755

4.3 με βάση 755 κριτικές πελατών

438
210
53
29
25
Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Εξαιρετική τηλεόραση

123 cm (49'') 29/01/2020 από NeoNiko (Ελλάδα)

Πολύ καλή επιλογή. Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν έχει λάβει ακόμα αναβάθμιση ANDROID 9.0 , κάτι που έχουν λάβει προηγούμενα μοντέλα.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

7

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

De nombreux bugs depuis la version V6.7140

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 από DavCoh (Γαλλία)

Je rencontre plusieurs problèmes depuis la mise à jour du micrologiciel vers v6.7140 de ma TV KD-49XG9005 achetée il y a seulement quelques mois. Plusieurs utilisateurs se plaignent sur les forums depuis sa sortie le 18/11/2020, mais aucun correctif n’a, à ce jour, été proposé! - perte du contrôle HDMI CEC ou fonctionnant de manière complètement erratique. - extinction et redémarrage inopiné du TV - surchauffe du TV - impossible d'obtenir une image au démarrage et le TV reboot seul au bout de quelques minutes - plantage du menu des paramètres du TV - coupure de signal HDMI en dolby vision - redémarrage du tv après quelques seconde lorsque par chance le contrôle HDMI fonctionne et qu'on éteint le TV via périphérique HDMI. J’ai essayé les manipulations à effectuer, y compris celles que j’ai pu trouver sur les nombreux forums pour les mêmes bugs qui pourtant n’ont toujours pas été résolu. Il semblerait qu’une restauration d’usine ne suffise pas puisqu’il n’est pas possible de revenir à la version précédente du firmware et qu’il faut obligatoirement changer la carte de mère t’en espérant qu’elle contienne l’ancienne version). Je rajouterai également la mesquinerie de Sony qui a décidé de ne pas intégrer les fonctions de AirPlay 2 et de App Tv+ aux modèles 2019 qui sont pourtant pas si vieux et que d’autres conducteurs ont eu la générosité d’intégrer à des modèles datant parfois de 2018.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

33

0

755 κριτικές πελατών

0

Frustrating ? soft reboot.

123 cm (49'') 03/04/2022 από Old Yicker (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this last September. It was an ex demo model from Curry’s. A great TV, excellent picture, good sound and plenty of useful apps. The only problem is a random appearance of the Sony text on a black screen, then coloured rotating circles, terminating in the android text. Eventually back to the program you were watching. Maybe it has something to do with the fact it was in a demo mode (frustrating!!).

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
12/04/2022

Hi Old Yicker,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you reboots randomly.
We recommend following the list of the steps below to resolve the issue.
-Unplug the TV from the mains while disconnecting any external device for two minutes.
-Make sure it's up to date here: https://bit.ly/3E40YE2.
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [HDMI signal format] - then make them all to be on [Enhanced]
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
-Rest the TV to the factory settings: https://bit.ly/3O2i5e2
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sortierung der Programme problematisch

123 cm (49'') 01/03/2022 από Bodinger (Γερμανία)

Nach Sendersuchlauf wurden die Programme geordnet. Nach dieser Senderverschiebung sprang der Sender immer wieder auf den ursprünglichen Kanal, auf dem sich natürlich nach dem Wechsel ein nutzloses Programm befindet. Erst nach mehrmaliger Rücksetzung auf Werkseinstellungen war das Problem behoben.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
03/03/2022

Hi Bodinger,
um zu vermeiden, dass sich die Kanäle selbst aktualisieren oder neu anordnen, empfiehlt es sich, die beiden Optionen [Dienste autom. aktualisieren] und [Service Austausch] auszuschalten. Anweisungen dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/348C2Oa (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

télé multimédia connectée

123 cm (49'') 22/02/2022 από klinico (Γαλλία)

Un téléviseur 4K connectée multimédia magnifique facile et rapide pour toute les plateforme vidéos et audios. je lés spécialement acheté en même temps que la PlayStation 4 pro il y a presque deux ans. c'est juste super nickel !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

einmal SONY, immer SONY !

123 cm (49'') 02/10/2021 από mattko (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

sehr gute Bildqualität, toller Funktionsumfang dank Android-TV, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Wir sind mit dem Gerät sehr zufrieden.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

tout est bien

123 cm (49'') 24/08/2021 από pat68260 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

depuis plusieurs mois en fonction, pas de soucis à ce jour pourvu que ça dure aussi longtemps que l'ancien sony bravia + de 10 ans

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Softwarefehler macht den TV für mich unbrauchbar..

123 cm (49'') 20/08/2021 από Reiner Wahnsinn (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Grundsätzlich kein schlechter TV. Gutes Bild, Ton Okay, lange Umschaltzeiten zeichnen den Programmen. Endweder Zwangswerbung oder dauernde Fragen nach den Datenschutzrichtlinien. Was den TV für mich zum Teil unbrauchbar macht ist, daß nach einem Softwareupdate die Aufnahmefunktion nicht mehr richtig funktioniert. Kundensupport konnte nicht helfen.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good value for money

123 cm (49'') 17/08/2021 από Tomasz19 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have bought this tv one and half year ago and since I have never regret. Tv is easy to set up if you have any knowledge about new technology. There are Great features that I am using everyday like bluetooth, voice search or many usb slots. There is also great customer service - I had a problem with internet connection which has been resolved within 5 minutes once I rang them (IT turned to by my own fault as I had different time on my satellite box and tv). I would definitively reccomed this tv.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Particularly beautiful screen, equals any OLED

123 cm (49'') 14/07/2021 από Donna know (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Careful comparison in the showroom, kept coming back to the quality of picture on this particular SONY. Well worth the money, as good as any OLED I have seen…. best LED screen you can buy I think. Full perimeter illumination gives proper deep blacks. Smooth motion. Good connectivity and good sound. Highly recommended!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

TV Sony XG90

123 cm (49'') 08/07/2021 από Kiss 2019 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Had the tv now for 7 months and quality is wonderful which you come to expect from sony.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

magnifique télé

123 cm (49'') 22/06/2021 από wayneod (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

La meilleure télé non-OLED de moins de 50 pouces..

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Vraiment très bien

123 cm (49'') 09/06/2021 από Evabhv (Γαλλία)

Achetée il y a environ un an. J’en suis très satisfaite Assez simple a utiliser et à paramétrer Connectée en wifi elle capte très très bien le réseau là où d’autres appareils ne le trouvaient pas à cause de la faiblesse du signal dans ma chambre. Pas besoin d’ajouter une Box tv vu le nombre d’applications disponibles (Molotov, Prime video, My Canal, Dysney+, Netflix, Salto) Enfin, la dernière mise à jour a réglé le problème de l’affichage intempestif du bandeau d’information dont beaucoup se plaignaient (moi aussi) Donc tout va bien

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Noch nie so scharf gesehen

123 cm (49'') 27/05/2021 από Raphael1950 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

jetzt 1 Jahr in Betrieb, bis jetzt fast ohne Probleme, ab und zu könnte der TV ein paar HERTZ mehr vertragen

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Belles qualités d images

123 cm (49'') 17/05/2021 από AnneClaire (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je suis tres content du produit mais beaucoup moins pour l enregistrement de la garantie !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Crystal Clear Screen

123 cm (49'') 12/05/2021 από Eoghan (Ιρλανδία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Excellent model - software a bit slow is the only downfall.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
17/05/2021

Hi Eoghan,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that the TV is slow in performance. We recommend refreshing your TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device preferences - Storage and reset - Internal storage - Clear cached data then press and hold the power button on the remote control for 10 seconds until the TV powers OFF to reboot the TV. Also, to improve the overall performance of the TV, we recommend that you make sure that it is running the latest software update as explained here: https://bit.ly/3byVmoi. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Gblau9.

Sony Support IE

0

De nombreux bugs depuis la version V6.7140

123 cm (49'') 11/04/2021 από DavCoh (Γαλλία)

Je rencontre plusieurs problèmes depuis la mise à jour du micrologiciel vers v6.7140 de ma TV KD-49XG9005 achetée il y a seulement quelques mois. Plusieurs utilisateurs se plaignent sur les forums depuis sa sortie le 18/11/2020, mais aucun correctif n’a, à ce jour, été proposé! - perte du contrôle HDMI CEC ou fonctionnant de manière complètement erratique. - extinction et redémarrage inopiné du TV - surchauffe du TV - impossible d'obtenir une image au démarrage et le TV reboot seul au bout de quelques minutes - plantage du menu des paramètres du TV - coupure de signal HDMI en dolby vision - redémarrage du tv après quelques seconde lorsque par chance le contrôle HDMI fonctionne et qu'on éteint le TV via périphérique HDMI. J’ai essayé les manipulations à effectuer, y compris celles que j’ai pu trouver sur les nombreux forums pour les mêmes bugs qui pourtant n’ont toujours pas été résolu. Il semblerait qu’une restauration d’usine ne suffise pas puisqu’il n’est pas possible de revenir à la version précédente du firmware et qu’il faut obligatoirement changer la carte de mère t’en espérant qu’elle contienne l’ancienne version). Je rajouterai également la mesquinerie de Sony qui a décidé de ne pas intégrer les fonctions de AirPlay 2 et de App Tv+ aux modèles 2019 qui sont pourtant pas si vieux et que d’autres conducteurs ont eu la générosité d’intégrer à des modèles datant parfois de 2018.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

33

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
14/04/2021

Bonjour DavCoh,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Gutes Fernseher, nervige Software - Mängel

123 cm (49'') 03/04/2021 από vrana (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Gerät top - wie üblich von Sony, einziges Manko - und zwar sehr nervig - ist die suboptimale Verbindung per USB mit meinem externen Harddisk 3TB von WD. Mal geht die Verbindung gar nicht, mal sehr langsam, und die Folder-Verteilung wird leider nie komplett angezeigt. Bei meinem alten TV von philips war das nie ein Problem....Schade :-(

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony
06/04/2021

Hi vrana,

Bezüglich der Leistung des AndroidSytems stelle bitte sicher , dass du die aktuelle Software Version installiert hast. Die aktuelle Software- Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fQoRb
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Excellent picture

123 cm (49'') 03/04/2021 από Muddy1886 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have alway's had Sony products and again they haven't let me down,this TV is of high quality the design is spot on and feature's are easy to use the picture quality is amazing.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Rien à dire , tout est OK

123 cm (49'') 27/03/2021 από Franck81 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Très bon produit , acheté neuf en TV secondaire à un prix dérisoire , donc que du bonheur .

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Top Bild, natürliche Farben

123 cm (49'') 23/03/2021 από Matthias E (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Habe den Fernseher jetzt über ein halbes Jahr und bin nach wie vor von Bildqualität begeistert. Einziger Wermutstropfen war ein zwischenzeitlich nicht ordnungsgemäß durchgeführtes System Update, welches das Gerät immer wieder zu einem Neustart zwang. Ist aber dank guter Beschreibung von Sony Support behoben! Schade, dass in dieser Größe kein OLED verbaut wird. Dafür hätte ich gerne noch was drauf gelegt!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fantastisches Bild

123 cm (49'') 20/03/2021 από Sigguss (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Wir haben lange gesucht und mit dem Sony unser TV gefunden. Einziger Kritikpunkt: langsames Umschalten der Programme

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Désynchronisation labiale

123 cm (49'') 06/03/2021 από StephDeGif (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Desynchronisation labiale permanente avec la barre de son. Pas de réglage dispo pour ce problème. Seule possibilité du menu : synchro automatique (qui ne résoud rien)

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
08/03/2021

Bonjour StephDeGif,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great picture quality let down by OS

123 cm (49'') 10/02/2021 από myk_legend (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The picture quality and smart features of this TV are what you would expect from Sony, excellent. Unfortunately it is let down by a flakey, over complicated operating system. The biggest problem is, the Wi-Fi keeps disconnecting when on 5Ghz (I had to disable 5Ghz on my old router and are having the same problems on my new one now) causing prolonged buffering periods when using Netflix, iPlayer etc. Although the Android system allows for a good level of customisation and apps, I would only recommend it to someone who is familiar with Android and has a good understanding of tech. otherwise you could be plagued with Wi-Fi (or other) issues and struggling to find an answer in the over complicated, counterintuitive help menu.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
15/02/2021

Hi Myk_legend,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3qFjono to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Εξαιρετικό μηχάνημα

123 cm (49'') 04/02/2021 από foS_ (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Απολαμβάνω πολυ να βλέπω τηλεόραση πλέον. Εχω μείνει πολύ ευχαριστημένη

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

0

0

0

Stopped working after a few months

123 cm (49'') 04/02/2021 από BubBalonie (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The TV stopped working after a few months and flashed a red LED, the unit also gave me socks off the side of the screen. I’ve been trying to get it sorted through their ‘5 year warranty’ for about a 2 weeks now. It had quite a lot of light bleed when it actually worked. Would not recommend.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Ικανοποιητική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
08/02/2021

Hi BubBalonie,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that we have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Πολυ καλη

123 cm (49'') 29/01/2021 από xristosg (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Εχω περιπου ενα χρονο που την αγορασα. Ειναι πολυ καλη τηλεοραση σε ολα.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

0

0

0

Très belle image mais...

123 cm (49'') 28/01/2021 από Arazaka (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Une TV de très bonne qualité seul regret est qu'elle est de part ses pieds légèrement inclinée vers l'arrière, ayant un meuble tv assez haut j'ai dû mettre des cales pour le re dressé sinon l'image n'était pas net au niveau du rétro éclairage. Manque l'absence aussi d'une sortie HDMI 2.1 dommage pour une dalle 120Hz native.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

A TV to blow your mind!!!

123 cm (49'') 24/01/2021 από Station (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this TV about 5 weeks ago absolutely amazed at the picture and sound quality, outstanding value, you would not be disappointed if you bought one.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Stunning display

123 cm (49'') 17/01/2021 από Rick0007 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Just replaced my old Sony tv, wow what a difference stunning display and depth of colour so pleased I bought the full array model very happy purchase

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Sony Full Array TV,die neuen Plasmas!

123 cm (49'') 14/01/2021 από logan 1957 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ganz toller TV mit Super Bild,beeindruckend wie im Gegensatz zu früher am Schwarzwert gearbeitet wurde.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Gerät

123 cm (49'') 08/01/2021 από OTTI02 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Gerät mit einem sehr guten Bild mit tollen natürlichen hellen Farben.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Superb

123 cm (49'') 31/12/2020 από Giber (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought as a replacement for our 15 year old Sony TV which was still going strong but lacked modern day features. We are more than pleased with the superb picture quality , apps and features.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great quality

123 cm (49'') 29/12/2020 από SJS7 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Another excellent Sony product. We always buy Sony TVs and have never been disappointed.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Erwartungen übertroffen

123 cm (49'') 24/12/2020 από Janex (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Habe den Fernseher vor wenigen Wochen im Black Friday Zeitraum günstig erstanden - für den Preis ein wirklich starkes gerät welches die Testberichte bestätigt - bin runum zufrieden.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Téléviseur excellente et complet

123 cm (49'') 23/12/2020 από Jojoli (Γαλλία)

J'ai acheté cette TV au mois de mai 2020. Après 7 mois d'usage, je m'en félicite, car c'est un excellent modèle, complet dans ses fonctions, de belle apparence et surtout très pratique à utiliser. De la très bonne technologie !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

La qualité d’un produit aboutit

123 cm (49'') 21/12/2020 από Jicécé (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Très bonne image, de bon contraste et de belles couleurs très bon rapport qualité prix

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Kein SUB-Ausgang

123 cm (49'') 13/12/2020 από Bittner (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Die von Sony angegebenen Spezifikationen treffennicht in allen Bereichen zu. Es gibt z.B. keine SUB-Woofer-Ausgang. Einen Sony BR100 kann leider nicht anschließen. Nur mit der Bildqualität kann der XG90 glänzen.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Για πέταμα

123 cm (49'') 07/12/2020 από Χρόνης (Ελλάδα)

Αγόρασα την τηλεόραση πριν ένα χρόνο και από τότε το μετανιώνω για τους παρακάτω λόγους: 1. Για αρχή το σύστημα αναβάθμισης της ποιότητας της εικόνας για αρχεία χαμηλότερης ανάλυσης (που υποτίθεται ήταν το καλύτερο της αγοράς για το '19), είναι σαν να μην υπάρχει. Οτιδήποτε κάτω από 720p φαίνεται χάλια και το ίδιο το 720p δεν το λες ποιοτική εικόνα. 2. Ακόμα και με ταχύτητες ίντερνετ 30Mbps, το YouTube δεν παίζει στο 2160p και κολλάει στο 1440p το οποίο δεν το λες και ότι καλύτερο έχεις δει σε εικόνα. 3. Το Internet Browser συνεχώς κολλάει και όταν βρίσκεται σε επιλογή ιδιωτικής περιήγησης με πετάει έξω συνέχεια και εδώ και 2 εβδομάδες με πετάει κατευθείαν. 4. Του έκανα χειροκίνητη ενημέρωση γιατί δεν έπαιρνε την αυτόματη εδώ και 2 ενημερώσεις. Πίστευα ότι αυτό θα διόρθωνε το πρόβλημα του Browser, το οποίο και έκανε για 2 μέρες. Την 3η μέρα πάλι με πετάει έξω. 5. Το screen mirroring δεν λειτουργεί πια καθόλου, όχι ότι λειτουργούσε πάντα κι όταν λειτουργούσε είχε πολλές φορές καθυστέρηση, ή κολλούσε ή με πετούσε έξω. 6. Η ασύρματη συνδεσιμότητά της με τις υπόλοιπες συσκευές είναι για γέλια. Ή δεν τις αναγνωρίζει ή αποτυγχάνει την σύνδεση. 7. Οι θύρες USB 3 και HDMI 4K που βρίσκονται πίσω, είναι σε πολύ άβολη θέση και τα βύσματα δεν μπαίνουν γλυκά και εύκολα όπως σε άλλες συσκευές, αλλά μπαίνουν σκληρά και δύσκολα. 8. Οι επιλογές των εφαρμογών που μπορείς να εγκαταστήσεις από το Google Play Store, είναι εξαιρετικά περιοριστικές και οι εφαρμογές οι ίδιες δεν είναι καλής ποιότητας, π.χ. σε καμία εφαρμογή για internet browser δεν υπάρχει η επιλογή της ιδιωτικής περιήγησης, όπως επίσης δεν υπάρχει ούτε στο ενσωματωμένο Chrome. 9. Το τηλεκοντρόλ είναι του παλαιότερου μοντέλου και όχι τόσο εύχρηστο. Για να ολοκληρώσω, η εμπειρία μου από την τηλεόραση αυτή είναι εξολοκλήρου αρνητική και απογοητευτική. Δεν θεωρώ ότι έχει το δικαίωμα να αποκαλείται Smart TV, ούτε η κορυφαία της αγοράς για το '19.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Κακή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

0

0

0

Lacking in basic functionality and buggy

123 cm (49'') 07/12/2020 από woter324 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

One year has passed since buying this TV, and I whish I hand't. First off, this replaced an MY2012 Samsung that had DVB-S and DVB-T tuners with Freeview and Freesat, therefore, I incorrectly assumed that checking this had a DVB-S tuner would be enough to guarantee Freesat, but no. Sony are too tight to pay the license fee. I've just read on What Hi-Fi that the XH9505 (MY2020) will get an update including Freesat, but that article was written in May 2020 and there's still no sign of it. Don't believe everything you read. Also, whether they'll backport that update to older TV's is wishful thinking. Next up: No timeshift (pause live TV). Come on Sony. This is 101 stuff. My 8-year-old Samsung has it, and it picks up HDDs without rebooting 4 times and all the other issues I've had in getting it to detect a USB HDD. I wouldn't say I am an excessive user (a few hours most evenings), but 12 months on, the symbols on the remote control are already fading away. Again, the remote on my old Samsung looks as good as the day it was bought, plus it's back-lit - another missing feature. The remote isn't very responsive. I end up pressing the volume button 3 - 4 times before it starts to do anything. They try and force you to use this Youview thing and there's other bloat-ware that is just infuriating. Automatic updates are enabled, but it still hasn't installed Android TV v. 9.0 which was released (by Sony) in January 2020. Would I recommend this. Certainly not, and from what I have read of the 2020 models, I wouldn't buy one of those either. I do wonder if some of the problems are due to the immaturity of Android TV. Unfortunately, I don't have the flexibility and freedom that I was expecting with an Android device.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
09/12/2020

Hi Woter324,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3qFjono using the Manual installation steps as well as clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Beautiful TV, but a bit glitchy

123 cm (49'') 02/12/2020 από julese (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

For the first 11months, this TV has been amazing. The picture quality is superb and the size is just right... Lately though, from time-to-time, it has been turning itself off immediately after being switched on. I attempted to do a software update to see if that fixed the issue, but now it intermittently takes a very long time to start up with a new Android splash screen appearing before the Sony splash screen. Frustrating as it doesn't happen every time, and my warranty is due to run out in just a few days time!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Customer support
07/12/2020

Hi julese

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with the TV powering on and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it fixed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

KD-49XG9005

123 cm (49'') 27/11/2020 από Basil B (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Excellent, vibrant and clear screen. Black depths are brilliant and has lots of functions to adjust screen to suit. Smart tv had a few initial issues but updates and clearing cache worked.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Guter TV, fehlende Apps

123 cm (49'') 27/11/2020 από Serienfan (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ich bin mit dem neuen TV sehr zufrieden, der aktuelle Preis macht das Gerät interessant. Eine FireTV Box ist nicht mehr nötig, die Cinch- oder Digitalausgänge, ermöglichen auch den Anschluss an ältere Anlagen/Receiver (die kein HDMI Eingang haben). Der TV Fuss ist unbrauchbar, benötigt sehr viel Platz um einigermassen stabil zu stehen, an die Wandhängen ist Pflicht. Deutlich leichter als der ersetzt 42" alt LCD vorher (obwohl jetzt 49"). Gute Rechenleistung, gutes Dimming - wenn mal wieder ein Sternenhimmel zu sehen ist. Fehlende Apps, meine Featurewünsche: - Amazon Music (AmazonPrime App ist da) - Alexa Features wie auf der FireTV (Wecker, Timer, etc.) - DMAX App (z. Zt. nur über Joyn) - Eine zentrale Einstellung, wenn das Gerät ausschliesslich im Streamingmode betrieben wird, HDMI/SAT/Kabel/Antennenfunktionen sind mir nur im Weg! - Belegbarkeit der "Netflix" und "Google" Tasten für AmazonPrime und Disney+ - USB Ports sollten als gleichwertige Eingangsquelle behandelt werden, nicht nur erreichbar wenn man einen Player startet und dann danach sucht. - Die FB von meinem alten SonyTV war deutlich wertiger, lässt sich aber auch weiterverwenden Ich habe nicht versucht Apps via Sideload zu installieren, zum basteln kaufe ich mir kein Sonygerät.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture quality, and design.

123 cm (49'') 25/11/2020 από Steve 5 star rating (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased this TV this month based on high recommendation reviews. This is a great TV for the price, the picture quality is fantastic, the sound quality is also very good. Wall mounted the TV and fitted sound bar for a fantastic viewing experience. Would highly recommend this TV, and although it's a 2019 model I am glad I managed to purchase this product from RS.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent tv

123 cm (49'') 23/11/2020 από Milliemog (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Nice looking and easy to install. Excellent picture and sound. Have always bought Sony TVs and this one certainly lives up to my expectations.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Ausgezeichnetes Panel, miese Ausstattung

123 cm (49'') 19/11/2020 από senthor2142 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Vorweg: Ich wusste, worauf ich mich einlasse, und bereue meinen Kauf nicht. Das Gerät müsste eigentlich in mehreren Kategorien bewertet werden, denn je nach Eigenschaft ist es teilweise fantastisch und teilweise grauenvoll. Fantastisch ist das Bild - super Schwarzwerte, schöne Farben, flüssige Bewegungen, unglaubliche Spitzenhelligkeit. So macht HDR wirklich Spaß; ich ziehe ein solches Panel für unser helles Wohnzimmer sogar einem OLED vor. Einziger Wehmutstropfen: die Schwarzwerte werden sehr schnell mäßig, wenn man nicht zentral blickt. Mittelmäßig am Gerät ist vor allem der Sound. Besser als bei den meisten günstigen Geräten, jedoch wirklich nicht toll und schlechter als so manches Konkurrenzprodukt in ähnlicher Preisklasse. Dank Soundbar ist das für mich aber weniger dramatisch. Zurückgehalten wird das Gesamtpaket vor allem durch die richtig miese Samrt-TV-Erfahrung. Ich mag Android TV, aber hier ist ein dermaßen lahmer Chip verbaut, dass ich mir sofort mit der Anschaffung eines Streaming Sticks abhelfen musste. Schon etwas lächerlich, dass ein 1000€-Fernseher hier von einem 25€-Stick dermaßen deklassiert wird. Leider hat die schlechte Ausstattung auch Auswirkungen auf die Eignung des TV als Zuspieler-Monitor: HDMI-Features wie VRR oder ALLM fehlen gänzlich, nur zwei der vier Ports schaffen 4K/HDR/60Hz, und von 4K/120Hz kann man leider nur träumen, was angesichts des verbauten 120Hz-Panels traurig ist. Schließlich sei noch auf die schrecklichen Standfüße hingewiesen, die schrecklich aussehen und schrecklich unpraktisch sind. Lediglich eine Sony-Soundbar passt hier drunter und verbirgt die ästhetische Fehlkonstruktion, sonst bleibt nur der Rückgriff auf VESA-Wandhalterung oder (wie bei mir) VESA-Tischständer. Bei meinem Gerät wurde ich leider nach einigen Wochen von einem zusehends störenderen Spulenfiepen genervt, welches nach Meldung bei Sony aber innerhalb einer Woche vor Ort behoben wurde. Der Service hierbei war fantastisch. Fazit: Wer Zuspieler und Soundbar hat oder kaufen will und wem 120Hz-Gaming nicht wichtig sind ist mit dem Gerät sehr gut bedient. Für alle anderen empfehle ich das (immer mal wieder günstig zu habende) Upgrade auf den Nachfolger 49XH9500, bei welchem viele Probleme behoben sind.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

très belle qualité d'image

123 cm (49'') 12/11/2020 από Pascal L (Γαλλία)

article acheté en mai par internet avec retrait chez boulanger ( confinement)

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49'') 12/11/2020 από PSMa (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is my first television purchase for 10 years. My old 3D Sony is still going strong, but I needed a new TV to access online content. I chose this set (the 2019 model) because the reviews were complimentary about the quality of the picture on the pre-set settings, comments which were not shared with the 2020 model. The picture is certainly stunningly good and overall, the look, feel and operation of the set is as good as I would expect from Sony. As I connect through a sound bar - I cant comment on the sound quality. The only disappointment is that the AppleTV app is not available on this set, which is strange given the high numbers of people who use Apple products.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Expensive stuff without airplay.

123 cm (49'') 31/10/2020 από Crashman (Ιρλανδία)

No AirPlay. Still Android 8. I’m really dissatisfied.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support
03/11/2020

Hi Crashman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the TV specs.
Unfortunately, the TV doesn't support AirPlay. Also, you can update the TV using the following link: https://bit.ly/3mGimoyvv.

Sony support team

0

Très bonnes finctionalités

123 cm (49'') 23/10/2020 από papifleurs (Γαλλία)

j'ai acheté ce prodsuits il y a un mois et en suis content même si la fonction smart Android reste à explorer. Pb de télécommandes multiples, par exemple TV Sony & Décodeur TV D'orange ????

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Top Class TV

123 cm (49'') 21/10/2020 από AOM89 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bright and vibrant picture on a full-featured TV - Love it.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bildqualität

123 cm (49'') 21/10/2020 από Merke52 (Γερμανία)

in HD gestochen scharfe Bilder , sowie Farbe und dunkle Bilder

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

No HDMI 2.1

123 cm (49'') 15/10/2020 από Ady40 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Very dissapointed as I thought the TV was a flagship TV and at £1100 you would expect it to have all the bells and whistles to now find out it isn't suitable for the PS5 as it hasn't got the 2.1 hdmi and doesn't look like it will get anY firmware Updates... I now have a very expensive TV which is now useless!! I play games more than I watch TV so by not having the 2.1 to get the full benefits of the PS5 , I am going to miss out. Something as important as HDMI's for majority if people who will be using them, there should be more info on the selling Page...

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Εντυπωσιακή tv sony kd-49xg9005...!!

123 cm (49'') 14/10/2020 από Kaponic (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Αγόρασα το συγκεκριμένο μοντέλο πριν από 2 εβδομάδες.... Δηλώνω απλά εντυπωσιασμένος.... Ότι καλύτερο σε δυνατότητες μετά τις Oled... Την διαφορά την καταλαβαίνει μόνο ένα πολύ έμπειρο μάτι.... Στα 800 ευρώ θεωρώ ότι είναι το απόλυτο value for money....Εξαιρετική tv σε όλους τους τομείς....!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

0

0

0

Great Picture

123 cm (49'') 04/10/2020 από Blunders (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

So far so good. Still finding my way around remote

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Still working through all that this set has.

123 cm (49'') 30/09/2020 από retdygsfad (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great service from Pennington's in Retford very happy with the set so far (only had it a month )

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur. Fonctionnalités intéressante.

123 cm (49'') 27/09/2020 από Genijeje (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Très bon téléviseur. Les couleurs sont fidèles et l‘effet de profondeur est saisissant. Le son est correct. Les fonctionnalités sont nombreuses. Seul bémol : air play non disponible.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

excellent écran et son mais tv mal connectée

123 cm (49'') 15/09/2020 από JPBabe28 (Γαλλία)

Connecté à Internet, Netflix fonctionne parfaitement, message sur page réseau pas d'accès Internet ! Mise à jour impossible. erreur 2200. Netflix et Prime vidéo fonctionnent. Il y a un bug ! Je perds mon temps... Inacceptable !

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très beau produit

123 cm (49'') 15/09/2020 από Miton (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

L'image est sans aucun doute de très belle facture. Le son aussi, pour moi, est plus clair et détaillé que sur le téléviseur précédent. Seule l'ergonomie des menus laisse un peu à désirer, et la connexion pour y projeter l'écran d'un PC un peu obscure

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
17/09/2020

Bonjour Miton,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Could this be the perfect Tv?

123 cm (49'') 11/09/2020 από Longbowman (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this TV a month ago following partial screen failure on another major manufacturers product after only a couple of years. I use Sony photographic kit and this purchase was a natural progression! Great picture and sound quality with more features than I have so far used. Let the exploring begin!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Excellent purchase

123 cm (49'') 11/09/2020 από Sweet Lenny (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this about a month ago. Picture quality is excellent and Android TV is great. Sound quality is second to none when you add a soundbar which fits neatly under the TV

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great but complex

123 cm (49'') 11/09/2020 από Ieuan Badger (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The screen is clear and good quality. However, the controller and the system of control is way too complicated. This really needs simplifying. If this were to be done, this tv would be really excellent.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer support
14/09/2020

Hi Ieuan

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality and have passed your valuable feedback about the user interface through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Bon achat

123 cm (49'') 09/09/2020 από carlo_dc (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je viens de l'acheter sur la base d'essais de magazines audio-vidéo. Ils étaient enthousiastes et je les ai trouvés à 100% corrects. Excellent rapport qualité / prix.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Pas aussi évolutif que cela !!!

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2020 από cloclodu88 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je suis passé de Samsung à SONY, franchement pas vraiment convaincu ! la télécommande est compliquée et pas du tout ergonomique, les menus sont compliqués. L'entrée HDMi derrière une BOX n'est pas stable : coupures intempestives. La partie Android TV devait le rendre très évolutif, il n'en est rien !!!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nicht alles gut!

123 cm (49'') 07/09/2020 από Stephano (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Das Gerät ist im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut. Allerdings ist der Klang der Lautsprecher schlecht. Hier hat Sony am falschen Ende gespart. Auch die Fernbedienung könnte etwas wertiger sein. Die Konkurrenz macht es ja vor.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Exceptionnel

123 cm (49'') 04/09/2020 από ericouned (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je recommande ce televiseur avec cette dalle en 100Hz!

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super produits

123 cm (49'') 04/09/2020 από Kevinusman (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Super TV le seul point négatif je dirais c'est les reflets mal annulé

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

très belle qualite d'image

123 cm (49'') 31/08/2020 από norman27 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

très bon produit. Un seul bémol concernant le mode d'emploi : vraiment minimaliste en version papier, et aide en ligne peu utile (pas spécifique au téléviseur, mais globale pour tous).

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Gute Qualität

123 cm (49'') 31/08/2020 από RW60 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Einfache Handhabung bei Installation und Programmierung und optische sehr edel.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

tres bonne tv

123 cm (49'') 31/08/2020 από tsukakee (Γαλλία)

acheté pour un bureau et mettre dans le futur la ps5.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Καλή

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great picture ,easy to use

123 cm (49'') 29/08/2020 από Nigel30 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Had Sony tv different models for years .very happy with product.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqualität

123 cm (49'') 24/08/2020 από Erich500 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Erst vor gut zwei Wochen gekauft und sofort bestens zurecht gekommen

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

fantastic

123 cm (49'') 21/08/2020 από 98746512345 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

We bought this TV 2 weeks ago, its very easy to set up and we are delighted with it, the picture quality is amazing.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excelent Television

123 cm (49'') 20/08/2020 από AG Bell (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Had the tv for two weeks now and I'm very pleased with it all round. Had difficulty finding things like iPlayer and itvhub at first but am new to smart-tv and Youview so could have done with some kind of online tutorial.

Ποιότητα εικόνας

Εξαιρετική

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0