView boxes, so I don’t understand why Sony doesn’t include it as an option here in the U.K. YouView is the Live TV app in the U.K. but for reasons I don’t understand, recording within the app (to a flash drive or hard drive) isn’t supported. In order to get this functionality you have to disable YouView and use the Google guide instead. It’s frustrating because whilst I imagine most people would opt for streaming from a catch-up service, there are many who still prefer to record so they can watch it, even in the event there are issues with their internet connection. Please Sony, add this functionality in so this feature is present and enabled by default. Drawbacks: well honestly other than the lack of recording facility within the YouView app and it’s relatively low peak brightness (when compared to LED TVs), I have struggled to find issue with this TV. However, like the peak brightness drawback, my only other real concern is a problem shared by all OLED screens: burn-in. There are software tricks which can be done to minimise this, and Sony has implemented them and enabled them by default. Still I do find myself uneasy watching something with a watermark on, just because I don’t want the sublime picture to ever be tainted. That having been said, my phone screen which has far more static objects on it, hasn’t burned in so perhaps that issue is somewhat less of a concern now. My only piece of feedback is in regards to the information in the guides which come with the TV. When I was trying to determine if the TV was VESA mount compatible, I was forced to contact Sony to get a definitive answer. This was because there seemed to be conflicting information: the specification online clearly stated VESA mount 300x300mm compatible; however the setup guide only made reference to two Sony made wall mounts, neither of which would have been suitable for my setup. Sony help were able to give me the answer quickly and I’m happy with the result, but clearly stating it on the features page - or updating the reference guide in the box to reflect its VESA compatibility will make for a much less stressful customer experience. So if You haven’t ascertained by now that I whole heartedly recommend this TV, I’m stating it unequivocally here. Save for a couple of minor niggles, it is a near-flawless TV and is more than reasonable for the price. This TV gets 9.8/10 from me.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Sehr schöner, schlicht gehaltener Fernseher

139 cm (55") 03/08/2022 από Conni110 (Γερμανία)

Da stand er nun im Zimmer, gut verpackt kam er an. Schnell ausgepackt laut Kurzanleitung die wie gewohnt oben im Karton war. Erster Punkt über den ich mich gefreut habe; die Standfüße werden nur einfach eingesteckt bis sie hörbar einrasten. Nichts muss mehr geschraubt werden. Die Kabel waren ruck zuck angeschlossen und schon konnte es losgehen. Bei Google anmelden bzw. neuen Account anmelden. Wenn man, so wie ich über ein Android Handy verfügt, geht alles noch viel schneller mittels QR Code. DVB-T2 Sendersuche geht ebenfalls recht zügig. Für andere Sender nutze ich eine PayTV Box. Wenn man eine CI+ Karte nutzen möchte, dann muss man den Kartenschacht etwas suchen. Er ist unter einer Abdeckung welche nach oben rausgezogen werden muss. Befindet sich oben links. Das Sony Menü ist selbsterklärend und man benötigt keine Bedienungsanleitung. Auch bei diesem TV ist das wieder so gemacht worden. Für den normalen Fernsehgebrauch braucht man an den Standardeinstellungen nichts ändern, da hier eh nur hochskaliert wird. Sein größtes Plus spielt der TV aus Wenn man eine UHD abspielt. Da glänzt er mit tiefen schwarz und brilliert mit satten Farben. Streaming: Alle Apps starten zügig und Filme und Serien laufen ohne zu hakeln. Allerdings schließe ich grundsätzlich ein Lankabel an. Die Fernbedienung ist wieder etwas groß ausgefallen, aber dafür gibts eine eigene Prime-Video Taste. Alles in Allem ist der Sony XR A75K ein sehr schöner Fernseher an dem ich mit Sicherheit lange meine Freude haben werde.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

1

0

Überragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

139 cm (55") 03/08/2022 από Peter177 (Γερμανία)

Vorab sollte ich sagen, eigentlich hat das Gerät 5 Sterne verdient. Warum ich trotzdem als Gesamtbewertung "nur" 4 Sterne gebe möchte ich im Anschluß erläutern. Der Fernseher kommt bestens verpackt an und ist wirklich leicht aufzubauen. Es sind nur die Standfüße in das Gerät zu schieben und diese verriegeln sich mit einem Klick. Schnell und einfach. Danach das Stromkabel und die Geräte die man mit dem Fernseher betreiben will angeschlossen, bei mir die Box eines Pay-TV Anbieters, ein Bluray-Player und eine Playstation 4, und schon geht es an das Einrichten des Fernsehers. Hier wird man nach der Auswahl der Sprache und das Einloggen ins heimische Internet unkompliziert durch die einzelnen Schritte geführt. Man kann entscheiden, ob man Google-TV nutzen möchte (wodurch man einen erheblich größeren Umfang an Möglichkeiten hat) und sich mit seinen Google-Account anmeldet, oder den Fernseher in einem Basic Setup (ohne Google) nutzen möchte. Kleiner Tipp, nach dem Einrichten des Fernsehers einfach einmal unter "Einstellungen" gucken ob es eine neue Firmware gibt. Bei mir war das der Fall und das Aufspielen ging unkompliziert und schnell. Das Bild des Gerätes ist wirklich als hervorragen zu bezeichnen. Es ist extrem scharf und Schwarz wird auch wirklich schwarz dargestellt (OLED Typisch halt). Sowohl beim Einsatz als klassischer Fernseher, beim gucken eines HDR Inhalts, als auch beim Einsatz mit der Playstation, sind keinerlei Artefakte oder Verzögerungen des Bildes zu erkennen. Alles bestens. Der Sound ist als sehr gut zu bezeichnen, wenn auch natürlich nicht mit einer Soundbar im Highend-Bereich zu vergleichen. Trotzdem, man kann den Sound ohne weiteres ohne weitere Geräte nutzen und wird sicherlich zufrieden sein. Zur Bedienung und den Möglichkeiten was Apps in der Menüführung angeht, gibt es reichlich Auswahl und außerdem ist über die Fernbedienung eine Direktwahl von "YouTube", "Netflix", "Amazon Prime Video" und "Disney+" möglich. Wirklich praktisch. Was positiv auffiel, mit der Fernbedienung konnte ich direkt auch meinen Bluray-Player bedienen, ohne dafür irgend ein Setup auszuführen. Das nenne ich mal benutzerfreundlich. Also warum dann nur 4 Sterne? Erstens könnte für meinen Geschmack das Bild etwas heller ausfallen. Auch bei der Einstellung der Helligkeit auf "max", war mir das Bild etwas zu dunkel. Aber das mag meine subjektive Meinung sein. Zweitens war beim ansehen von Fotos über Airplay, bei einigen Fotos eine leichte Verzögerung beim Bildaufbau sichtbar. Hier spreche ich allerdings von einem Wert von unter einer Sekunde die das Bild brauchte, um Artefakte im Bild "glattzubügeln". Drittens finde ich das Design des Standfußes etwas unpraktisch. Der Fuß steht nach vorne 15 Zentimeter vor dem Bildschirm. Somit ist man etwas unflexibel, wenn man das Gerät zum Beispiel bündig mit einem TV-Möbel abschließen lassen will. In diesem Fall kann man das Gerät dann allerdings über eine Wandhalterung anbringen. Also, alles in allem nur minimale Kritikpunkte. Der A75K ist ein Spitzenprodukt bei dem ich besonders das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis als überragend bezeichnen möchte!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

5

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
08/08/2022

Hi Peter177,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Bildes intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Hier findest du eine Anleitung zum Anpassen der Bild- und Tonqualität gemäß deiner Vorlieben: https://cutt.ly/wZCMdsH. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony Bravia XR-55A80KU Smart 4K Ultra HD HDR OLED

139 cm (55") 02/08/2022 από zmonia (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Sony TVs in my opinion are the one of the best TVs on the market, I have been a big fan of them for many years, there are many reasons why. Image clear and sharp colors, 5-star TV appearance. In this model, hundreds of options to match your preferences, the TV is waiting to be hung on the wall (waiting for a wall bracket mount) The remote control is easy to use and what I like has quick access to the options like change image to movie or game in seconds, it’s a great Oled TV! I recommend it to anyone without any doubts, is just Brilliant, Best TV!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Amazing Sony XR55A75KAEP Smart TV

139 cm (55") 31/07/2022 από Sparkmg (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I’ve installed this in place of my existing Sony 55” TV which was 18 months old and WOW what a difference! The instructions included are minimal but I like that ~ if it’s easy to set up without instructions so much the better. The packing is well engineered a lot of thought has gone into unpacking the TV without the risk of damage to the TV or the un-packer! The only down side, from an environmental point of view is the use of polystyrene to support the TV. First impressions it looks the part sleek bezels and a distinct look of class lovely slim bezel in black. It’s not short of connectivity options either including Bluetooth which is a useful feature. The sound quality is amazing, it actually feels like the sound is coming out of the picture. The colours are the best I’ve seen fantastic colour contrast and the black levels are out of this world. I watched a lot of sport on this TV over the last couple of days sourced via my Sky Q box and between the pair of them the results are absolutely outstanding; particularly F1! I’ve not tested it with a game console yet but I’ve no reason to doubt this will be quite an experience too. Sony uses the microphone in the remote to setup the sound field and this works like a dream. I reckon this must be the best sounding TV out there in its price bracket. This SMART TV has all the APPS one could need and it syncs with Google without fuss. In summary a well-designed & engineered OLED TV which wouldn’t look out of place in any home. Picture quality and sound are second to none.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

2

0

Auch nur ein Fernseher ;)

139 cm (55") 30/07/2022 από KölnBeach (Γερμανία)

Aber ein ziemlich guter. Neue Technik super umgesetzt. Knackiges Bild mit satten Farben. Das Bild wirkt authentisch und zu keiner Zeit "angstrengt". Die Voreinstellungen sind was das Bild angeht auch gut gewählt. Viel Frickeln möchte ich nicht. Wer das will hat aber ne Reihe von Möglichkeiten dazu. Hatte vorher einen FullHD-LCD-Fernseher. Kein Vergleich. Beim Sony wirken die Szenen noch lebendiger und dank des sehr räumlichen klingendem 40 Watt-Soundsystem noch mal packender. Da kann man sich alle Lieblingsfilme noch mal neu ansehen. Habe auch noch einen passenden Sony Blue-Tooth-Kopfhörer dazu gekauft um auch abends in Ruhe schauen zu können. Das funktioniert ebenfalls perfekt. Wer google-TV noch nicht kennt: Das Setup ist sehr einfach und ihr habt eine recht vernünftige Oberfläche für alle eure Quellen. Und natürlich eine Sprachsteuerung. Mikro ist an der Fernbedienung. Hab zwar keine Playstation aber für Spiele gilt eigentlich dasselbe wie für Filme: Machen noch mal extra Spass auf dem TV bei 4K und satten 120Hz. Da hat die RTX auch mal was zu tun ;) Dazu noch das richtig gefällige schlichte Design des Geräts. Wirklich gut gelungen das Teil :) Bisher fehlt mir bei dem Sony wirklich nichts. Das Gerät macht mir einfach nur Spass.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Sony Bravia A75 XR OLED 4K ULTRA TV OUTSTANDING

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 από Jimboss (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Sony Bravia A75 XR OLED 4K ULTRA TV , Received this Sony OLED tv a few days ago , and what a TV this is , Unboxing to set up tv only took me 20 minutes , instructions to install TV stand were easy and clear , the only thing that could have been useful with the stand , there could have been more options to get the stand legs closer together as the gap that they have is almost the length to the TV , as you require a larger stand to place the TV on, Setting up TV was very easy , logging into apps no problems , the on screen info was clear and straight forward no issues at all , The picture Quality on this OLED TV is OUTSTANDING , I have never seen a picture on any TV like this Its incredible , the blacks were very black , and the colours are so vibrant , Sound Quality also great , huge improvement in sound , setting up the sound on first set up was different to anything else I have seen , the TV sound fills the whole room with ease , again the best sound I have had from a TV , Inputs at rear of TV plenty of choice to connect your other devices , but the only thing I would like to have seen is a 3.5mm headphone jack input , I know I can use the Bluetooth to connect other devices but a headphone jack would have been nice to see , but the Bluetooth connects easily with no lag at all , the cover for the inputs was a nice touch keeps everything nice and tidy at the rear of the TV. My overall thoughts with the OLED TV , Picture Quality and Sound are just BRILLIANT , TV looks great very small bezels around the screen , lots off apps built into TV , exceptional .

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

2

0

Klasse Bild und praktische Anschlussmöglichkeiten

139 cm (55") 25/07/2022 από Rolli56 (Γερμανία)

Ich wollte einen Sony da ich schon immer mit deren Fernbedienung und Bedienerführung am besten zurecht kam. Das Bild ist super , aber ich denke das ist bei den meisten OLED auf ähnlichem Niveau.Er bietet alle Anschlüsse in aktueller Version die man benötigt. Der Sound ist erstaunlich gut , obwohl ich ihn nicht nutze sondern TOSLINK. Google TV ist sehr gut implementiert , nun benötige ich keinen Fire Stick mehr für Amazon und Netflix.Der Aufbau ist einfach und er steht sehr stabil.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Super für Zocker ! (Ps4)

139 cm (55") 17/07/2022 από Yassinarras1997 (Γερμανία)

Super Gerät , tolle Verarbeitung und das Bild ist genial

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0