WALKMAN® A50 ΣΕΙΡΑΣ A

Κριτικές προϊόντων

Ενδεικτικά από

210,00 €

242

4.2 με βάση 242 κριτικές πελατών

126
67
22
14
13
Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Λάβετε υπόψη ότι οι κριτικές προϊόντος ενδεχεται να αναφέρονται και σε παραλλαγές προϊόντων. Ορισμένες παραλλαγές, υπηρεσίες ή/και λειτουργίες των προϊόντων που αναφέρονται στις κριτικές ενδέχεται να μην είναι διαθέσιμες σε όλες τις χώρες.

Η πιο χρήσιμη - θετική
0

Much better than an iPod!!!

16GB 28/10/2020  (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought the Sony Walkman NW-A55L to replace my old Apple iPod. I had originally shopped around and compared the latest iPod models with various other MP3 players. The Sony Walkman sounded like it could do, at least, everything that any iPod could do. And for a much more reasonable price. I've had it for nearly a fortnight now and can honestly say I definitely made the right decision. The Sony Walkman is so easy to use and its associated app, 'Music Center for PC' (Sony equivalent of iTunes) is also very easy to use. Transferred all my albums over from iTunes and it also managed to retrieve the Album Art that iTunes had failed to. The Sony Walkman paired successfully to my Bose bluetooth speaker without a problem and the sound is perfect. All-in-all I would say the Sony Walkman NW-A55L is every bit as good as an iPod and is, in fact, MUCH better value for money!! I couldn't recommend it highly enough. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

9

0

Η πιο χρήσιμη - αρνητική
0

Pas de fonction recherche...outdated...

16GB 09/11/2020  (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Après avoir charger plusieurs centaines d'album dans le Walkman, j'ai découvert qu'il n'y avait pas de fonction de recherche nominative ( par lettre, début de mot etc.. ) impossible à utiliser alors que tous les Spotify, Deezer offrent une recherche contextuelle.. Je l'ai renvoyé

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

242 κριτικές πελατών

0

It's good, but it could be so much much better!

16GB 16/05/2022 από Peibyn (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

For me the NW-A55L Walkman has 3 pros and 6 cons, as follows: The Pros: 1. It's so small and so light that I am not aware of it being in my pocket while I work in the garden, connected to the NW-A55L via my excellent Sony noise-cancelling bluetooth headphones. 2. Transferring files to and from the NW-A55L is much quicker than transferring files between my computer and a smartphone, tablet, or a laptop. 3. The NW-A55L's software enables smooth transition from track to track, with few jolts - as can happen when I use a music-player app on my Android devices. The Cons: 1. Because the NW-A55L is so conveniently small, its screen, menus, and text are awfully tiny and fiddly to work with. It helps if your eyesight is excellent and your finger-tips are tiny. 2. Every time you switch on the NW-A55L it creates the database anew, which is an unnecessary step, holding things up by a minute or so before you can start listening again. The database should only be re-created after you have added one or more new tracks. But there's nothing that you can do to stop this process unless you leave the Walkman on between listening sessions, in which case you will lose battery power. 3. If you play FLAC (high-quality) sound-files the battery life is short (about five hours after a full charge), whereas playing the same FLAC files on a smartphone uses nowhere near the same amount of power. 4. Every time I power-on the NW-A55L I have to dig deep into the settings to reconnect the Walkman to my bluetooth headphones, when instead there should be an icon on the first screen of the NW-A55L to enable re-connection, as on a smartphone (where you just press the bluetooth icon). 5. Creating playlists on the tiny screen of the NW-A55L is fiddly and difficult. You can't select a large number of tracks from different folders and add them all to a playlist at the same time. It seems the best way of creating playlists for the NW-A55L is to keep copies of all your sound-files on a computer and use "Sony Music Centre for PC" to create the lists, and then transfer both the lists and the sound-files to the Walkman. (I have not been able to organise the tracks which are already on my Walkman via "Sony Music Centre for PC" and my only option is to transfer all 5,000 tracks back to my computer - just to be able to quickly and efficiently organise them into playlists!) 6. A playlist on the NW-A55L can only consist of a maximum of 999 sound-files, whereas I have playlists on a music-player app on my Android device which have about 2,300 sound-files in each of them.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Κακή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
18/05/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman despite having some issues with it.

Regarding the listed cons, rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

As for creating a playlist, you can transfer playlists created using Music Center for PC or iTunes to the player. Playlists in the m3u file format can be managed on the player. More details can be found here: https://cutt.ly/1HRPkv5.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Kleiner Akku

16GB 16/05/2022 από Spooky4711 (Γερμανία)

Top Gerät,nur Akkudauer bisschen kurz. Einfaches Menü,Guter Klang

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
18/05/2022

Hi Spooky4711,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Eine Bluetooth-Verbindung verkürzt die Akkulaufzeit je nach einigen Bedingungen um bis zu 45 %. Mehr Informationen findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/mHRSv78
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr guter Player

16GB 16/03/2022 από Bernhard Eulrich (Γερμανία)

Der Player hat alles was man braucht. Sogar noch Bluetooth und Batteriepflegemodus. Der Klang ist hervorragend. Leider konnte ich nicht heraus finden wie groß die SD-Karte sein darf. Die original Hüllen gab es leider nur direkt aus Japan zu beziehen. Auch die sind sehr schön.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bien

16GB 12/02/2022 από jejeadrien (Γαλλία)

Très bon produit moderne , mais très cher , mais bon c'est un sony

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super lecteur audio

16GB 08/02/2022 από Eole16 (Γαλλία)

Je cherchais un lecteur audio depuis plusieurs et j'ai penché sur ce modèle. J'ai attendu les promos d'hiver de façon à avoir une bonne offre.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support team
10/02/2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour d'informations concernant votre demande ,merci de consulter la page suivante: https://bit.ly/3oFtHZf
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Walkman Review.

16 GB 15/01/2022 από Strawbos (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Every thing I wanted in a Digital music player that is portable.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Handlich

16GB 17/12/2021 από Wolf Berlin (Γερμανία)

Die Sony Software ist etwas umständlich auf dem PC zu installieren. Ein Import von Musik über den Dateiexplorer erfolgt zwar schneller, überprüft aber nicht die Datenbank auf korrekte Schreibweise von Stücken/Liedern.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support DE
20/12/2021

Hi Wolf,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem der Software benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Great sound

16GB 30/11/2021 από Flippa (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this so I could download Welsh songs and music on to it to listen to. It is very easy to set up, I had some problems with my computer and the Sony Music centre but now it is all set up, it works well and I love my walkman! You can access all the manuals online.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Super MP3-Player

16GB 15/11/2021 από graf_pepper (Γερμανία)

Klang, Akku, Bedienung, Bluetoothempfang, alles spitze! Was verbessert werden könnte, sind die Erläuertungen!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Product? GREAT! Music Center App? HORRIBLE!

16 GB 30/10/2021 από JimSound (Η.Π.Α.) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The Walkman operates great, sounds great, and isn't hard to navigate. However, the app you need to get music into your Walkman (Sony Music Center) is cumbersome, not intuitive, nor easy to navigate. Error messages for songs that are unrelated to the files but directly related to a problem with the app I have not been able to fix, and Sony does not offer adequate help channels to solve these problems. If I can't play my music on your product, then, we both have a problem.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

0

0

Great, except limited volume

16GB 14/10/2021 από Annoyingbox (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Great quality machine with good storage capacity which can be significantly increased with SD card. Good features and sound quality. Only negative is that the volume is limited for UK customers. Apparently EU and USA machines are not limited in this way and there are 'fixes' but would probably negate the warranty - docked a star for this, everything else is very good. Just hope the teccy guys at Sony prepare an update so the customer decide.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Απόδοση

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support Team
18/10/2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman despite having an issue with limiting the volume.

We'd also like to highlight that this is normal due to the European regulations. To read more about the AVLS feature, please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3peDaIk.

However, we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Retour vers le futur

16GB 19/09/2021 από Syl83 (Γαλλία)

C'est le retour à une époque où les lecteurs ne possédaient pas de radio, pas d'écran rotatif, pas de caméra vidéo.....et étaient fournis sans écouteurs. Par contre ce MP3 fourmille d'options pour une configuration "pointue" en matière de personnalisation du son et de gestion des fichiers mais qui au final s'avèrent grandement inutiles au quotidien. Déception quant à l'utilisation de la partie carte mémoire externe qui permet pourtant une grande capacité de stockage. La déception vient du fait que l'accès aux dossiers et aux fichiers est uniquement possible en mode écoute au casque/écouteurs ou enceinte externe (connexion câble/Bluetooth pas de problème). Il est impossible d'accéder au contenu de la carte mémoire si l'on connecte l'appareil sur une chaine hi-fi ou le système multimédia de votre véhicule. Seule la mémoire interne est accessible. De plus la qualité du son reste encore inférieure à un certain concurrent à la pomme même en faisant la comparaison avec un ancien produit acheté il y a 11 ans. Ce Mp3 m'a été offert et j'avoue que pour un tarif qui avoisine les 200€, selon les vendeurs, compte tenu de ses piètres performances et de l'absence d'options pourtant basiques (radio, écouteur) c'est une désillusion.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Ικανοποιητική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

1

Απόκριση από Sony Support team
12/01/2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec le Walkman.
Nous vous invitons à suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
Éteignez le walkman.
Retirez la carte mémoire connectée au Walkman .
Déconnectez tout appareil lié avec le Walkman .
Si le souci revient, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa@Sony FR


0

Top banana!

16GB 23/08/2021 από adc19hhg (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I have owned a few "lower end" mp3 players over the years and I even bought my wife an ipod back in the day (wouldn't buy one myself, I'm a real anti-Apple person!) but thisis a real step up. I only have one ear that works very well so I am not an expert when it comes to sounds but I just love the functionality of the N55L and as well as I can tell, the sound is fantastic. I play it through a bluetooth connection in the car, a one-ear stereo iBud earphone, a bluetooth enabled stereo player or a (quite cheap, but not nasty) bluetooth speaker. The N55L always sounds good and the user interface is really intuitive and I like the way it mirrors (in some ways) the Windows-based software that is used to manage my music on my laptop and to load the tracks onto the player. I use a 128Gb microSD and it alliws me load all my music onto it. I would recommend the N55L to anyone who enjoys the benefits of a truly multi-method player that sounds good and doesn't break the back to buy.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Für den Preis,gut

16GB 16/08/2021 από kauper (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Manche Funktion könnte besser sein, klanglich wäre auch noch nach oben Luft

Ποιότητα ήχου

Μέτρια

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Small but powerful!

16GB 15/08/2021 από AlienFing (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this in 2020 after being totally disappointed with the competition! I use it regularly especially when having treatment in hospital, the battery life is excellent, sound quality is great, and has a lot of nice features. I have used it with various wired and BT headphones, IEM's and ear-buds from various brands, and they sound awesome. It's perfect for my needs. I now use it mainly with my SP800's and XB900's. The only disappointment for me is that the equaliser is disabled when using BT headset, but still sounds pretty good. If I ever get the chance I'd like to upgrade to the A100!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good player with a notable defect

16GB 05/08/2021 από Short Brian (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Nice player, good value and good sound quality. However, I have encountered an annoying defect on mine. In some cases, if I have albums by an artist and they also appear on a compilation, only the compilation tracks are visible on the player. I know the album files are on the player, I just can't access them. Resetting the player to factory default and reuploading my music fixes the issue for some artists, only for it to reoccur with others. This is a shame because otherwise the player is great I have a 1tb memory card, and around 100,000 songs

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
09/08/2021

Hi Short Brian,

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the playback on this unit with some album files. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

sehr vielseitiges Gerät

16GB 10/07/2021  (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

gut zu handhaben; viele Abspiellisten; gut verarbeitet; Das dazugehörige Programm "Music Center for PC" funktioniert leider nicht, was die Übertragung von PC zu Walkman nicht gerade erleichtert

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

I have an A55

16GB 05/07/2021 από sowerby (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this to replace an Apple ipod touch as it was running short of memory and used the truly awful itunes. Sony A55 has a simple to use interface on the PC but can use Microsoft Media player which saves reripping CDs. Only issue is, if you want to store files in FLAC format is they take a lot of space so I would need 1 TB of micro sd card and a similar disc on my PC. At present using old format. Device is fvery easy to use.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Great

16GB 24/06/2021 από Elder Silver (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Extremely Happy With This Product. Highly Recommend To Any One

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Awesome Music Player

16GB 21/06/2021 από ekarakoc (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is a really good music player. The sound quality is amazing and the battery life is so good compared to the competition. This is the perfect player for portable music.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Splendid!

16GB 12/06/2021 από AGDy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is the second Walkman I have bought, and I am not disappointed. There is a definite improvement on the A45 sound quality, though it lacks a radio option.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très bon matos

16GB 07/06/2021 από Hurbal III (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Je suis pleinement satisfait de ce walkman car il répond à mes attentes

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

6

1

0

Great device

16GB 04/06/2021 από Fraochaidh (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Where has this been all my life? Easy to operate, loads of memory, great options, great sound... Great Device!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

excellent sound quality

16GB 03/06/2021 από tolle (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought about a month ago. Excellent sound quality, especially given the price. Very responsive user interface. Nice light weight. Good micro SD card support. The database rebuild time when you have not added any new music is a niggle. How the software decides re artist , album and manages to leave some off this classification but allows access via folder classification is slightly confusing. No doubt with use it will become clear. The small cover on micro SD card is fiddly. For the niggles I gave it 4 stars.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
07/06/2021

Hi Tolle,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of your Walkman. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the usability and software arrangement to music on the Walkman to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you require further assistance, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Just wanted I wanted

16GB 02/06/2021 από ChrisMFP (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The player works well and sound quality is excellent with multiple options for tuning to one's own taste. The only problem is the app for downloading CD's and music from "music player". Finding music on the computer on media player or other hard drives following the initial setting up of the app seems impossible. Maybe it's me but I can't see how to search music other than from CDs. Downloading CD's is quite slow.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great Sound Quality

16GB 28/05/2021 από INKY2 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The only criticisms that I have with the NW-a55L model are, the FM. radio is not active and the volume limit has been capped. If there was a way to have the FM radio active and the volume limit uncapped !!!! this model would be superb .

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
31/05/2021

Hi INKY2,

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. This model does not support FM radio, and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/2SI1pR1. You can also disable the volume limitation feature(AVLS) by following the steps in the link here: https://bit.ly/3uHI53j. If you require further assistance, you may contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

pas abouti au vue du prix

16GB 23/05/2021 από frederic87 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

avec casque fil obliger de pousser le volume a fond, avec casque sans fil (JBL, Sony, Phillips) le son n'est top du tout. les menues ne sont pas aussi intuitif que ça.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Κακή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Κακή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

2

0

Great design and great sound

16GB 08/05/2021 από Max1968 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Product great design. SONY Music Center App software not so good. Duplicates not identified. It would be nice to delete a song whilst listening to it, without needing to troll through the entire song list to find & delete it. Walkman slow to startup if it has been turned off. Sony please, please improve your music center app.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
12/05/2021

Hi Max1968,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the Music Center app, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Pas mal

16GB 05/05/2021 από toccupe (Γαλλία)

Tout est très bien dans ce produit sauf le logiciel music center qui ne permet pas de mettre à jour et de télécharger des podcast. Et beaucoup de pochette ne sont pas reconnu, il faudrait plus d'informations sur les formats d'image reconnu, jpg oui mais quelle taille par exemple. Sinon le son est super !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
07/05/2021

Bonjour toccupe,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Absolutely Brilliant!!!

16GB 05/05/2021 από Wolf65 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Up till now I have always used MP3 players under £50 but the occasion arose that I treated myself to this player. I was a tad dubious about purchasing this player as I had done a lot of research on MP3 players and quite a few reviews left online mentioned the lack of volume on this player. A lot of users resorting to unlocking the volume limiter to get louder sound (UK users, as I am). I really didn't want to resort to this and void my warranty, but I bit the bullet and went ahead and bought one. All I can say is, they must be hard of hearing as I cannot turn the volume of mine past 87-90 out of the max 120 as this would deafen me. Believe me when I realised this, I was over the moon. I was expecting a device that would need an earphone amplifier or something, not the case at all.... this is LOUD! Transfering music from my PC was simple, I just used the drag and drop method, I don't have any SONY software on my PC. And I played the music on the player itself by just selecting folders to play. That's how I have always had music on past MP3 players, Albums in folders. And it works for me. The control of the device is simple as well. The touch screen is responsive and unlike others I have tried, it works every time. Tapping, swiping, it's perfect it is no less responsive than my Galaxy smartphone. There are quite a few different sound options but I have never felt the need to change these as the sound is perfect for me. The bass is good without being overpowering, I just love this player. So much so that my wife has been convinced and is purchasing one too. If I had to be real picky, and it is hard to find something to be negative about, it would be just one thing. Every so often the player would stop your music you are listening to and a reminder message would appear in the screen to warn you about listening to music at too loud a volume. You have to dismiss this message before you can continue listening to your music. Not a deal breaker, but it really is something adults don't need on a player! And one other little niggle, is the volume resetting everytime you switch on the player, again not a deal breaker as it takes a second to turn the volume up again (either with the physical buttons or the touchscreen), but I wish it would remember the last volume you were listening at. Finally, would I recommend this player, darn tooting I would. I love it. I have used it with Turtle beach headphones and in ear monitors and in ear headphones, it sound superb with all the headsets I have used, and then you have the option of changing the equaliser if you want to. This player is worth the 5 stars especially since the price has dropped by around £50 since I purchased it. Get yourself a folio type case for it and the screen is always covered, and a screen protector if you wish (I have this set up and the screen protector does not interfere with the touch screen), and this should be the perfect music companion for a very long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I am so glad I went ahead and bought it!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

0

0

Won't pair with blue tooth ear buds

NW-A50 SERIES 27/04/2021 από Bon2727 (Η.Π.Α.)

I bought this device to replace an old MP3 player so I could listen to music while at work. I've owned walkman and a discman in the past and have never had a problem with Sony products. I've followed all online instructions for the walkman and did not help. It wouldn't pair with my Samsung ear buds so I purchased a pair of Sony WF-XB700 ear buds hoping a Sony Walkman could pair to Sony ear buds. But it won't pair to them either. And yes, I followed online guide for them as well. It can't even locate them when they are lying side by side. It works great with wired headsets, but that's not exactly convenient and not why I bought it. I'm about ready to send them back, because what's the point?

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très intuitif, bonne restitution du spectre sonore

16GB 25/04/2021 από Tony jaloux (Γαλλία)

Mon premier achat de walkman numérique Hi-Res suite au passage à des casques filaires ee qualité

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

bonne musicalité

16GB 23/04/2021 από naja 44 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

j'ai hésité ,le rapport qualité/prix me convenait.Je suis satisfait ,mais regrette que les écouteurs ne soient pas fournis . J'ai acheté les écouteurs MDR-XB50AP , déçu ...

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Great product

16GB 23/04/2021 από Tinuska19 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I bought this product this month. Its really good. I had his ancestor A45. Sound is good for me. And stuff too. I miss online FM Tuner.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

brand as good as ever

16GB 16/04/2021 από Sir Frederick (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

so pleased with the quality,I would buy this product as a gift

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Très décue !!

16GB 09/04/2021 από indie75 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Vraiment déçue que pour le prix il n'y ait même pas la radio ! Il est très long à s'allumer. J'ai juste envie de le retourner !

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Ικανοποιητική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

3

Απόκριση από Customer Support
12/04/2021

Bonjour indie75,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Awesome sound especially Hi-Res

16GB 08/04/2021 από Dillmark (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I received this for a birthday present, and couldn't be happier.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Excellent Upgrade

16GB 06/04/2021 από sewnanna1964 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Bought this as a treat to myself to upgrade from my last walkman, which I have had and still own, flawlwss after 6 years, that is now my designated car music maker. I now have this, as a Bluetooth, cordless at home and out music player, still sussing out tweeking settings and playback, nut am very happy with the device. Sony, as you would expect is an excellent and beautiful product, perfect and flawless playback, battery lasts ages, played daily for week, still going strong with no need to charge yet, just wish I could also put photo's on it like my older one....maybe I can, but I am technophobe!!!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Love it!

16GB 05/04/2021 από Reader1 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Like the machine a lot. Battery life is good. Sound is clear and true. It’s a small piece of equipment, and I need my reading glasses to see the display. I’m also struggling to find an audiobook provider whose books can be simply uploaded to it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Sony Support UK
07/04/2021

Hi Reader1,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about size of the text and the audio books availability to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Quality

16GB 01/04/2021 από Bobs lad (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

This is an excellent device for those who like to listen, the output through my Bluetooth earpieces is superb, crisp clear and faithful. Very easy to use and operate, even for an oldie like me!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Best mp3 player I've ever used

16GB 30/03/2021 από Andyp79 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Best mp3 player I've ever used and is definitely worth the money. I use Sony headphones and the sound quality is amazing

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

works well

16GB 28/03/2021 από Benny3011959 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

The unit is what I have come to expect from Sony the only issue I have had is with the sd card make sure it is (A) stock from a trusted supplier or you may have issues

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Simple et efficace

16GB 26/03/2021 από Bobbynigth (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

J’ai acheté cet article il y a deux moi et j’en suis très satisfait. Très simple d’utilisation, qualité sonor impeccable. Je redécouvre mes musiques l’une après l’autre

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Très bonne musicalité

16GB 22/03/2021 από CGJMC (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Ce produit fonctionne très bien , conformément à l'attendu , vu ses spécifications . La documentation , surtout celle de l'utilisation de la fonction DAC externe n'est cependant pas suffisamment rigoureuse ......

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

0

Brilliant sound

16GB 22/03/2021 από Grimbold (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I previously used an A45 model which I was very happy with. My A55 sounds even better! The touchscreen also works better. Unfortunately, like my A45, the album covers do not display. I would have expected Sony to have resolved this major disappointment. Hence the loss of a star in my rating.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

1

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
24/03/2021

Hi Grimbold,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information about the album cover art issue and the file formats used to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great product

16GB 22/03/2021 από Jack1077 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great product, so simple to set up and use. Would definitely recommend.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Highly recommended- with caveats

16GB 14/03/2021 από Denials (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I bought this A55LL Walkman as a replacement for the previous generation Sony A45, which was nearly 4 years old and still playing but had always suffered from terrible battery life, something inevitably getting worse with age. The elephant in the room - shocking battery life compared to, say, a mobile phone - is mercifully not an issue with this newer A55 model. Some of Sony’s Walkman models higher up the range - especially those higher up the range using Android OS, cannot begin to equal the 30+ hours I’ve been able to wring from this playing lossless files, with or without wired connection. Great. As I do with all hifi electronics, I’ve run the Walkman for 70 hours straight to ‘burn in the electronics before reviewing it - good for reliability but I find essential with a device with amplification, especially with a ‘digital’ amplifier. I tried the unit with Grado SR325 (open back headphones) and without Bluetooth connection ( Sony WH-1000X M3 & WH800), as well as with the Bluetooth connected via Sony’s preferred proprietary LDAC ‘higher-res’ CODEC. There is no reason why the A55 should be better than its processor A40 series in this respect, but subjectively this newer unit sounded better. Perhaps the A55 Bluetooth connection is better or more stable. Wirelessly, Bluetooth cannot equal a wired headphone connection, as there is loss, and I’m with the HiFi community here in calling out anything Bluetooth Hi Res or hi-if. Nevertheless it produces immaculate timing - far better than an iPod - something of a holy grail for music nuts as it really ‘sells’ the ‘hooks’ in music. It betters everything from piano, to rhythm to vocals. Any decent headphone with a wired connection is going to give a more authentic bass, a better sense of scale, space and ‘analogue’ like dynamics. With or without wires, you will hear a massive difference between tracks, and like much decent equipment, you’ll notice the difference between poor source material and the best, which is not necessarily Hi Res audio recordings - there are as many poor versions of those as CD pressings. Any MP3 files - don’t bother. Upscaling tracks where all I’ve has been bled out by lossy compression is pointless. By a cheap player or use your phone. I use Apple Lossless (ALAC) for legacy reasons but WAV, FLAC are other lossless codecs are fine including PCM, APE, DSD and MQA are all present on this Walkman. That’s impressive. Decent source material gives you drive, dynamic range, and a really good insight into your material. No iPod since some of the early models 5th Gen Enhanced 5.5 iPod (‘Video’j or earlier, which featured a Burr-Brown DAC (digital-to-analogue converter), sounded this good. Having said that, I’m really not a fan of digital amplifiers of the kind used in this model and it’s predecessor - you get dynamics, extreme clarity and punch at the expense of ‘digititis’ - jitter, grain and other digital artefacts, including occasional harsh brightness, which prevent the music sounding right at higher volumes. Not all of Sony’s Walkman range uses a digital amplifier - some use analogue but their battery life looks less impressive. I would say pair with headphones very carefully, and avoid anything earbuds or ‘cheap’ if you actually love music. A word of warning - some users have reported that, with some difficult-to-drive headphones, the volume from the Walkman’s internal amp is utterly insufficient. I have not found this to be the case, other than with a Bluetooth source connection via APTX (Apple iPhone). BBC Sounds turned up full both on the phone and on the Walkman was really disappointing in volume. And actually I was none-too-impressed with Apple’s low quality APTX Bluetooth connection. It’s criminal that Apple never updated their audio and Bluetooth codecs to higher standards - they’ve become a lost cause on the audio front. You cannot simultaneously use the Walkman to connect to Bluetooth headphones and also connect by Bluetooth to an audio source - you have to use wired headphones. I believe the same is true if you use the Walkman as a DAC, connected by USB to your PC to use Spaulding files stored there. I tried this USB headphone amp function - using the supplied cable to connect the Walkman to use it as a DAC (digital-to-analogue converter) for music files stored and controlled, in my case, in iTunes on a MacBook. I found I had to go to System Preferences to enable the audio output through the USB and Walkman BEFORE launching iTunes. Very creditable as an alternative to a budget headphone amp and DAC, but it won’t challenge a decent stand-alone DAC. Why would you want to do that? Well, maybe you feel the limited playlist function on the Walkman is too restrictive - you can’t use your iTunes playlists directly on the Walkman otherwise, for example,. Or you may not want to buy a MicroSD card to put all your music on the Walkman, but have it all on a laptop. Or perhaps you find search and controls function much easier on your larger screen and keyboard / mouse, compared to the somewhat limited and fiddly controls of the Walkman. Certainly my Walkman used out and about goes on random play for that very reason. I gather this unit will support MicroSD cards up to 2GB in total with the Walkman s internal 16 Gb of RAM. As it was with the previous version, do not use Sony’s substandard proprietary transfer programme to copy your music files from your APC or Mac to an SD card via the USB cable.it doesn’t work. Instead, just drag and drop them to the music folder on the Walkman. I transferred mine across 1,000 at a time as I’ve had errors trying to transfer the lot. After that you need to allow the Walkman time to build a database for the first time. The other caveat about this Walkman concerns the extra artefacts of its internal sound processing for music playback, almost all of which are unnecessary. Turn off Clear Audio+ unless you like loud drainpipes. Vinyl Processor is mercifully really subtle - try it off and on. Dynamic Normalizer sounds like it uses compression to equalise track volume; don’t use it. VPT Virtual surround - not for me. DC Phase Linearizer is supposed to make low frequency response sound more like an analogue amplifier. Really? Not like any decent analogue amplifier I ever had. As for DESEE HX to upscale MP3s or CD s to High-Res audio standards? No; just no. This cannot restore material lost through compression of MP3s, whatever bit rate has been used - a 320 Kbps MP3 ‘music’ file is without question NOT CD quality which can vary but is often well over 1,000 Kbps. MP3s are worse sonically than audio cassette! Mercifully the Walkman’s sound processing is easy to reach without using the complex layered menu system; just swipe up. Keep it simple, then, to get the best out of this Walkman. There isn’t anything like it fir the money and in my opinion it thoroughly deserves it’s What Hi-Fi 5 star rating. Highly recommended.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

7

0

0

Great Sound Quality!

16GB 14/03/2021 από JJMcUK (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

It is as good as it can be for under £200. Typical Sony high quality product.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

very satisfied

16GB 13/03/2021 από BAWos (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

outstanding price-performance ratio outstanding price-performance ratio

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Beaucoup de bon et un peu de moins bon...

16GB 11/03/2021 από michka04 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bon petit baladeur-dac, ergonomie satisfaisante, beaucoup de possibilités, rapport qualité-prix correct; je regrette néanmoins l’absence d’assistance téléphonique car la notice en ligne de...158 pages (!) est rébarbative et parfois incompréhensible (pb de traduction?)

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer Support
15/03/2021

Bonjour michka04,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Easy to use

16GB 10/03/2021 από Easy jogger (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

Easy to set up and use. So far, so good. Great for a vast range of music to use when running

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Entry level BUT pretty powerful

16GB 08/03/2021 από 20BkRd (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Got crate full of CD's and wanted to hear them. Bought this and a bluetooth speaker and looking forward to summer in the garden.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fantastic Music Player

16GB 07/03/2021 από Paul1974 (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

I love being able to store my whole music collection on this music player in a lossless format. The ability to expand the storage using a SD card was one of the strong selling points for me. I can stream music over Bluetooth from the player to my Sony CMT-SBT100B and the volume buttons on the player control the volume on the Sony CMT-SBT100B. I mainly use the player with my WF-1000XM3 Bluetooth headphones and the sound quality is excellent. Fantastic portable music player.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Sony A55

16GB 06/03/2021 από ALfrex (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Great sound. Navigation could be better and doesn’t always download art work associated with an album. Also titled tracks are sometimes placed under unknown which is frustrating. Especially as my other earlier walkmans have no problem!

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

Απόκριση από Sony support
24/03/2021

Hi ALfrex,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues when transferring content to your Walkman.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lTCMva. If any issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Spitzen Klang

16GB 06/03/2021 από JWtl (Γερμανία)

Der A50 klingt bereits über Bluetooth z.B. an einer Marshall-Box sehr gut. Aber via Kabel (WM-Port - Cinch) an eine gute Stereo-Anlage angeschlossen, ist der Klang von High Res-Titeln überragend. Der Vinylprozessor lässt keine Wünsche offen. Diesen traumhaften Sound hatte ich mir immer gewünscht.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Good product but let down on bluetooth limitations

16GB 05/03/2021 από pnwasps (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Only recently received this as a present. Not had time to go through all the features but sound is good. Very disappointing though that when bluetooth is activated all the extra sound quality settings are disabled. This is by design by the looks of it. They work fine with wired headpones but not with bluetooth. I did eventually find out about this but had to go searching online as there was nothing in the included instructions referring to it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

3

0

Απόκριση από Sony support
08/03/2021

Hi pnwasps,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Typical Sony

16GB 04/03/2021 από Brawboy (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I'm delighted with my NW-A55. Here is the balance of characters required:

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

1

0

Für Bluetooth ist ein Update dringend erforderlich

16GB 04/03/2021 από Bernhard Hellberg (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Die Funktion Learning ist ganz toll. Die Bedienungsanleitung erklärt nicht, wie die max. 2TB sinnvoll organisiert werden können. Die Ordnung der Datenbank kann man gegenwärtig ausprobieren. Die Bluetooth-Implementierung ist gegenwärtig sehr veraltet und es gibt keinen Termin für ein Update. Der Support ist für Sony unangemessen, denn er verweist nur auf die Bedienungsanleitung und hat offenbar keinen Unterstützung.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Κακή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Ικανοποιητική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

2

1

0

only ok

16GB 25/02/2021 από klipptie klopp (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο)

well built and sounds great but takes an age to charge and doesnt seem to last long when using it,needs recharging way to many times for me to give more than 3 stars.also the on screen display,with play ff or rewind etc are not very responsive.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Μέτρια

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

Απόκριση από Customer support
01/03/2021

Hi klipptie klopp

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Sound of the Walkman and have passed your valuable feedback about battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Tolles Gerät mit vielen Extras

16GB 22/02/2021 από Kuddel1 (Γερμανία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Habe das gerät vor 4 Wochen erworben und bin äußerst zufrieden. Einfache Handhabung. Bluetooth funktioniert gut. Der Sound ist richtig gut. Ich bin bisher sehr zufrieden und kann das Gerät nur empfehlen.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Great music player - but expected more from Sony

NW-A50 SERIES 21/02/2021 από skipperbent (Η.Π.Α.)

No doubt a capable little player from Sony that has awesome sound and has a long lasting battery. However I expected more from Sony, especially from a niche product that are trying to compete with modern phone music players. Here's of the things you might consider: - EU volume limiter that makes the device sounds quieter than my phone. Luckily there's a mod that removes this. - No support for wired earphones media-controls/remote. - You can't send files to the unit from your phone via Bluetooth. - No option to search/filter songs lists. Want a song, better get used to that slow scrolling. - No option to jump to artist/album from the now playing screen. Want to listen to more from that artist, tough luck, better get used to scrolling through your long lists. - Equalizer settings doesn't apply to Bluetooth headphones. That good sound is only for your wired headphones! - Proprietary cable - better keep that thing safe or you'll wont be able to charge or connect your device. - No firmware updates/support. Buy one of our more expensive product, loser! You buy these overprized music players and it doesn't even come with headphones lol. Luckily Sony is still kind enough to give you one of their own proprietary charging cables. The product is NOT bad, but it's not great either. It's just average. It lacks basic features that can be found on most if not all modern media players. I expected more from Sony and implementing a volume limiter on a music device is just like shooting yourself in the foot. Especially when competition like Fiio are selling devices that will blow your brains out with it's volume loudness. I wouldn't have bought this device if volume limiter hack wasn't available - it's a huge deal breaker. I think it's time for Sony to get down from their high horse and let someone else be the king of music.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Μέτρια

Σχεδίαση

Μέτρια

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

4

1

0

Great player

16GB 19/02/2021 από The destroyer (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

I needed a portable music player and after reading the reviews decided on this. The only issue I have is the headphones/earbuds. I can't find the ones recommended anywhere in the UK and feel a little let down because I can't use all the features, I purchased some other Sony buds and they're great sounding so cant wait to get the recommended in the future.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Beau son, beau design.

16GB 18/02/2021 από Mamac (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Après avoir longtemps utilisé des Ipods qui, au fil des ans, m'ont tous lâché, j'ai donc changé pour ce Walkman Sony. Un peu de nostalgie sans doute puisque j'ai bien connu les walkman à K7. Bref, très bon produit. Seul bémol, l'appareil est livré sans casque.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Fabulous

16GB 16/02/2021 από Deb Law (Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Bought this recently to replace a few different iPods and love it. Wanted something that was purely for music and not apps, pictures, etc which is certainly what I got. Love it.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Καλή

Χαρακτηριστικά

Καλή

Σχεδίαση

Καλή

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Καλή

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0

0

Très satisfaite

16GB 16/02/2021 από Trapèze22 (Γαλλία) Επαληθευμένος αγοραστής Έχει επαληθευτεί

Qualité fiable, bon son, grande capacité de stockage, le blue tooth marche bien, agréable et facile à utiliser, bouton hold, très satisfaite.

Ποιότητα ήχου

Εξαιρετική

Χαρακτηριστικά

Εξαιρετική

Σχεδίαση

Εξαιρετική

Ευκολία στη χρήση

Εξαιρετική

Η μετάφραση δεν είναι διαθέσιμη αυτήν τη στιγμή, δοκιμάστε ξανά.

0

0