Ενδεικτικά από

100,00 €

274

4.6 με βάση 274 κριτικές πελατών

191
60
15
5
3
Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17/10/2021 από Patricialma (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

9

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Good Sound Quality, But...

WF-C500 15/03/2022 από Cmzrdm (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The sound quality is very satisfactory, but when you put it in the box, it keeps the connection instead of charging, or the low sound you hear when the song volume is turned down is very disturbing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

274 κριτικές πελατών

0

Sound quality excellent

WF-C500 21/06/2022 από gduggan (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Use mainly at bedtime for sleep stories and piano pieces. Ideal.

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Preis Leistung Top

WF-C500 17/06/2022 από Roemer96 (Γερμανία)

Für den Preis absolut unschlagbar finde ich! Zwar ohne ANC aber man hört trotzdem nur minimal neben Geräusche

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent for my specific use case

WF-C500 17/06/2022 από Robert Jordan (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought these for a specific use. Hopefully this review will help others in the same situation... I wanted these to listen to audiobooks at work whilst wearing ear defenders. I work in a noisy factory where it is compulsory to wear ear defenders. I work 12 hour shifts. I can comfortably wear these for the whole shift, one bud at a time, while the other one remains charged in the charging case. They are comfortable and fit my ears well. The sound quality is excellent for my use. I can't comment on the musical audio quality. But wearing just one earbud allows me to listen to audiobooks in perfect clarity while wearing ear defenders in a noisy factory. The price is reasonable compared to other earbuds on the market. Thanks Sony! My shifts are much more tolerable now!

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Right earbud Stopped Working

WFC500/B 12/06/2022 από WRONGone13 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Brought these earbuds expecting quality. Right earbud stopped working after one month. Would not recommend.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Great earbuds

WF-C500 09/06/2022 από Kev480 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

These are great earbuds for the price, they are very comfortable to wear for long periods

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good earbuds

WF-C500 06/06/2022 από GabrielNegus78 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

God sound , easy to use. Could be better but it is quite alright for the money spent.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
08/06/2022

Hi GabrielNegus78,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Stopped working / faulty already after less than

WF-C500 06/06/2022 από Matthew H (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Christmas present for my daughter. Already faulty / stopped working after less than 6 months: the volume in one earbud is now very faint, no idea why. Not damaged in any way, fully charged - faulty product. Tried contacting Sony about warranty replacement, with no response or luck. Rubbish, will not buy Sony earbuds again.

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
08/06/2022

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the volume level on one of the earbuds.
Since you've contacted us, if you've followed the steps provided by our support team and the issue remains, the next step is to send the headphones to the retailer for further assistance with the service as per the terms and conditions of the warranty.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Guter Klang

WF-C500 05/06/2022 από Manuel89 (Γερμανία)

Ich habe mir die Kopfhörer gekauft, von Klang und Bass alles top. Was mir nicht gefällt, ist wenn ich Telefoniere jedes Geräusch gehört wird wie z.B. vorbei fahrende Autos und das telefonieren nicht möglich macht

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
08/06/2022

Hi Manuel89,
danke für dein Feedback. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Kopfhörer zufrieden bist. Wenn ein Anruf über die Kopfhörer getätigt oder entgegengenommen wird, werden die Stimme und andere Geräusche über die Nebentonfunktion des Kopfhörermikrofons erfasst. Die Stimme und die Umgebungsgeräusche werden über die Ohrstöpsel aufgenommen.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Need bass

WF-C500 04/06/2022 από Masing (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Too much medium and treble. Still willing to get a better sound

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
15/06/2022

Hi Masing,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties regarding the sound quality of earbuds.

You can always adjust the sound quality using the equalizer in Sony headphones connect application: https://bit.ly/2Xf7c2z.
And save the preset equalizer settings.
You may also reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3lXOJk9 & https://bit.ly/3PVt0HA.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Very good

WF-C500 04/06/2022 από Stig4355 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I’ve tried a few wireless in ear headphones and these are by far the best for fit,comfort,and sound .I personally would recommend these to anyone, easy to set up and the sound is five star

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

I LOVE these headphones

WFC500/B 31/05/2022 από ChrisG1969 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

These have excellent sound quality and are a much better fit in my ears than the linkbuds (I bought the Sony Linkbuds first and they didn't fit as well as these did). I would recommend these to anyone looking for an awesome wireless headphone.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Good price-value ratio

WF-C500 29/05/2022 από ocsipok (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I like the overall sound balance, there are enough (but not too much) low end, nice mids and stage width, fair highs. I use the EQ in the app, but only 2 bands needs only -1 or -2 dB to match my taste. It’s too noisy when silence in the music. But the overall performance is ok for the price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Poor bass

WF-C500 28/05/2022 από Orchestrand (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I've changed the ear plug covers to the large size so I get a good fit and played around with the settings to adjust the bass frequencies to max but still getting a dull bass sound. The high end is very prominent and I've had to adjust this down, but it still sounds too toppy.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
31/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and sorry to learn that you found the bass insufficient.

We recommend adjusting the bass settings through the equalizer in our software ''Headphones Connect'': https://bit.ly/3axUp1V.
You can also reset and initialize the unit then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3lXOJk9 & https://bit.ly/3PVt0HA.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Best under $100 earbuds market hands down

WFC500/B 22/05/2022 από ChevyJake (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ok first off I'm big into audio and rarely do I get excited about stuff In the Audio world unless iv experience something that I haven't quite seen before or something really unique. That said I'v had my Sony WF-C500 ear buds going on almost six months now and I am actually impressed by them every single day! No lie they sound just as good today as they did the first time I took them out of the box. I'm pretty rough on them too honestly. I work as a Automotive world and the heavy equipment repair world so it's normally a pretty loud environment for the most part. I always have my music turned all the way up about 80% of the day and the battery just keeps on going and going just like the bass does in these tiny speakers. I can't count how many times I forgot and took a shower with them in lol. They're really comfortable in my type of ears. I haven't had to hunt either one from falling out somewhere. Iv tried literally four different brands of earbuds before these. I would try and try to find the right pair and just when I thought I found the right ones they would start either having pairing or connection problems or some just could not stay in my ears no matter what. I tried all the different sized of tips. So I tried out the different tips when I first bought this pair and felt the medium was just right for me. It's like they fit so good something makes me check to make sure one hasn't fell out from time to time LOL! Seriously they really are that comfortable. But we're all different and I'm sure some people have a different experience since human ears come in literally billions of different sizes. As much as I like these earbuds I noticed Sony dropped the linkbuds S the other day and I would love to get a set because they got to be awesome with the extra features that my current ones don't have. But what features these lack they make up for with the ones they do have. I'm mean they literally sound freaking amazing and I'll keep using these for work or four-wheeling that always ends up wet-muddy and whatever shenanigans I find myself into. I do wish the newly released buds from Sony was a little cheaper at least 20 or 25% cheaper. But who knows maybe the prices will drop soon..But regardless in my situation while I'm in a battle this current time with stage 3 colon cancer its hard to spend money on myself and not sure how long I'll get to be here actually listening to them. So yeah in my situation i can't afford them currently BUT maybe one day if I do go into remission I'll think about springing for a new pair. Until then I take every dollar and put back for the fam just they so they dont need or struggle for anything just in case when that "day" does come. Anyways until then THANK YOU SONY for actually making a product I can depend on. Thanks for making them sound amazing. Some days everyone needs to take a few minutes to themselves and get lost in some their favorite stuff to listen to.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Woaw !

WF-C500 21/05/2022 από Vaisra (Γαλλία)

Pour le prix (vraiment attractif) ces écouteurs ont un son vraiment bon & réglable ! Très bon produit !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great Value! Superb sound quality!

WF-C500 20/05/2022 από The Haunted Guy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

After spending much time researching various different EarPods, from all prices and types, I settled on WF-C500s. I was not disappointed. Great value. Great sound. Good volume levels despite not having isolation tech. Really superb offering at a low price. Buy with confidence.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound!

WF-C500 10/05/2022 από Amy1990 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Just bought these ear phones, great sound quality. Small, simple to set up and compact.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Superbe écouteur

WF-C500 10/05/2022 από Manuel Gonçalves (Γαλλία)

Son excellent ,très bon maintien dans les oreilles

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Excellent Product

WF-C500 06/05/2022 από Badger5750 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Purchased Sony these ear pads because I already have Sony over ear headphones which I am really pleased with. So far I am really pleased with the EarPods although they could do with a little more base.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Lots of great features and spectacular sound.

WF-C500 19/04/2022 από GRUMPY165 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I've only had these for a few days, but they are the best for my needs, fantastic and a great price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 16/04/2022 από Liv1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Great price point and sound quality. Excellent battery life also

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Bonne qualité audio

WF-C500 15/04/2022 από Rahandroid (Γαλλία)

Je suis amplement satisfait de ces ecouteurs. Ils me servent au travail tout les jours. Je les trouve confortable mais ma femme les trouve trop gros et peu confortable

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Nice Hear Plugs

WF-C500 14/04/2022 από RuiVilas (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Happy with the Hearing Plugs Sony, long range anatomic confortable on the hear

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great fit and easy setup

WF-C500 14/04/2022 από Johntheone (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I've been using these headphones for three weeks and find them a great fit. I'm using them for podcasts, Netflix on my phone and Spotify and they serve these needs well.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
18/04/2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad that you're enjoying your earbuds and for more years to come, we're glad to have you as a part of the Sony family.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony Support UK

0

super rapport qualité prix

WF-C500 14/04/2022 από Mrno (Γαλλία)

je suis globalement très content de ce produit qui pour moi fait partit des meilleurs

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Pleasantly surprised

WF-C500 14/04/2022 από Elwood Blues (Ιρλανδία)

I was looking for a mid range set of wireless earbuds to buy as I'm constantly breaking my wired earphones. Just something to use on the bus and listen to at night. So far these have been great. The charging case is nice and compact and gives 10 hours of charge. It fits nicely in that small pocket in my jeans. The earbuds themselves also hold 10 hours charge and fit into the case with a very satisfying snap. They fit very comfortably in my ears and come with 3 other sized rubber fittings if needed. Sound quality is good enough for what I need. I already have the Sony WH-100XM3 headphones if I want a more fuller sound experience. They are not noise cancelling earbuds but I knew that before buying so not an issue. The only real gripe I have are the buttons on each ear bud. They are not touch sensitive and are a physical button to press which can be a bit awkward. The function mapping also takes some getting used to as the volume controls are on the left side only and it take a bit getting used to. Also can't remap the button functions. But over all I'm very happy with these and don't have any regrets purchasing them.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony always gives you best for your money!

WF-C500 12/04/2022 από Sony1990 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Its Sony.There is no much to say.Just Sony.Always amazing. Waiting for Xperia Mark 4!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Battery charging issues after just a few months

WF-C500 10/04/2022 από Marbcon (Ιρλανδία)

Bought this product after reading online reviews. Unfortunately after 5 month's use, the earbuds stopped charging.

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
12/04/2022

Hi Marbcon,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones stopped charging.
We recommend following the list of the steps on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/37sMtgM. If the issue remains, the headphones might need a service, we recommend getting in touch with your retailer for further assistance.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Disappointed

WF-C500 06/04/2022 από obrehen (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Well, the sound of the device is exceptional. but I talk about the software for listening to music, it is so disappointing that we have to pay if we would like to download the songs. The point it, if google play can give you free apps for downloading, then why you are not including free app for downloading songs. pls work on it. thank you. take care.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

11

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
11/04/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for downloading the songs, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. We are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic sound

WF-C500 06/04/2022 από Razzle72 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

First pair of wireless headphones. These are amazing! Sound awesome and set up easy!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Amazing! But the case...

WF-C500 03/04/2022 από UnitatoBia (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I absolutly love this, i must admit they arent great outside of the box, but after you use the app to adjust them they have become my favorite earbuds! My only issue is the case. Its cute and it doesnt feel cheap, but even tho i use it carefully and havent been using it for that long, sometimes i need to weegle the earbuds a bit because they dont conect with the case from just putting them in. (I have checked and the contacts are clean). Not sure how much longer the case will last, which is a shame because im loving these earbuds so much.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
12/04/2022

Hi UnitatoBia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of the headphones and for more years to come.
Regarding the case, we would like to know when the issue started? Did it happen after a certain event? Like water spillage or falling? We would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great sound not so much for conversation

WF-C500 03/04/2022 από Tamatamyeah (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this product at the airport and I have to say if I wouldn’t have flown back home I would have returned it. Listening to songs is brilliant but conversations with it out in the streets is basically impossible.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
12/04/2022

Hi Tamatamyeah,

Thank you for your feedback.
We'e sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the phone calls quality.
We would like to highlight that you need take care of the following:
-Use a smartphone or mobile phone at least 50 cm (19.69 in.) away from the headset. Noise may result if the smartphone or mobile phone is too close to the headset.
-Your voice will be heard from the headset through the headset’s microphone (Sidetone function). In this case, ambient sounds or the sounds of the headset operation may be heard through the headset, but this is not a malfunction.
-We also recommend checking with a different phone.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super In Ear Kopfhörer

WF-C500 31/03/2022 από Patrick0577 (Γερμανία)

Super In Ear Kopfhörer mit gutem Sound für kleines Geld, aber ohne ANC, dafür lange Akkulaufzeit.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Sony The Audio Masters

WF-C500 29/03/2022 από BleedingEars (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Been using a few days now and very impressed with the quality of product, also the quality of sound. I truly believe when it comes to audio devices, Sony have always led the way at their price range.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Super Kauf

WF-C500 26/03/2022 από Fan999 (Γερμανία)

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und begeistert !!! Immer wieder zufrieden mit Sony.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

WF-C500 Product recommendations ...

WF-C500 23/03/2022 από Bgslw St (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

WF-C500 is recommended product , we hope Sony consulting all services and assistance in technical matters with a guarantee of responsibility. Thank you

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Work well and easy to use

WF-C500 22/03/2022 από Peevo (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

These earpieces are comfortable and give good sound. The buttons for volume control and pause are convenient. A good purchase.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Great product!

WF-C500 19/03/2022 από EmmaH (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Amazing I would definitely recommend these to a friend, very impressed :)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Great feautures

WF-C500 18/03/2022 από Cedb (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Overall very portable. Easy to use and install and affordable!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
22/03/2022

Hi Cedb,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fit and sound great

WFC500/B 16/03/2022 από Cammy239 (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I love the case, the headphones, and how they fit. The battery life is also great

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
17/03/2022

Hi Cammy239,

Fabulous! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with your WF-C500 Truly Wireless Headphones.

We are incredibly pleased to hear that you love the pocket-sized case, small & light earbuds, comfortable fit, and long-lasting battery life of these headphones.

Discover the freedom of Bluetooth® connectivity with our compact WF-C500 truly wireless Bluetooth® earbuds. Combining high quality sound with long battery life, sound customization, ease of use and water resistance for go-anywhere music entertainment.

Thank you so much for the 5-stars review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Good Sound Quality, But...

WF-C500 15/03/2022 από Cmzrdm (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The sound quality is very satisfactory, but when you put it in the box, it keeps the connection instead of charging, or the low sound you hear when the song volume is turned down is very disturbing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
17/03/2022

Hi Cmzrdm,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of your headphones.
Regarding the charging issue, we recommend following the list of the steps here: https://bit.ly/37sMtgM.
-Charging: https://bit.ly/3tQRkjy.
-Replacing the earbud tips: https://bit.ly/3KPISHX.
-Resetting the headset: https://bit.ly/3Kwa12y.
-Initializing the headset to restore factory settings: https://bit.ly/3hXSeoX.
If the issue remains, we recommend getting in touch with your retailer for further assistance.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Really pleased with this purchase.

WF-C500 10/03/2022 από Carruthers (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I spent a bit of time trying to make up my mind on wireless headphones that weren't a total rip off and am really pleased I went for these. Great colour (orange set), sturdy feeling case for them to live in, and I consider it to be good sound quality. (I'm no expert on these matters, but they sound good to me!) The features you can access just by pushing the central button are really useful and I feel like I'm not missing out on anything there. Taking hands free phonecalls is also really simple and provides good sound clarity. In short, I'd recommend these to anyone looking for wireless headphones around this price point.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

1

Απόκριση από Sony support team
14/03/2022

Hi Carruthers,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound

WF-C500 10/03/2022 από Drose sanjay (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I brought 4 days it's awesome i like the sound effects

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
14/03/2022

Hi Drose,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Just Great

WF-C500 10/03/2022 από Andy Dragon (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Just Great, Reliable product, just what I wanted at a good price.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Shame

WF-C500 09/03/2022 από Birichina (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

The sound is great, the volume is also good, with other earbuds I've had this problem, that the volume was too low. The problem is they disconnect repeatedly from the Bluetooth while I listen to music. Usually they reconnect by themselves after a couple of seconds, but sometimes they don't and I have to do it manually. It happened with almost all the earbuds I've bought so far. I don't return them only because I'm fed up with always returning

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
11/03/2022

Hi Birichina,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones keep disconnecting.
Since you mentioned that this happened with every earbud you owned, it's an indication that the issue most probably is from the connected device.
However, we recommend following the list of the steps below:
-Try a different device.
-Set the headset into the charging case.
You may be able to resolve some issues by setting the headset into the charging case.
-Charge the headset. https://bit.ly/3tQRkjy
-Reset the headset. https://bit.ly/3Kwa12y
-Initialize the headset. https://bit.ly/3hXSeoX
If the issue remains even after testing another device, if the device is still in warranty please refer to the point of sale for the available service option.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Comfortable ear buds

WF-C500 08/03/2022 από OHhells (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this product because they stay charged for hours .

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Very good

WF-C500 08/03/2022 από Cjc Carlos (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought them 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the quality and with the very good adaption to the ears even running. Very good sound quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Really nice headphone to what you pay for.

WF-C500 05/03/2022 από PJ without pjs (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

+ Fits really nice in the ear + very good sound when listening to music - when in call the one you talk sounds far away or something. But you still hear the person with any problem

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony support team
07/03/2022

Hi PJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Look good but impossible to pair with my device.

WF-C500 26/02/2022 από YRogX (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought as a gift but needed to pair with Amazon Alexa. Really disappointing. Over 3 hours and still not paired.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony support team
28/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you've been disappointed due to the inability of connecting to Alexa. We'd also like to highlight that connecting to an Alexa device is not guaranteed.

Moreover, the compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/3pBLQXA. Then, you can follow the steps described here: to connect with the desired device: https://bit.ly/3tjIkmC.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Excellent and very good value

WF-C500 25/02/2022 από RN446 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought the ear buds a week ago and the first + is the fit. So light and comfortable. Sound quality excellent; charging quick and easy. Connection to iPhone and iPad easy. And the icing on the cake is the price. Really affordable.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
28/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK