A20 WALKMAN® ΣΕΙΡΑΣ A

Κριτικές προϊόντων

Ενδεικτικά από

304,46 €

83

4.2 με βάση 83 κριτικές πελατών

37
35
6
2
3
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Superior alternative to an iPod

16GB 05/01/2016 από skullfunkerry (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Got this as a Christmas present as my iPod needed a new battery and I couldn't find anyone to do it for me. Have to say, I prefer the Sony in every way: the navigation is simple (bit of a throwback to old phones, in fact - not necessarily a bad thing!), and the addition of a MicroSD slot means that I can easily fit my whole music library on the device. The sound is awesome - between the custom EQ settings, predefined surround options and the DSEE/etc presets, there's definitely a setting for whatever your preference. I'm using my own Sennheiser earbuds rather than the Sony ones that came bundled with the player, but the bundled ones sound great too - very crisp and clear: I just prefer the added "Oomph" of my Sennheisers. All in all, I'd recommend this player in a heartbeat to anyone who wants a new player, whether they're a fan of Apple or not.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Bluetooth not connecting

16GB 21/07/2016 από sftburto (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

83 κριτικές πελατών

2 Μοντέλα

Μοντέλα

0

Great mp3

64GB 28/08/2020 από Jancastle (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this 1week ago I think it's amazing easy to use just love this product

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

great features, don't like form factor

NW-A20 Series 24/09/2019 από yoyokun (Η.Π.Α.)

This model has all the features i want in a walkman (noise cancelling, larger memory), what keeps it from getting a 5 star rating is the size - it is no longer pocketable or practical. I would choose the smaller size walkman models (NWZ series) except memory size is laughable and there is no noise cancelling

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/09/2019

Hi, yoyokun!

We regret that the size did not meet your expectation. Please be assured we take this very seriously and continuously strive to improve our products. We'll pass this to the proper team. Thank you.


Regards,

Erin

0

sony walkman

16GB 28/09/2018 από fincacortesin (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Good size, good sound, battery last long time. highly recommened.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Not reliable

NW-A20 Series 04/03/2018 από Oliver08 (Η.Π.Α.)

I couldn't get it repaired for background noise, it got worste until unbearable, the HD audio was spoiled since day 1.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
04/03/2018

Hi Oliver08, greetings and thank you for your message. For further assistance, we kindly recommend visiting our Sony Global Website for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.
Regards, _Bob

0

Gutes Gerät

16GB 12/01/2018 από NWA30 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ich habe ein Gerät der NW-A30 SERIES. Das konnte man leider nicht registrieren, da es nicht auf der Liste stand. Verarbeitung und Klang sind prima. Was mir nicht gefällt ist, dass man nicht direkt mit dem Player Listen erstellen kann. Dazu muß man den Player an den PC anschließen. Ich nutze als Kopfhörer einen Sennheiser Momentum. Mit diesem Kopfhörer kann man eigentlich die Laustärke einstellen und die Titel vor- und zurückspulen. Das funktioniert mit dem NW-A30 nicht. Zu diesen Punkten sollte durch ein Update Abhife geschaffen werden. Ansonsten ist der Player prima.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Walkman für Kfz-Audio

16GB 29/10/2017 από kssti (Γερμανία)

vor einem Monat gekauft, um im Kfz Musik von LP zu hören

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Audiophile's Heaven Achieved

NW-A20 Series 01/10/2017 από Volcano King (Η.Π.Α.)

This is my third model of Sony digital walkman and does not disappoint. I use the Sony Media Go app to burn Hi-Res FLAC versions of cd's and seamlessly load them up. After a headphone break-in period and finding the correct size ear adapters, the sound is incredible with the provided earbuds. Noise cancelling is average, but adjustable and apt. I am 71 inches tall and the cable is about 6" too short to have the unit in my pocket with the wired phones. Cutting the cord, the bluetooth and proprietary LDAC connection with my Sony MDR-100ABN wireless cans (also awesome) was troublesome at first with skipping the music or just locking up. I finally realized that I needed to turn off the audio bluetooth connection of my phone that was simultaneously connecting with the headphones (while connected with the walkman). The LDAC connection and the adjustment of settings with the walkman makes for glorious, less-compressed wired-like sound. More than enough settings and options to adjust sound quality just right for any discerning ears. Sony continues to lead the industry with great audio products, and the latest walkman satisfies this audiophile.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Glad I bought them despite some difficulty in use

32 GB 14/09/2017 από WLGl (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this two months ago and am still trying to find how to do some things that were available on my ipod and why simple deletes didn't go well. It's difficult to get answers. I can't set a switch to keep certain songs out of the general shuffle (ie. Christmas music). The earbuds are useless as the weight of the outer part makes them fall from my ears. Also, they sound tinny. That said, it packs a lot of punch for a small unit. Sound is great. Features are easy to find and use. Size, weight and capacity are good.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great MP3 Player with lots of features

32 GB 25/08/2017 από Virginian (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this for a friend. It was fairly easy to set it up and load with music and playlists. However, the on-line users manual is a little cumbersome to use. It would be better to have all the content of the user manual accessible by simply scrolling from page 1 to the end. The screen graphics are nice and sharp. Capable of storing a lot of music. Plenty of output to power my headphones.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Nice walkman, but missing important features!

NW-A20 Series 25/07/2017 από Manipulator (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought the device as a replacement for my old player. Main criteria were the ability to play high quality audio and enough memory (which in this case is done using a cheap 128GB card). My only problem is that it's unuseable if you have like 1000 files on the walkman. You can shuffle ALL files or a SINGLE directory. So if you've got a directory per genre, some audiobooks and more... You're not going to be happy! There's one thing badly missing: a 'play from here' function that plays the current folder AND all underlying folders. I was hoping Sony would release a new firmware with these simple changes (and REALLY fix the problem of artwork not being displayed, only displays about half my MP3s and no artwork in FLAC files), but seeing the FW is from 2015 I don't think they will solve it... So I'm hoping some bright guy will be able to port RockBox to it...

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
25/07/2017

Hi Manipulator, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America, Latin America, and Asia Pacific. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Klein und handlich super Coder

16GB 24/07/2017 από Urs B (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Dank dem sehr guten Coder für Bluetooth (Bowers&Wilkins Kopfhörer P7) der beste Walkman

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Disapointed

32 GB 16/07/2017  (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I buy Sony for the name , it has always gave me security in what I buy , got my new Walkman today and wont play any of the songs, I have always bought sony in the past and I know how to load my songs and it wont play I phoned customer services and told me because I bought it new on line the manufacture warrenty is no good, REALLY Verry disappointed

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

2

Απόκριση από Sony North America Customer Support
17/07/2017

Hi, Cynthia Elias, We are sorry to hear this issue. Make sure the songs are supported by the player: http://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwa20/v1/en/contents/TP0001013146.html. You may also reset the Walkman to isolate the issue: http://helpguide.sony.net/dmp/nwa20/v1/en/contents/TP0001011391.html. Best regards, Vincent

0

Super Design und hochwertig!

16GB 22/05/2017 από armageddon68 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.Der Akku hält sehr lange.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Works well

16GB 18/05/2017 από Raiza90 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I need a portable hi-res player in low-mid price range. This is the best find. It plays the hi-res music impeccably. The digital noice cancelling works wonder if you do not have a good headphones to play it with. The clear audio feature really does augmented the file to play in 'higher sound' than when I play it in another player. From sound pov (which is the most important), it is perfect. I do not give five star because of some 'minus' such as : the outdated screen, inavaibility of easier playing now playlist, and the ease to import the music. I found the division of internal and external memory importation to be annoying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Toller Klang

16GB 11/05/2017 από Sonypeter (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Sehr gute Klangqualität,sogar bei komprimierter Musik.Ich habe aber fast nur FLAC und Hires auf dem Player.Da könnte der interne Speicher schon größer sein oder eine größere Speicherkarte als 128GB unterstützt werden.Würde den Player aber jederzeit wieder kaufen.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fonctionalités limitées pour un appareil actuel

16GB 22/04/2017 από Pierre 64 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Pas d'arret automatique ou à programmer.En radio FM seules les fréquences des stations sont indiquées . Qualité audio convenable sans plus utilisation assez aisee aprés un démarrage laborieux. Appareil assez cher pour une technologie dépassée.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent music player

16GB 13/04/2017 από John1811 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Very good reproduction and easy to use. The site won't accept a review as short as the first sentence even though it constitutes the entirety of my review. Thus, I have to add this which tells you nothing about the product.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Hervorragende Technik, einfache Handhabung

16GB 30/03/2017 από Sonydragon75 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Dieser MP3-Player ist mehr als ein Musikwiedergabegerät. Beste Materialien ut verarbeitet - gepaart mit innovativer Technik. Macht einfach viel Spaß!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

presque parfait

16GB 29/03/2017 από Marbre52 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Presque parfait le seul point que je regrette c'est l'impossibilite de connecter ma montre dessus dù à une catégorie de bluetooth pas assez récente

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

facile d'usage

16GB 27/03/2017 από ying kdf (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

excellent walkman, un peu cher et un peu faible au niveau puissance sonore

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great sound

32 GB 16/03/2017 από Moo Cow (Η.Π.Α.)

Little hard to get all info right on player. After putting the Sony program on my computer and learned how to use it I can now put music on my nw-a26 and get the info and art right. I still can not get my player to recognize my HI RES MUSIC FILES. They will play fine just will not show up when I look in the hl res search on player. I still love my Sony nw-a26 walkman player.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

First rate player

16GB 21/01/2017 από charlie79 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased just after Christmas and I am delighted with the quality of the unit and sound reproduction particularly via my Sony bluetooth wireless speaker ie SRS-XB3.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Toller Sound und sehr gute Verarbeitung

16GB 10/01/2017  (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Vor kurzem gekauft,128 GB Speicher zugekauft und bin mit der Speicherkapazität,Klang,Optik und Verarbeitung sehr zufrieden

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Small Gadget, Big Sound

16GB 10/01/2017 από Perfect Pits (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I received this for Christmas, replacing another Sony Walkman I have had for 6 years. So far, I am very happy with it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

A lovely little player

16GB 09/01/2017 από StellaArtoisSr (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have had over the years a few Sony products and have always been impressed with the quality of them, and this is no exception. I was in need of a stand alone player as I don't like killing my phone battery and when I saw this unit it fitted my needs. I wanted quality sound, a big memory, and with the addition of a SD card it has that. I wanted a small but easy to view machine as I never wear my glasses, I can easily see the information on it.The size of the machine is small enough to tuck away in your pocket.I wanted easy to understand, no fuss software to put my music on the player, it certainly does that. I wanted good battery life and I have been pleased with that as well. It does not come with a touch screen, but I am happy about that, it is very easy to operate selecting the buttons, and because of that the screen is not covered in dirty finger marks. The only thing I was not 100% happy about was the headphones,I could not get the bass out of them that I like, but that didn't matter as I have a pair which can. Although I have only recorded MP3 format at the moment I am impressed with the sound quality. Overall I am delighted with this Walkman and really pleased I chose this model.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Two serious flaws

16GB 13/12/2016 από Peter1946 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The Home/Back and Pwr/Off are far too small and fiddly. To only be able to charge the unit via a USB port linked to a PC/Mac or laptop is ridiculous. You should supply a mains charger or at least have one available as an extra. These are supposed to be portable devices. My old NWZ- S765 beats this more expensive model hands down on both of these accounts

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Ικανοποιητική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

5

0

Great sounds.

16GB 12/12/2016 από JohnatNo4 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased this Walkman after reading Which? reviews, and also purchased Cambridge speakers to compliment, again a Which? recommendation. Very pleased with the result.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

0

Easy to use product

16GB 11/12/2016 από cath21_98 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this for my son, as it has Bluetooth and can pair with his Sony headphones. It is easy to use and the quality is excellent.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

0

Sehr gutes Gerät aber EU-Vorschrift macht es unbra

16GB 07/12/2016 από FboyL (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bin unzufrieden und fast schon verzweifelt. Durch die zu geringe Lautstärke ist das Gerät für mich völlig unakzetabel. Nutze wieder (immer noch) das Vorgängermodell und werde Diesen wohl verschenken.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Well worth it

16GB 05/12/2016 από Uggh (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Beats Apple Ipod hands down. Far better quality, yep

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Excellent mp3 player+

16GB 04/12/2016 από fopjpl (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Very pleased with this product, would prefer DAB radio iso FM

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Does everything I want

16GB 26/11/2016 από CHLeam (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this recently to replace an old Walkman which had given up the ghost. It is so easy to use and I have been able to put all my music (including folders) onto it. Compared to my ipod touch it's a breeze!! Sound quality great and can play through my audio system. Very neat and easy to carry around.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

Fonctionnement correct et convient à mes attentes

32 GB 11/11/2016 από Ecureuil8025 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je cherchais un lecteur mp3/4 autonome capable de fonctionner plusieurs heures . Le modèle équipé des écouteurs dispose d'une fonction d'atténuation des bruits parasites extérieurs ( train, avion etc) et fonctionne bien Le test en avion puis en train permet une bonne isolation et une écoute plus confortable . Je suis pour l'instant satisfait . Comme je le suis du casque Sony avec fonction noiseless que j'avais à qui il y a quelques années : très portable et autonome

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Εξαιρετικός ήχος παντού.

16GB 06/11/2016 από Impressive (Ελλάδα) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Κορυφαία ποιότητα ήχου, εξαιρετική αυτονομία, υψηλή ποιότητα κατασκευής! Επιτέλους και συνοδεία ακουστικών πολύ καλής ποιότητας.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

1

0

0

Niedliches kleines Abspielgerät mit gutem Klang

16GB 01/11/2016 από Mattin12345 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Die Musikwiedergabe ist für diese Kategorie sehr gut. Der mitgelieferte Kopfhörer hat naturgemäß schwächen, ich empfehle einen externen Kopfhörer.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp

16GB 05/10/2016 από NikkiK (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman....I got this Sony Walkman as it had a very good write up. I have not been disappointed with the quality of the sound or workings of this Sony NW-A25HN High Res Audio Walkman. Sound quality is wonderful...clear and sharp with both ACC, MP3 & 4 files...and when FLAC files are used it get's better. Layout of the workings on the product is easy to master and get around. Also like the fact the product is smaller & thinner than other audio players. I have yet to really try the noise cancelling headphones that comes with the product.... in the right environment. But the options the unit & headphones offer in certain environment's to ensure quality if playback is not lost has been thought about. Then there is storage size..product comes with about 16gb but with the addition of a micro memory card can be taken to larger sizes..no problem. If you are looking for just a very good high quality music player without the massive price tag or all the fancy additional applications. This is one to consider. Over all design of the product is also smart.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

1

0

Another great Sony product

64GB 14/09/2016  (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I've had an 4gb Sony mo3 player for years and use it on the train but I broke an earphone cable and decided to change the kit. Oh boy what a difference a few years makes! This NW-A27HNB is a fantastic piece of electronic wizardry with awesome sound beautifully rendered across the whole sound range. Every note is audible. I purchased a hi res classical album and here it comes into its own. I cannot believe that such a tiny piece of is is so brilliant. I rip to FLAC so that makes a difference but if you seriously want a great sounding beautifully made music player get this one or one of the other Sony devices.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

Prefer it to my i-pod classic

16GB 12/09/2016 από roux50 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I haven't had a lot of time to play with this yet, but the one thing I know is that I was able to transfer my i-tunes library onto it, which was the reason for buying it. It hasn't got the amount of memory that I would have liked and I couldn't afford the next model up, but I can buy an SD card to improve this, which is what I will do. So far I'm very happy with it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

3

0

Sony Walkman

16GB 05/09/2016 από GordonO (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I was pleased with this, it was good that a memory card 128GB could be added. I have now re recorded my CDs as FLAC and the sound is improved. It works well with Media Go, better than whatever the last one was. Volume seems on the low side, there agin that might be the state of my hearing.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

GREAT PLAYER---CHARGING A PROBLEM

16GB 06/08/2016 από GSB 1948 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER RECENTLY. EVERYTHING IS VERY GOOD, BUT WHY DO I HAVE TO TAKE MY LAPTOP ON HOLIDAY, IN ORDER TO CHARGE THE PLAYER?????? WHY NOT A SEPERATE CHARGER WITH PLUG, LIKE MY LAST PLAYER!!!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

3

0

Sony Walkman

16GB 22/07/2016 από Ballon Buster (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have only had this product for about 2 weeks so really can not write a reveiw. Happy with to date though

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

4

0

Bluetooth not connecting

16GB 21/07/2016 από sftburto (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is a lovely device, easy to use, but two problems. Firstly, I bought this primarily to connect to my in-car system. despite spending a long time on various occasions trying to connect I gave up. The bluetooth was the reason I purchased it. There does not appear to be anywhere on Sony support to speak to anyone. Secondly, I have set up some playlists which I like to use set up on playmode as playing on a loop. Unfortunately, as soon as the playlist finishes, it move to the next playlist rather than go back to the beginning which is annoying.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Excellent Machine

64GB 08/07/2016 από annoyed by this question (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this player or my Wife to use to store her Zumba Music on in readiness to use on her Bose Speaker 3. We are both delighted with the ease of use and the availability of the Bluetooth function. The appearance is pleasing and it's a delight to use.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great storage

16GB 05/07/2016 από Kepa (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Good sound, easy to transfer music , only downside is I don't like the way you have to alter volume after every power down.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Impressive hi-res sound quality

16GB 27/06/2016 από hfish (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The Sony NW-A25 MP3 player is a great unit - impressive quality which really delivers on providing clear and crisp sound and great attention to detail. Its a decent build but also very compact and light so great for portability. The noise cancelling does not completely isolate all background noise but provides adequate reduction - especially when coupled with a decent pair of closed back headphones. For the price, I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for high-res sound quality.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

Sehr handlich und unkompliziert zu bedienen!

64GB 27/06/2016 από Uwecaesar (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ich gehöre nicht mehr zu der Altersgruppe, die normalerweise mit derartigen Geräten "spielt", deshalb habe ich mir den Sony NW-A 27 HN ausgesucht, weil er auch für technisch unbegabte einfach zu bedienen ist. Zudem hat er einen großzügig bemessenen Speicher, auf dem ich meine sorgsam zusammengetragenen "Erinnerungen" aus den 60er-Jahren in Form einer umfangreichen MP3-Sammlung mit Oldies aus meiner Jugendzeit konserviert habe! So kann ich, wann immer ich will, auf die Alben zurückgreifen. Auch das Erstellen von Playlisten ist relativ einfach. Das Gerät ist wertig verarbeitet und macht einfach Spaß. Die mitgelieferten In-Ear-Hörer sind sehr gut und für Beat-, Rock- und Psychodelic-Songs mehr als ausreichend. Wer natürlich auf einem solchen Gerät Operetten etc. hören möchte, der besorgt sich halt andere "Stöpsel"!! Ich hatte Jahre zuvor aus dem "Cowon"-Programm mehrere Modelle, dieser Sony braucht sich vor diesen Edelgeräten nicht zu verstecken!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super efficace

16GB 25/05/2016 από holgersson (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Walkman dédié à tout les mélomanes, simple et léger il passe partout, avec les écouteurs intra-auriculaire et du son en Hi-Res le rendu et d'une clarté impressionnante !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Good but could have been great

16GB 16/05/2016 από Wobblyone (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The Walkman has good battery life, button controls, many options for sound quality, good song format compatibility. The software used for managing the song content is not intuitive, songs can only be deleted when the device is attached to a PC, organising playlists is difficult, no search available for individual songs

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

BIG LEAP IN MUSICAL QUALITY

64GB 11/05/2016 από SCOTTP (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have had the HiRes Walkman for a week or two and am very pleased with what it can do - Battery life is excellent and so is sound.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Bof

16GB 11/05/2016 από Brett60 (Γαλλία)

produit moyen avec une'interface dates d'un autre temps. Les écouteurs ne sont pas à la hauteur il faut acheter ceux à réduction de bruit et hi res. look du produit très classique par rapport au nwzzx1s. Impossible de savoir quelle puce audio sony. Bon produit pour commencer dans le monde du hi res, mais je pense m'orienter vers une marque comme astellet kern ou Onkyo.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

3

0

Excellent MP3 Player

16GB 27/04/2016 από Adamssski (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

We wanted a compact, high quality MP3 player to use in the car. It had to have enough storage capacity for our large music collection (over 12,000 files currently) and Bluetooth connectivity - which is not that common. We also didn't want to be tied into iTunes or other software. This Walkman ticks all those boxes and more. It is very compact and lightweight but the display is very clear and bright. It is not touchscreen, but the interface is so straightforward that this has never been an issue - in fact, it is probably better because there is no danger of accidentally changing tracks. The system uses higher bandwidth Bluetooth, so the audio quality is amazing - you would not tell it wasn't playing straight from CD. If needed, the storage capacity can be upgraded by purchasing a memory card. Even with our vast music library, the search is efficient and lightning fast. Above all, the Sony build quality is obvious. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

6

1

0

Meet expectation

16GB 25/04/2016 από FlyCat (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

It is perfect working item, great design and functionality, i just can wait for mdr-1abn to connect to it, but still even without it sounds great.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

1

0

Presque tout bon

16GB 15/04/2016 από Domi26 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Super simple à charger (comme un disque externe), fichiers haute résolution avec images, son excellent. Seule petite réserve: un seul taux de résolution pour les fichiers WMA, j'ai dû tout convertir en FLAC.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

génial

64GB 14/04/2016 από drifter1935 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Super son en remplacement de in peu fuit plus ancien

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super Walkman, écouteurs Bluetooth, carte MicroSD

16GB 11/04/2016 από Gerro (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Matériel acheté il y a 15 jours, prise en main facile, musique en wave sans perte excellente etc...

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

0

Hi Res Walkman

16GB 30/03/2016 από Hailsham27 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Purchased to replace my old Ipod classic which had finally died. Wanted something small with large memory and with the ability to use Hi Res. So far quite impressed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

6

2

0

Guter Klang, schickes Design

16GB 23/03/2016 από Cornelia59 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Nachfolgemodell noch besser , allerdings stören mich zwei Dinge, erstens könnte der interne Speicher grösser sein, habe mir eine 64 GB Karte dazu gekauft, zweitens nach dem Ausschalten geht der Player nur in Stanbdbymodus und stellt sich sehr schnell selber wieder ein.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

2

0

Good to look at

64GB 21/03/2016 από Getstuffed (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this a month ago and I am happy I did ,this is my second Walkman.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

1

0

Solide verarbeitet, wertig.

16GB 19/03/2016 από Helmut56 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Die beigelegten Inears sind ganz ok, da ist aber noch Luft nach oben.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great player

16GB 09/03/2016 από keyboardnut (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great sounding device but headphones do not fit my ears even with all there earbud choices

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

sony-walkmann nw-a25hn

16GB 08/03/2016 από bonak13 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

sehr gutes Produkt sehr gute Ausstattung gut zu bedienen.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

0

Gutes Gerät

16GB 07/03/2016 από Wischa (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Habe das Gerät gekauft als Nachfolger meines bisherigen Players Sony NWZ-S755, mit dem ich über viele Jahre beste Erfahrungen gemacht habe. Das neue Gerät scheint das auch einzuhalten. Ein Stern Abzug für die schlechtere Bedienbarkeit (Tasten HOME und PWR OFF sind im Vergleich zum Vorgänger weniger gut zu "erfassen").

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Meine Musik hat sich noch nie so gut angehört!

16GB 29/02/2016  (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Mir gefallen die stabil wirkende Verarbeitung und die einfache Bedienung. Während einer Autofahrt kann ich den MP3-Player dank der Tast-Markierungen blind bedienen! Schade nur, dass es keinen On/Off-Knopf für den Bildschirm gibt. Richtig begeistert haben mich aber die eingebauten Audio-Upscaling-Funktionen (namentlich "DSEE HX" für die hochauflösende Aufarbeitung von Dateien in CD-Qualität oder höher und "Clear Audio+", welches Höhen und Tiefen so hervorhebt, dass die Musik sich "vollständig" anfühlt, und das besser als jeder Equalizer)! Bei diesem MP3-Player war auch ein Paar Noise-Cancelling-In-Ear-Kopfhörer dabei (MDR-NW750N/NE). Die Geräuschunterdrückung kann ich schlecht beurteilen, da ich bisher keine solchen Kopfhörer hatte; sie funktioniert für tiefe Frequenzen hervorragend und für hohe Frequenzen entsprechend der Produktbeschreibung überhaupt nicht. Gespräche kann man damit nicht ausblenden. Was ich wiederum besser beurteilen kann, ist der Bass der Kopfhörer. Aus irgendeinem verqueren Grund hört sich dieser für mich besser an als jeder Subwoofer; inzwischen ziehe ich sie meiner Heimkino-Anlage vor, wenn ich für mich alleine _laut_ Musik hören / einen Film schauen / ein Videospiel spielen möchte! (Es stört die Nachbarn einfach weniger, auch wenn man den Bass so natürlich nicht spüren kann und das Raumgefühl etwas verloren geht.)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

16GB 29/02/2016 από Steff62 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Gute Qualität, einfach und komfortabel zu bedienen

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Pleased

16GB 26/02/2016 από C30no (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I wanted a player with quality sound and this is great. It is easy to navigate. I would like to be able to delete items from the player itself, maybe I can but the instruction book is large. The Sony media go app is good for transferring music, I am still learning about transferring pod casts. I am a total beginner but am very happy with my walkman overall.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

2

0

bon produit

16GB 19/02/2016 από yoyo83 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

La fonction bluetooth est bonne et la réduction de bruit anti-bruit également

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great option if you want to escape Apple

NW-A25 18/02/2016 από Spiki67 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this after I got totally fed up with Apple and its relentless drive to force users to take their music online. The decision to further restrict the iPod line was a bridge too far for me - all I want is a music player that sounds good. Wifi, photos and all other other stuff are fine on other devices but I don't want them interfering when I want to listen to music. This Sony model does just that and the sound quality and built in noise cancelling is a real bonus. The micro SD card slot is great - I have a large music library and bought a 16GB device and a 128GB micro card, which nearly holds it all. The controls take a bit of getting used to and are not as intuitive as touch screen controls but that's a minor inconvenience. Overall this is a great music player and points to what the iPod classic could have become if Apple had bothered to develop a pure music player.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

0

easy to use

16GB 15/02/2016 από Lasaltiere (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Very pleased with this walkman. The software Media Go that can be downloaded I find is easy to use and had no difficulty in transferring my CDs to my walkman. The tone is excellent and the screen is easy to navigate. The various options on how you want to hear your music are also excellent and overall am very happy with my choice.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

5

0

0

Love this Walkman!

16GB 15/02/2016 από Mozy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I got this Walkman as a Christmas present from my fiance and love it so much that I decided to buy him one for his recent birthday. I just love the look, feel, sound and functionality of it. Not a bad word to say on it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

autonomie,son excellent,mémoire suplémentaire,

16GB 11/02/2016 από vandergraf (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

bluetooth performant connecté avec l autoradio de la voiture systeme Bose avec la lecture aléatoire c est top.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Guter MP3 Player aus meiner Sicht mit ner Macke

16GB 10/02/2016 από QuaxBruchpilot (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bis auf die Macke läuft er aus meiner Sicht gut. Die billigen MP3 Player starten da wo man zuletzt gestoppt hat. Nicht bei diesem Player, beim Neustart muss man diese Stelle über eine Markierung suchen. Meiner Meinung nach eine schlechte Programmierung, eigentlich nicht zu akzeptieren. Dafür ist die Bluetooth Funktion und der Sound sehr gut! Für Filme und Fotos ist mir das Display zu klein!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

2

0

MA GNI FIQUE !

16GB 10/02/2016 από bobtelle (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

tout simplement superbe, je l'adore; il fonctionne à merveille, il est beau, très beau ! il tiens bien la charge, mais est un peu long à charger, je lui retire néanmoins une étoile, car je trouve que la façon de l'éteindre est obsolète, il se rallume de peur si on ne prends pas l'habitude de le verrouiller sitôt en OFF? les écouteurs fournis avec son une tuerie, je redécouvre ma musique, sous un angle différent. bref, j'en suis très satisfaite.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0