Ενδεικτικά από

900,00 €

747

4.3 με βάση 747 κριτικές πελατών

418
223
54
21
31
Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Switch on and enjoy

123 cm (49'') 08/05/2018 από Dooleyx3

Had TV a couple of weeks now, easy setup, great picture, loving Ultra HD.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

None

139 cm (55") 11/03/2020 από Mehmet Kandemir

I bought this tv in January 19. Developed a fault that required the-start within 10 months which was reported. Within 13 months tv became unwatchable and Sony Customer service representatives are telling me the tv is out of warranty ant nothing can be done. Appalling disregard for customer.

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

747 κριτικές πελατών

Μοντέλα

0

KD-49XF8096

123 cm (49'') 16/05/2021 από aniab

I bought this tv 2 years ago and I'm happy with it.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Wunderschöner Fernseher

123 cm (49'') 03/05/2021 από Willi Moneke

Meine Enkelin hatte den Apparat zu Weihnachten bekommen. Ich hatte mich sofort in das einmalig schöne Bild verliebt und habe ihn sofort gekauft. Nie bereut.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super

108 cm (43”) 26/04/2021 από Asim Kovacevic

Zeher zufrieden, tolles Gerät, kann empfehlen, tolles TV

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Good features

108 cm (43”) 24/04/2021 από RSARABAND

Bought this one week ago. A good buy for the price

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2021

From a huge selection in the store I chose the Sony 4k Ultra. It was an excellent decision. The picture and sound are fantastic - really clear.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nie mehr Sony

108 cm (43”) 07/04/2021 από Maha66

Von Anfang an Softwareprobleme. 2x eingeschickt und trotzdem ständig Neustarts. Nach über einem Jahr durch Software aktualisiert endlich in Ordnung.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Worst TV I ever had

108 cm (43”) 20/03/2021 από Nejad

It crashes at least few times a month. TV programme list always have a portion showing "no information available". Wifi keeps cutting off with annoying banner reporting connected disconnected, every few seconds. On remote control Volume and programme button occasionally go to overdrive shooting the volume / channels up / down uncontrollable. and many more. Physically TV is well made but it is probably let down by a poor operating system

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bon

108 cm (43”) 07/03/2021 από Alpes

J’ai acheté cette article il y a déjà deux ans tout bon

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

108 cm (43”) 01/03/2021 από Michi45

Vor zwei Jahren gekauft immer noch alles gut funktioniert einwandfrei

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nice tv but no bbc iplayer

108 cm (43”) 27/02/2021 από Gilesmcc

Tv is fine but the youview seems to lose bbc iplayer. I've done numerous resets. It seems a common problem. I expect better from Sony

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture quality

108 cm (43”) 26/02/2021 από Pbloom

Great picture quality and features but I can sometimes be a bit slow to respond

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Beau téléviseur mais Serieux problème de réseau

139 cm (55") 15/02/2021 από Steff08

Si vous avez le malheur de rencontrer une coupure de courant, vous êtes dans l'obligation de re paramétrer l'ensemble du téléviseur. En effet votre TV capte votre Wifi mais elle affiche, non connectée à internet. Sinon elle offre un bon logiciel pour les applications et fonctionnalités, la télécommande est basique, une remise au goût du jour serait à revoir. Sinon la qualité de l'image est top !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Brilliant picture quality and features

108 cm (43”) 10/02/2021 από Dannynich87

This TV has all the features to optimise picture quality to personal preference, films and video games look awesome in HDR. The TV has enough inputs and outputs for the average Home Theatre set up. The only negative is i wish the position of the HDMI ports were spaced out a bit more.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good tv , shame about the software

108 cm (43”) 29/01/2021 από Blob 16

No sorry I bought this. Purchased 2 years ago, but software didn’t sign it in

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Super télé !

139 cm (55") 28/01/2021 από Jaba1234

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur l’année dernière et j’en suis très satisfait. Images extra, télécommande avec micro intégré très pratique et le menu de la télécommande est très simple d’utilisation. Seul bémol, les enceintes du téléviseur diffusent un son de qualité moyen plus, soit 12/20.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Defektes Gerät

139 cm (55") 27/01/2021 από Poncharello

Seit Software-Update schaltet sich das Gerät selbsttätig ein

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Ικανοποιητική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Hervorragendes Gerät !

108 cm (43”) 11/01/2021 από Gablick

Ich habe das Gerät 2018 im Dezember gekauft!Bisher keine Mängel!Ich habe noch ein älteres Sony Gerät(siehe meine Produktliste)-das läuft auch noch einwandfrei-ist aber ein reines FSG. Danke Sony! Mein nächstes FSG wird ein OLED von Sony! Danke

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nicht unbedingt empfehlenswert

139 cm (55") 10/01/2021 από Mario N

Vom einschalten bis zum Bild dauert es zu lange (19sec). Die Bildqualität ist im Vergleich zu anderen Herstellern noch ausreichend. Die Anschlussmöglichkeiten ein gut. Der Zugriff auf eine abgeschlossene Festplatte (SSD, USB 3.0) dauert mir zu lange. Das schlimmste ist die manuelle Sortierung der Sender. Nach dem ausschalten und wieder einschalten ist die Sortierung umsonst gewesen. Das funktioniert nicht. Wenn man aber einen zb. Telekom Magenta Receiver nutzt ist das egal. Fazit: es gibt weitaus bessere Fernseher, wenn man unbedingt einen Sony TV haben muß ist er zwar keine Kaufempfehlung, aber trotzdem nutzbar.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

ich wahr mit dem gerät nicht zufrieden

108 cm (43”) 03/01/2021

Leider hatte sich nach 2 Jahren das Mainboard verabschiedet. Sie Bild.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Gestion chaines favorites impossible

108 cm (43”) 22/12/2020 από PYPY

Image extra. Le transfert sur clé USB ou la simple visualisation des chaînes favorite est impossible. Le service technique Sony ne répond pas. Des applications utiles ne sont pas disponibles (Google Home - eWeLink) L'application Tuya ne prend pas la gestion d'interrupteur dimer.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

superbe qualité d'image et de programmes

108 cm (43”) 19/12/2020 από jpem92

l'immage et le son sont irréprochables y compris en 4k, et android est strès stable et bien plus qu' utile (dernière version mise à jour android 9) notamant pour les programems de stremming - un léger bémol sur la qualite de réception wifi (pas assez sebnsble et stable si soucrec éloignéer - à améliorer !)

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nach diversen Software Updates stabiler Betrieb

108 cm (43”) 17/12/2020 από Paguli

Vor 1 Jahr gekauft und kurz vor der Rückgabe gestanden, aber heute (16.12.2020) stabiler Betrieb nach mehren Updates. Jetzt erfüllt der KD-43XF8096 meine Erwartungen voll und ganz mit einem kleinen Makel. Das USB - Managment könnte besser sein. Manche Sticks werden nicht richtig erkannt. Je nach App läuft die Wiedergabe mehr oder weniger glatt. Aber in den Hauptdisziplinen punktet das Sony Gerät: tolles Bild, gute Wlan Konnektion dadurch 1a Streaming Qualität auch in 4K. Ton geht so, habe eine externe Box angeschlossen, dadurch gutes Audio-Erlebniss. Reichhaltige App Ausstattung durch Google Appstore.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Android TV doesn’t recognise usb webcam

123 cm (49'') 03/12/2020 από Neil546

Plug & Play not available No 3rd party software available for Android 8 to make use of a Logitech usb webcam

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Gute Bildqualität

108 cm (43”) 01/12/2020 από Marion Volkert

Ich habe mich für dieses Gerät wegen der Bildqualität und den Extras entschieden. Bisher wurde ich noch keinen Tag enttäuscht.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Απλά τέλεια

123 cm (49'') 21/11/2020 από MaryMar9

Υπέροχη τηλεόραση!!! Η Sony πάντα πολύ μπροστά!!!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

0

0

Leichte Handhabung... Viele Extras... Klasse...

123 cm (49'') 29/10/2020 από Carsten16

Hab ihn seit einiger Zeit und bereue den Kauf nicht... Der beste Smart TV den ich je hatte... Ist nur zu empfehlen... Klasse Arbeit von Sony...

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

123 cm (49'') 08/10/2020 από Harald 1234

Guter Blickwinkel, gute Bildqualität, 4 HDMI Eingänge

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49'') 05/10/2020 από Pguk

I bought a couple months ago and I am very happy about this product! I love Sony

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great When it is working

123 cm (49'') 24/09/2020 από LeonB

I loved this TV for the 2 weeks it worked for before it would not it would not turn back on now I am waiting for my TV to get fixed

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Worked great at first

123 cm (49'') 24/09/2020 από Andrew_789

The TV developed a fault with the motherboard when it was a couple of months past the years warranty. Sony customer service was abysmal and I'm now facing a repair bill of hundreds on a TV that is under 18 months old. Avoid buying

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Poor quality. Very disappointed.

108 cm (43”) 27/08/2020 από UnhappyCust0mer

The TV sometimes gets locked between apps. It takes ages to switch between apps. Wireless headphones cannot be used with this TV, this should be clearly explained in the description of the product. After 1 1/2 years of buying it (low-medium usage) the TV already stopped working, it is currently under repair. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Easy to set up

123 cm (49'') 03/08/2020 από pagga

Good picture quality, easy walk through set up. Really pleased with product.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sticking to a winning formula.

139 cm (55") 27/07/2020 από Snotewood

I'm a dedicated Sony goods owner. I've purchased Sony tvs since the crt days and followed thier inventive ways into the digital age. I wanted my new TV to be the same layout as my old but with the updated Hdr functionality. Sony didn't disappoint, with the same styling and home screen it was easy to quickly set up with my Sony Dn1080 receiver and PS4 Pro, although I do experience the odd communication issue between systems and the screen goes blank this is the only minor glitch I've had. If anything I wish the new all online systems would allow me to simply enter my Sony account details and they register themselves also a built in report a fault app or stand along Sony app which gave easy step by step application to get a product serviced or repaired would definitely benefit Sony enthusiasts like me. Conclusion: another great TV, just 1 star off due to previous mentioned comms issue.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Für Internetanwendung relativ gut geeignet.

108 cm (43”) 15/07/2020 από Klaus 1951

Leider war eine Anmeldung eines Bluetoothkopfhöres nicht möglich, andere Gräte wie z.B. Smartphone funktionieren aber. Musste mir leider einen extra Bluetoothtransmitter kaufen

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I’m gettin another one

139 cm (55") 13/07/2020 από Scoobydont

Best picture and features I’ve ever seen go for Sony you won’t regret it

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

plenty of features,wifi,bluetooth etc

123 cm (49'') 10/07/2020 από gjwaggy

We bought this tv almost a year ago and not had any major problems with it the best features being the good quality picture and Android capability,the two niggles are that you need to purchase a Soundbar as you do with most TVs the other being the sound sometimes goes out of sync although after a software update yesterday it has been okay

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great clarity and sound

139 cm (55") 30/06/2020 από Momma sue

I love my Sony T.V , the quality of the picture and sound is fantastic, would highly recommend this product

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Amazing image

108 cm (43”) 22/06/2020 από Saumak

Great product,the image quality is amazing and perfect also for gaming. The onyl issue I have sometimes is with the inbedded chromecast which often disconnects.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 13/06/2020 από Ibleofrisca

Bought a year ago and only just opened it due to delayed house move, hdr is poor and not for use in games. But the functionality and overall picture quality is excellent

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Top-TV zu Top-Preis

139 cm (55") 30/05/2020

Ausgereifte Sony-Technik mit allem, was man als Normalverbraucher an Features benötigt. Das Bild ist schon in den Grundeinstellungen hervorragend und der Ton genügt ebenfalls den üblichen Ansprüchen. Verarbeitung markentypisch hochwertig mit allen gängigen Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Design ist immer Geschmacksache - mir gefällt besonders die Wertigkeit des Aluminiumrahmens. Rundum klare Kaufempfehlung!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Τηλεχειριστήριο Sony τηλεόραση Android tv

139 cm (55") 26/05/2020 από Panoshaldo84

Αγόρασα το προϊόν πριν από 1.5 χρόνο και είμαι ευτυχισμένος απόλυτα.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

0

0

0

Good Quality....

139 cm (55") 26/05/2020 από Maniamritsar17

After one year still as new picture quality.sony is always my first choice since last 25 years.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Erwartete Qualität

139 cm (55") 26/05/2020 από Horst Nudel

Wie erwartet, aber dafür schreibe ich mir nicht die Finger wund.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Funktioniert Prima

139 cm (55") 26/05/2020 από SonyBenutzer

Sehr helle Farben, Betrieb ohne Unterbrechung des Bewegtbildes.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Belle image

139 cm (55") 23/05/2020 από Jjbdere

Acheté via internet et très satisfait de la qualité du produit

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent tv,, easy set up, quality intuative fea

139 cm (55") 20/05/2020 από audiojack

I purchased this tv on reading some reviews ( all good ) I have many SONY products , audio, tvs etc over the years and had no real issues. My only quibble with this set is the image resulution, I linked up with quality interconnects but picture was not as fine as i viewed in store, I also linked up sony dvd player xpb 700 and with Blu Ray dvds the image is greatly enhanced. So do i have a problem? Or are my expections just a bit too much, I would this set 80/100

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love the android

139 cm (55") 13/05/2020 από quazi

excellent tv,clear picture,great sound.and quality product as always from Sony

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fluidité du système Android

139 cm (55") 10/05/2020 από Ro Corene

Malheureusement j'ai ouvert un dossier pour ce problème des petits bruits qui dérange lors du refroidissement. Ce bruit fait peur

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 07/05/2020 από Sapko

I bought r month ago and it is very usefull. Picture is clean

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good TV - faulty parts

108 cm (43”) 05/05/2020 από Tillymint72

We have had this TV for 17 months and the main mother board has broke, this is the second Sony TV this has happened to so we are very disappointed. Was a great TV when it worked. Excellent picture quality and nice looking TV.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great bit of kit

139 cm (55") 30/04/2020 από Steve001

I've had this tv for about 8 months now and have found it to be excellent. It was easy to setup and sip e to use. The picture quality is amazing and coupled with a blu Ray player and soundbar it give a truly imersive experience. Overall it is well worth investing in.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Crashes when used with Sonos Beam; Slow Android TV

123 cm (49'') 30/04/2020 από TomBe79

Bought this in late 2018 and was quite happy with its slim design, good picture quality for the price point and the fact it had Android TV with regular updates etc. However, the sound quality is at best average so a few months in decided to upgrade my setup with a SONOS Beam soundbar. Unfortunately, this is when the trouble started. Ever since the soundbar and the TV were connected via ARC HDMI, the TV would erratically crash and reboot at least once a day. Initially I was thinking that a firmware update to the latest version would solve the problem. Unfortunately, this was not the case. Other customers were reporting similar issues with various Sony Android TV models (https://community.sony.ie/t5/android-tv/android-8-0-oreo-bug-xf9005-reboot-automatically-when-turn-on-the/td-p/2581752). I eventually decided to contact Sony Customer Support. Dealing with the support has been more than frustrating - I provided them with a lot of information (incl. log files from the crashes) but due to their multi-layer support (you only get to speak to one agent) it took weeks to get a response from their tech team, none of which solved the problem. After 2 months of back and fourth with their frontline support I escalated the case and Sony responded "you are using a third party soundbar and whilst we are happy to look into what can be done technically from our side, we cannot guarantee 100% compatibility of all third party soundbars.". Not very helpful. The issue hasn't been solved in a year since some people started to report it in early 2019 so I gave up, returned the TV to Amazon and got a Philips Android TV 55PUS7394/12. Using the Philips was so much better. There were no problems at all with the same Sonos Beam and they even provided a more up-to-date Android version 8 (Sony no longer updates the older TVs). The Philips was also significantly more responsive when navigating. In conclusion, this is a decent TV as long as you don't use it with a Sonos soundbar and don't need rely on the customer service. Also keep in mind that Sony is quite slow with upgrading their firmware/ Android TV version. Overall, I cannot recommend this TV and must also say after all the hassle this has been my last Sony TV.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great TV, excellent quality

123 cm (49'') 25/04/2020 από Steffy 1

Brought this for playroom, has everything they need and more

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Pas mal mais...

108 cm (43”) 19/04/2020 από Swoop46

Bon rapport qualité/prix mais pourquoi il n’y a toujours pas pour réseau 1 giga bits ? Pour les prochains passer directement au 10gbits et une télécommande Bluetooth ;)

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

La qualité Sony au rendez vous

139 cm (55") 12/04/2020 από Brianeau

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur grâce à une promotion chez Leclerc : 390,00€! Bel écran, ergonomie excellente pour une prise en main facile. Touches de raccourci Netflix sur la télécommande. Connexions idéales : HDMI et 3 ports USB dont un Usb3 pour brancher un disque dur ou une clé USB pour enregistrer vos programmes. Le pied en aluminium, pas trop large (51cm), permet de poser ce téléviseur sur un meuble plus étroit. Dans ce pied, un astucieux système permet de dissimuler les câbles. Bref, toute la qualité d'une grande marque dans un modèle élégant et fiable.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love the tv but been having a software issues!!!!!

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2020 από azimLondon

I have been having software issues which stops me bringing the tv back to life after a night on standby. Every night when I go to sleep and press the green button to put my tv on standby I am not able to turn my tv back on unless I unplug it from the main socket and plug it back in!!!! For Christ sake it’s been a year since my complains and I can see many many many other customer have complained on the support pages but not a single response or software patch from Sony to fix this. I am a software engineer and this is a MUST for people who are looking after these devices. Come on ! Release a software patch to fix this issue. It seems to be the Bluetooth and the TVs connections to other devices via its peripherals. I don’t want to switch off my Bluetooth or disconnect it from my favorite devices so you guys need to update tour software

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

A good start for an all in one tv media solution

139 cm (55") 11/04/2020 από Bigdazmax

I've had this nearlyn12 months now and pleased with the quality and ease of use , being android also has its advantages as well as being able to expand the media options available to watch , overall very pleased with my purchase

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

belle écran 4K

123 cm (49'') 09/04/2020 από koax22

Niveau rapport qualité/prix on ne fait pas mieux image très belle

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

tele connectee

123 cm (49'') 03/04/2020 από db 27

encore des progrès a faire pour maitriser la recherche

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

tolle extras

139 cm (55") 03/04/2020 από michael amrath

vor mehreren monaten gekauft nie bereut ich würde immer wieder sony kaufen

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Πολύ κακή ποιότητα

123 cm (49'') 02/04/2020 από ΜάνοςΓ

Είχα αγοράσει την τηλεόραση τον Νοέμβριο του 2018 και μέχρι σήμερα έχει καεί δύο φορές η πλακέτα , χωρίς δικιά μου υπαιτιότητα . Βέβαια το επίσημο σέρβις της εταιρίας μου έκανε αντικατάσταση της πλακέτας αλλά αυτό δεν αναιρεί το γεγονός ότι μια καινούργια τηλεόραση, μέσα στον πρώτο χρόνο έχει χαλάσει δύο φορές. Κρίμα γιατί εμπιστευόμουν πάντα τα προϊόντα της Sony .

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

0

0

0

Excellent Tv

123 cm (49'') 02/04/2020 από Goodmanred

Great picture with good apps easy to use. A great Sony product.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

No problems.

108 cm (43”) 02/04/2020 από Horsemanpete

I now own 3 sony 4k TVs, they all perform well, with no problems, and this new one is no exception. The pictures are up with the best, the android operating system is a winner for me, would highly reccomend.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Déception !

139 cm (55") 01/04/2020 από AriochDVD

Interface Android moche et peu pratique ! Application imposée et sans utilité ! Et mise à jour récente qui a modifié l'interface pour la rendre encore moins pratique, c'était possible !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Gret tv with lots of built in apps eg Netflix

123 cm (49'') 01/04/2020 από holmes63

Bought this TV a while ago to support HDR from the BBC on its Beta IPlayer as this was listed as a supported set. It's been great. Just wish it had a few more 4k capable HDMI inputs.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super parfait

139 cm (55") 29/03/2020 από Spirit13010

Très content très bon article il fonctionne très bien

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Perfekt

139 cm (55") 23/03/2020 από pichi55

keine Sekunde bereut seit dem Kauf vor einem Jahr empfehlenswert

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bonne image mais beaucoup de bug avec les applis

139 cm (55") 22/03/2020 από Doug41bl

Je possède ce téléviseur depuis 8 mois, globalement satisfait. mais je rencontre des problèmes depuis la dernière mise a jours, la réception TV numérique saccadé et redémarrage fréquents. De plus depuis le début le Time shift ne fonctionne pas, fonction qui était pourtant annoncé dans la fiche produit.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

great TV but small issues

123 cm (49'') 17/03/2020

wifi does not always connect, bit tempermental andriod OS is a plus pressing the power button only put the TV on standby, hard pressing the power button restarts the TV as opposed to full shutdown

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Brilliant

123 cm (49'') 15/03/2020 από Stevie92

I bought it over a year ago brilliant buy excellent quality

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Superbe image... jusqu'à la panne.

123 cm (49'') 15/03/2020 από Dupontd37

Acheté il y & moins d'1 an et demi, ce téléviseur était génial : superbe image, son correct, fonctionnalités intéressantes. Mais il vient de tomber en panne brutalement : plus d'allumage de l'écran. La carte mère pourrait être grillée. Résultat : un échange par une TV neuve. Sur le principe et la réactivité du SAV Sony, rien à redire, c'est efficace. Par contre, cet échange ne prolonge pas la durée de garantie, ce qui pourrait être un problème si la nouvelle se révèle aussi peu fiable que la première... L'obsolescence programmée arrive de plus en plus tôt...

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great budget 4K TV

139 cm (55") 15/03/2020 από JPMXCV

A great budget 4K TV, that provides the features you need and design you want, that although isn't great, is a fantastic entry point for anyone looking to go big and in high definition

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Μέτρια

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0