Ενδεικτικά από

1.030,00 €

54

4.8 με βάση 54 κριτικές πελατών

46
5
2
0
1
Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

57 κριτικές πελατών

Μοντέλα

0

Decent TV but NO BBC iPlayer + limited to certain

139 cm (55") 05/08/2021

Decent model, but I'm slightly disappointed with the lack of features. There is no BBC iPlayer or any interactive TV available on this model. Also you can only install pre-defined apps (as opposed to choose your own apps in Google Play Store). Standard TV channels (non hd) picture is disappointing (worse than my old Sony TV) despite all the picture tweaking options available. High definition (HD) picture quality is fantastic with amazing colours and clarity. If your signal sources are HD or 4k then this TV will put a smile on your face. Unfortunately not so with the standard channels

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fantastic TV!

108 cm (43”) 05/08/2021 από Raymond 1

I absolutely love this TV! Picture is as clear as Crystal and the sound is second to none! There are loads of exciting and easy to use features!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Missing catch-up apps

108 cm (43”) 04/08/2021 από M3333

Picture quality good but disappointed to find unable to access BBC I-Player and ITV Hub and Channels 4 and 5 catch-up apps. I understood these to be standard on all Smart TV's.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love our new TV

43" class (42.5" diag) 02/08/2021 από Neko423

We replaced an older tv with this new Sony Smart TV. We have a 65 inch Sony that we are very happy with. We love Sony products and felt the TV was worth the premium price. The TV was easy to set up. The only problem was that we still needed to rent a Comcast box since the TV would not stream Comcast.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Super

215 cm (85'') 02/08/2021 από Julien73200

Qualité au top pour la PlayStation 5, super son! Je recommande !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Le NEC plus ULTRA .!!

108 cm (43”) 02/08/2021 από Pascaloc

Tout Simplement pour la Qualité de l’Image.!! la Qualité du Son.!!et tout le Reste.!!! Bravo SONY.!!!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super

189 cm (75”) 30/07/2021 από Sovanes

J adore cette marque car ces fiable je n est jamais eu de soucis ma première Tv a 15 ans et elle marche toujours Pour ma part je peux dire que ces du très bon produit

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

43x85J is worse than the 43X800D

43" class (42.5" diag) 29/07/2021 από Dingle Berry

The TV displays make everything look like an artist recreated it with the pointillism style. The Google interface is slow and hangs. It is more difficult to find the things you want than the android interface. Play store is even more limited, and the only way to get to it is through settings. The memory is limited and can only handle about a dozen apps. Pic is from the Sony home page.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Love it

55" class (54.6" diag) 28/07/2021 από Gail1984

Great size great picture. Very pleased with my purchase. And love the google feature

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 27/07/2021 από Reffie

Only had TV for 11 days and love it. Picture is fabulous

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Options Hookup Well 4 stars

43" class (42.5" diag) 27/07/2021 από beach1215

To start originally I was going for the XBR49X950H with Netflix Calibrated & IMAX enhanced viewing. With the price going up & down on holidays. It would have replaced an old Samsung 50" rear screen that died. Ended up I went from that to a 32" LG non smart TV. I really liked that still great picture with NO Apps. Why they still dont make TVs like this who knows. Theres so many devices out there Fire Stick 4K, TIVO 4k plus receivers have there own App services so why do we need them on a TV give us the option. That said I'm an old SONY fan heres what I got TA E9000ES Pre Amp, TA N9000ES Amp, DTC 87ES DAT player recorder, WMD DT1 portable DAT player. UBP X800 Blu Ray, STR DA2800ES Receiver. Tah Dah ! I have the TA E9000ES feeding the DA 2800ES analog audio & back from the DA 2800ES to TA E9000ES audio. I like to experiment since the TA E9000ES is a great preamp with PHONO pre amp while playing around with newer soundfields. I'll get back to the TV in a minute I am seriously disappointed in SONY Mobile. Recently they came out with a 8100 mobile screen. But they keep missing the mark. Why do we need a HDMI on a car system. The older car setups had a MINI plug for Aux like my DAT player I cant play but other Companies still have them & only 1 USB ? Why not HD FM/AM. I do have to say the newer mobile units are cleaner looking not all those little button crammed together. So I bought this 43X85J only because I needed something smart looking and had the ability of HDMI 2.1. I didn't see were the 950H had this plus it was a money issue. I liked that has 4 HDMI inputs. But for some dumb reason my TV tells me to connect back to HDMI 3 e/arc for audio connection. I can see video in HDMI 4 but the same message keeps popping up. I moved 1 connection to HDMI 1 video no audio message pops up again hook up to HDM 3 e/arc. Now with the HDMI 1 hookup I cant go back to it after scanning through the Input button from 4. 3 no 2 no 1 now. For now I only have the 2800ES sending info to the TVs HDMI 3 bummer. I have a TIVO 4K stick going through the 2800ES but since the 2800ES doesn't play out 4K UHD I have to wait to buy a newer receiver with ATMOS & DTS X my personnel favorite. Or just take it & place it into the HDMI 4 of the TV. I have to say the TIVO 4K stick is better picture wise than the AMAZON 4K stick I have them bought but I disconnected the AMAZON it has a past of crashing. One thing I had watched through the TVs App Disney+ Black Panther which was supposed to be 4K UHD but it looked like 1080i & not even 1080p. Well to add to this something I never saw before with my 1080p LG non smart TV is with all the devices I have feeding the X85J I'm seeing a Motion Delay or just call it skipping a Video Field/Frame delay. Not that important I have a external ATSC Amazon antenna that was hooked up to my other TIVO BOLT with great pictures got all my main channels in HD. I moved the Antenna cable from the BOLT to the X85J I only get 3 stations now CBS, ABC, WPIX in HD here in NY while I got all the major networks with the BOLT. NBC with the Olympics looks more like 1080i . All in all I'm sorry I didn't get the 50" but the 43" TV size is perfect for were it is. But what the heck I have a SONY projector for major Movies which hasn't been used in a while. Another project !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great features

126 cm (50") 24/07/2021 από Dave8484

Had it for four weeks, very happy with it. Had last tv for ten years and was still good. Watching the new tv just leaves the old one behind

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Für diese Grösse Guter Ton

108 cm (43”) 20/07/2021 από CD_Gerdi

Für ein 43 Zoll Gutes Bild, und bessere Technik, als woanders.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 20/07/2021 από Jake1950

I enjoy the fine picture and am intimidated by the technology needed to operate it.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Vor zwei Wochen habe gekauft, super Fernseher.

139 cm (55") 20/07/2021 από Syl 58

Ein mal Sony immer Sony. Tolles Gerät. Werde mir immer Sony kaufen.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

TV is great - but registration in Spanish only

43" class (42.5" diag) 15/07/2021 από NanaMama

I love the TV, but do not appreciate that the "Guarantee" is only in Spanish.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Netflix issues

85" class (84.6" diag) 14/07/2021 από GrSeda

Overall I’m happy with the picture only problem I had was immediately after the purchase had issues w preloaded Netflix app. App would only work for about 10 minutes they switch back to live TV. and some volume button would not respond .. had to turn off and on TV.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love it!

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/07/2021 από Adorableyoshii91

I love this television I have been waiting for this TV since the announcement of CES. What is very apparent in the cinema as well dolby vision modes is the natural image quality and the overall color balance out of the box. What I noticed immediately out of the box is a semi matte screen coating which certainly cuts down on glare. Which is a better approach in my opinion than used on competing devices. For instance the LG CX. Although I have found some bugs in the interface, particularly as it relates to audio switching sources. The interface is very easy to use and getting in the swing of things was pretty easy. The detail of 4k quality content appears beyond what I have seen from my previous CX LG. I reccomend this to my family and friends.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Fantastic

215 cm (85'') 10/07/2021 από AndyB66

Just an absolute beast of a tv, great features and a must have

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

Great 4k tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 02/07/2021 από Meako

I've had the TV for almost a month it goes above and beyond my expectations

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super Bild, Super Ton, sehr bedienungsfreundlich!

139 cm (55") 28/06/2021 από Steffo

Alles was ich von einem Fernseher erwarte bietet mir das Gerät vollumfänglich. Und nach der Benutzung an einigen Tagen wurden meine Erwartung hinsichtlich der Bedienung, des Bildes und des Tones noch übertroffen.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

4

1

0

Beeindruckend

139 cm (55") 28/06/2021

Direkt beim Auspacken erkennt man den Unterschied der neuen Serie. Sobald man ihn angeschlossen und in Betrieb hat ist man überwältigt. Ein Klasse Produkt.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Klasse LED/Google TV

139 cm (55") 27/06/2021

Seit 8 Tagen in Betrieb, nun mein Fazit zum KD55-X85J. Ein schickes Design hat er, ein schmales Gehäuse, das Beste ist aber sein klasse Bild und Sound. Man kann nahezu Alles dem eigenen Geschmack anpassen (Apps, Bild, Klang). 4 HDMI Anschlüsse sollten auch jedem reichen um Soundbar, Spielkonsole oder Bluray player zu verbinden. Bei mir funktioniert alles reibungslos, auch nutze ich gerne die Sprachtaste um Google-Inhalte abzurufen. Mein Sohn liebt die Disney+-Taste um Filme zu gucken. Ich finde es ist ein tolles Gerät mit sehr guter Preis/Leistung.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

4

0

0

Familienfernseher

139 cm (55") 27/06/2021 από Kai L

Habe den Fernseher jetzt etwas über eine Woche, die Inbetriebnahme war sehr einfach und selbsterklärend. Das Bild ist sonytypisch schon in Standardeinstellung sehr gut, auch der Klang ist gut, gerade wenn man z.B. You Tube Musik anschaut. Einen Equalizer zum Anpassen an den eigenen Hörgeschmack gibt es auch. Mir gefällt auch das man 4 HDMI Eingänge hat, einen mit Audiorückkanal, an dem mein Sony STR-DN 1050 sofort erkannt wurde. Auf HDMI 1 kam eine X-Box zum Einsatz. Die Software des Fernsehers läuft wunderbar, nichts hängt oder ruckt. Das Menü ist übersichtlich und kann an eigene Bedürfnisse angepasst werden( APPs etc). Erwähnenswert auch die Fernbedienungstasten mit Schnellzugriff auf You Tube, Disney +, Netflix oder Prime Video. Was mir weniger gut gefällt: hatte erst die Füsse montiert und wollte dann auf Wandmontage wechseln. Diese Einrastfüsse sind nur schwer wieder zu demontieren, führte zu einem eingerissenen Fingernagel. Ausserdem verstehe ich nicht das beim DVBC nicht alle Kanäle gefunden werden (KIKA HD z.B fehlt). Auch durch manuelle Suche nicht zu finden. Hier sollte Sony den Tuner nochmal überarbeiten, die Senderstärke wurde nur "gelb" angezeigt, daher ein Punktabzug. Insgesamt ist der KD55-X85J ein toller Fernseher, der jedem Familienmitglied ein perfektes Fernseherlebnis liefert.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

1

0

Clean and vivid image

50" class (49.5" diag) 26/06/2021 από Opera168

I have had the TV for over a week, it’s a big upgrade for my family since our previous TV is only 1080p resolution and not so smart. It’s easy to get a hang with this TV as it guides you thru every steps to set up. Remote is easy to use. Please make sure to pair the TV with a good quality HDMI 2.1 cable, otherwise, you cannot experience the full advantage of the shape image of this 4K TV.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

3

0

Amazing!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/06/2021

This TV is absolutely amazing. Sony never disappoints. I didn’t realize how bad my Samsung TV was until I had this one to compare it to. The picture is incredible. It makes the TV come to life. The TV is loaded with all the top apps and setup was so easy. Highly recommend!!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 22/06/2021 από Chell1231

Got this for my brother who loves gaming. The colors are very vivid and the quality is excellent. When you watch older shows you can really tell what you have been missing. Like the fact that it have upgrades later and you can get on Google easily. I would definitely recommended.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

0

0

My view

55" class (54.6" diag) 20/06/2021 από MsLucy

The X85J 4K Ultra HD High Dynamic Range Smart Tv it’s a great quality tv it is easy to set up it has a great smart hub with a variety of apps it goes will with any decor the picture is really clear and has great sound it also has Google TV, Hulu, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney+, YouTube, the Apple TV app and it also has google assistance I love it

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

0

Ein Traum !!!

139 cm (55") 20/06/2021 από Delle0815

Der Smart TV ist von der Verarbeitung und der Ausstattung Spitzen Klasse. Die Bildqualität ist Spitze. Das Bild ist ausnahmslos flüssig. Und für Zocker mit PC oder Konsole mit 120HZ ein Traum. Das Menü läuft absolut Reibungsfrei und übersichtlich. Man kann sich den Smart TV absolut nach seinen Wünschen einstellen. Es gibt nichts zu bereuen!!! Absolute Kaufempfehlung!!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

3

0

0

Erstaunlich

139 cm (55") 19/06/2021 από Salzjod

Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden mit dem Fernseher ,Menü ist leicht zu händeln,die Einrichtung des Google Assistenten war einfach,die Farbbrillianz ein Traum , Standfüße haben ein tolles Disign.Fernbedienung leichte Selbsterklärung, liegt gut in der Hand.Der Ton besticht durch einen super Klang.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

3

0

0

Klare Empfehlung

139 cm (55") 18/06/2021 από Wolfgang1961

Ein toller TV mit brillantem Bild und hervorragendem Klang. Die Verpackung war perfekt und die Montage/Einrichtung kinderleicht. Ruckzuck mit allem verbunden und startbereit.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

3

1

0

Exceeds my expectations

55" class (54.6" diag) 15/06/2021 από Him17

Let me start with the statement that it stands out within the LED family of TVs I have owned . It brings out great video quality , with awesome contrast which does not even seem to dim in our sunny like bright living room . The black levels are not OLED like but great when compared to other LED TVs I have owned . This TV comes with the Google TV interface and its charm to use it . It also has two HDMI 2.1 ports . TV border line/ bezels are also quite thin and do not bother while viewing . The TV itself is not very heavy and easy to assemble or carry /transport. Since its the LED technology it's also not that fragile . The build quality seems to be quite rigid comparatively . Here are my key Pros /Cons Pros - The colors are amazing . It even beats my other OLED TV Brightness is also very good and usable in sunny room Reflection is minimal , it does not bother you even in-direct sunlight The processor works very well . You don’t seem to get any type of jitter for fast moving scenes Dolby Vision feature, which adds the extra charm while viewing any dolby content (specially on streaming channels ) Cons Viewing angle is not very good and you tend to lose some colors when viewing from corner The sharpness could be better (though not a big deal ) Build Quality The outer area is full good quality plastic . The stand has a little metal and quite rigid to hold TV well on them . Video Quality Like mentioned above the video quality is one of the best feature of this TV , specially the colors pop out very gracefully. The black also does not seems to be grey , unless you compare directly with any OLED display. I couldn’t notice any kind of blooming either , atleast while viewing any bright over dark background content . Audio Quality This is where it lacks a bit . It does not have a very rich sound , so if you are into lot of movies watching , you might want to add the external speakers , especially for the Base enhancement . Gaming I played few of my favorite response sensitive games (like over wheel) and it does not feel laggy while playing . It performed as per my expectation . Conclusion : This TV is spectacular and will exceed your expectations.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

1

0

Easy setup!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2021 από dddd89

I got this TV to replace a 10 year old TV in my in-law’s bedroom. The set up was way easier than my husband and I were expecting. There are four plastic prongs that lift the TV away from the box. The setup for wifi and programming the remote was all prompted by cues on the screen and very easy to follow. We programmed the remote so his parents didn’t have to use the clunky remote that the cable company provides any more. Google TV had Netflix, YouTube, Hulu, etc. Picture quality is amazing. His parents were so grateful for this TV!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

3

0

0

Excellent picture quality; HDR could be better

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2021 από Caly

Pros: -Excellent picture quality. Colors are bright and vibrant, and blacks get pretty black for a non OLED panel. It also gets plenty bright for SDR content. -4K 120hz actually works really well here. There’s no Gysnc or Freesync here, but I’ve not noticed hardly any screen tearing no matter the frame rate. Input lag feels just about as low as my 165hz gaming monitor. -The google tv interface is pretty smooth and easy to use. Plus the addition of Airplay 2 is a nice touch for streaming content from my iDevices and the Apple TV is on here as well for watching content from the iTunes Store. -You have two HDMI 2.1 ports that support 4K 120hz, 4 ports in total plus Audio out, Optical, two USB ports and Ethernet Cons: -Kind of expected for a tv this thin but the speakers are just... lackluster, lacking any sort of fullness or bass. Do yourself a favor and get a sound bar. -No local dimming for HDR which is a letdown, but HDR content still looks pretty decent on here. Brightness is well under 1000 nits when viewing HDR content. -The remote is way too long. They could have taken a few buttons out and widened the remote a touch.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

2

0

0

Right choice

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2021 από etowe74

I have been buying average tv's for a while now and the picture quality has always been adequete at best for me. I seen the picture this tv has and knew I needed this tv. The picture resolution is by far better than what I am use to. With the 120 hz makes gaming even better. The sound is a step up for me, still not the best. I have been use to a roku tv which means a small remote, so I have to get use to the larger remote. Bonus is the quick access to my apps. So over all I give this 4k ultra tv a 90 out of a 100. The picture jumps out at you, which makes me 100% happy with this tv..

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

0

Great features!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2021 από Gigi24

Omg i love it love it love it. This tv has everything that you need on it. The picture quality is amazing so crisp and clear. I love how big the remote is. You don't ever have to worry about losing it. I love that it comes with ever app you can think of. When it say smart TV they was not lieing. This TV comes Equipped with everything at your fingertips. This tv is a must buy!!!!!!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

4

0

0

This tv is crazy good...crisp picture & sound

55" class (54.6" diag) 14/06/2021 από aliciastaff87

Holy moly.... this tv is AMAZING. It has such clear and crisp picture and sound, I was completely taken back by the quality of this TV. I put a movie on via Netflix that came out in 1991 (so 30 years ago) and the quality and sound knocked my socks off. It was crazy good. The set up time for this TV was less than 10 minutes, including time to sign in to all my apps (Netflix, Google, YouTube, Spotify and Hulu) and the process was very easy, even down to the typing. This TV is in my guest bedroom, but I may have to switch it with the one in the bar room, as we spend most of our time in there. Can't wait to watch football on it this year!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

5

0

0

Bright Colors

55" class (54.6" diag) 13/06/2021 από hoganj14

I Love this Sony Google Smart TV. It has the best picture and plus it has google. It has Google Assistant Remote too. Lots of apps, so you can watch alot of different programs. But the best HD quality and High Dynamic Range that I have found in a TV. Sony Google Smart TV is the best ! To me the Picture quality is perfect ! And it's easy to use and hook up !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Amazing!!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 12/06/2021 από Babykay61209

Im absolutely in love with the picture quality. It makes everything look like im right there for it live. The audio is just mind blowing. Ive also tried it with my xbox and it was a joy to play on.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Sleek

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/06/2021 από Lori21

This Sony tv has a very sleek look to it. It was easy to install and the lettering on the remote is larger than the usual remotes. The picture goes from edge to edge of the tv which is nice. The quality of the picture is clear even using without the 4K part of it. I can enable that feature at any time. This is by nice tv and looks like it will last a long time.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Returning sony customer

55" class (54.6" diag) 11/06/2021 από Jordan30

Got their 4k 55' ips panel to replace a 11 yr old 1080p 55' bravia. First things i notice the x85j doesnt have GLASS panel. There are 3 stuck/dead pixels. The display is also extremely fragile, i have no idea how it will be cleaned it feels like a plastic desktop monitor. I was expecting a solid glass display like the old one. When i try to find a model that is using glass it doesnt exist. (They want to make fragile products) The sound from my apple tv not work, i didnt change anything from my old tv setup. The appletv plugs into the sony dvd player, and then the dvd eARC plugs into the tv. The tv and dvd also have an optical audio cable link. With this new one i had to plug in appletv directly to the tv to get the sound to work. No settings could fix that. The tv promises apple's airplay function but i tried it and it doesnt work, also androids screen cast is not there either. The warranty card is in spanish but i bought the tv in the usa. It says 'made in mexico' but if you sell in usa atleast provide english manuals and warranty cards.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

0

Amazing color!

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/06/2021 από JenB

The color and clarity of the television is amazing! Size is not too big and doesn’t overpower the TV room even though the box was huge! Super easy to set up in very little time. Also love the low profile overall. Not chunky and clunky at all. Very happy with the selection!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Great picture quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 10/06/2021 από kcoch5817

Sony's picture quality is one of the best on the market. You know when you get a Sony TV you are going to have great quality picture and this TV is no different. The picture is fantastic and clear. The sound is also fantastic. It's a nice sleek designed TV and I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Highly enjoyable user experience & excellent value

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/06/2021 από Juffowup

On paper, the feature set on the 2021 Sony TVs are pretty in line with the sets from 2020, but everything about the 2021 sets just exudes a level of refinement and user focus that I've not experienced before. The unboxing was super easy with well-illustrated instructions, the set up was completely seamless and foolproof, and connecting the system to your Google account and streaming services was the easiest 10 minutes I've ever spent setting up a brand new TV. The screen itself is brilliant, colorful, super responsive, and sharp - out of the box I had to touch almost nothing in the settings to get a fantastic picture. The built-in sound is slightly better than average for a set like this, but in all honesty you should really be buying this set with an eye to pairing it to a solid sound bar or sound system via the built-in eARC connection. Modern flatscreen TVs by and large just don't have the physical space necessary to put out robust sound quality. Works great with a PlayStation 5 as well! My only minor critiques are the power cable and the remote. Sony ships this TV with a 3 foot (1 meter) power cable, and the power connector is in the middle of the far left side of the TV - the power cable is barely long enough to extend past the right side of the TV, and I can't imagine most folks will have an outlet within 3 feet (especially when this thing is just begging to be wall-mounted). Every other facet of this TV seems like it was made with user experience at the core of their efforts, so it's odd that this was clearly lacking when it came to selecting a power cable for it. At the very least the power cord should be 6ft/2m or even 9ft/3m. The remote for the most part is okay, but has way too many buttons for little-used features that can be accessed via the settings menu and is *far* too long - even with my admittedly large hands it can be cumbersome to use at times. On the plus side, it's really hard to lose the remote between the couch cushions! Overall a fantastic set and highly recommended!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Fantastic!!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/06/2021 από NicoleElizabeth

Wow, This Sony tv is a work of art. The picture quality is perfect. I have never had a 4K ultra HD so it was new to me. The images on screen are SO clear. The sound is of the best quality I’ve heard coming from built in tv speakers. The set up as pretty easy to do and the remote that comes with it is larger which I like because I always lose small remotes easily.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Amazing for the price

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/06/2021 από Will T

10 years ago, I got a 40" LCD for this price, now I can get a 55" 4K TV! That's insane. The picture quality is great, and the sound quality is actually good enough for most uses as well. I love the integrated Google TV and support for BOTH AirPlay and Chromecast. Comes with Apple TV app as well, which has ALMOST made my Apple TV obsolete (I still like using AirPods with Apple TV, and using the Fitness+ app). The remote is a little bit big and ugly, but I do appreciate the quick shortcuts to YouTube, Amazon, Disney, and Netflix. The bezels are thin, and the TV is sleek, sure it's not the top of the end super thin OLED, but if all you want is a modern 4K set with modern quality of life features, this is great bang for the buck.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Love it !!

55" class (54.6" diag) 08/06/2021 από Mom4

This TV is amazing . The picture is amazing ,sound clear . I have hung it in my Living Room ,what a difference to have it mounted . So happy it is a smart TV , my old one wasn’t . I have owned Sony Bravia TVs in the past , I really enjoy the high quality .

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Major upgrade to our TV watching

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/06/2021 από Jessica F

Wow! I’ve never been one to see a major difference between different tv styles.... until we installed the Sony-X85J 4K Ultra HD Range Smart TV. This TV is so much better on my eyes as the colors stand out much clearer than our previous TV. The screen itself is easy to look at and at 55 inches, there is a lot to look at! The sound quality is awesome as well. I feel like I can hear the sounds clearer and no longer muffled or in a low key. That alone makes watching tv more pleasant! I call the remote control and “smart controller” since it’s already equipped with viewing programs we subscribe to. I love being able to just press the Netflix or YouTube button and I’m brought directly to those sites. It used to take multiple remotes and button presses to get to where I want to be. Perfect for those who have a hard time navigating through multiple screens. The remote is also a great size and has just what is needed on it. Bulky remotes with too many buttons are overwhelming and hard to manage. Sony did a great job designing the size and ease of the remote! Overall, we are extremely happy with our new TV! Thank you, Sony!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Amazing picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/06/2021 από Kim W

This TV was incredibly easy to set up. The quality of the picture is better than any TV I've ever had before. The 4K Ultra HD quality is excellent! The different apps loaded onto it make it very user-friendly and "smart." This TV is also a great size for a living room; not aggressively large, but still huge enough for a cinematic experience.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 07/06/2021 από Ang3l14

This tv has an amazing picture, I love all the features and apps that the Sony tv has to offer, love the internet feature too

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Nice TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/06/2021 από Jamie0523

The picture on this TV is really awesome, so crisp and clear. The sound is okay, it could be better but its not bad. Using Google home with it makes everything so easy and user friendly. The only problem I have is that I have an android phone and I cant find a way to use smart view with it. Other than that, its a great TV. I really love how great the picture quality is!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

The best I have ever owned.

55" class (54.6" diag) 06/06/2021 από melis3

The difference in the quality of crispness and picture quality is very dramatic. I noticed a huge difference immediately. The colors alone are breathtaking. Sony's quality is always top-notch and this TV is very impressive. When hung between the crisp gorgeous colors and sleek design it looks like a beautiful work of art. The google tv and smart tv features are the best! We really love every feature of this tv and the quality is the best we have ever had. I highly recommend.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

1

0

Clear

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/06/2021 από Shute57

I love my 4k ultra HD smart TV. The definition is out of this world. So clear it looks like am in a theater watching. The colors in the television are beautiful and perfect. I would definitely recommend this smart tv to my friends. I give it 5 stars!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

1

0

0

Awesome

55" class (54.6" diag) 05/06/2021 από Rush2323

Wow , I must say that my Sony 4K 55' smart TV is awesome you can control the smart Sony tv with your voice also the TV picture is very clear I love the look of the tv it's thin I really recommend you to purchase your very own Sony 55' tv with Google voice you will love it I just love my tv is awesome.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

0

0

0

Beautiful picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 04/06/2021 από iamisay

My X85J- 4 K Ultra HD- High Dynamic Range Smart TV is so much better than I expected. The color is fantastic and the sound is just right. My set up was very smooth and works beautifully with just my antenna and wifi so I am able to watch so many other programs with the apps that I have with a very smooth look. The only negative I have is that it does not come with a user’s manual and when I called Sony they said I could print off of the internet but that doesn’t work for people who do not have a printer or computer, I had to call all my friends to find someone who could print out for me, Sony would not send one. This TV is worth every penny.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

Ο συντάκτης της κριτικής έλαβε το προϊόν δωρεάν ή συμμετείχε σε πρόγραμμα δανεισμού προϊόντος

3

2

0

Absolutely gorgeous

43" class (42.5" diag) 25/05/2021 από OC77

Beyond excited. The future is here. SONY has outdone themselves once again. I saw this model as a demo and I can tell you it's a major step up from the 2020 X800H model. Vivid true to life color. Correct balance of light and dark. Phenomenal movie quality sound. The advanced XR motion rate makes scenes so smooth you'll swear you're there. You owe it to yourself to own this amazing product. A true work of art.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Great features and easy to use so far.

189 cm (75”) 10/05/2021 από Burtie43

Only just purchased this TV, but so far have found the clarity and colour of the picture excellent. Haven't used all the features yet, but look forward to doing so.It's easy to use so far!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

8

0